11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Scam or Not? Prestige Dairy Farm, they collect money for dairy farm invest

pdfattesco
post Feb 7 2012, 05:57 PM

Thank god you didnt sign up... they seem to be diversifying the scam...

kei18kun
post Feb 19 2012, 08:01 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

get another boost of energy since my sister in law got conned. want to take some action tongue.gif
1.well will send formal letter
2. no reply within 2 weeks will make a formal police report
3. will print flyers and give below their company at Bangsar and booth(this will need u guys help since I never seen where they set up their booth at Tesco)

God bless smile.gif
Malim Zara
post May 8 2012, 09:59 AM

Everyone that got scam by this company.....join me..... the only way to fight this is by working together..... i already make police report and also got advice by legal dept.....

Need to get ppl to join me..... hire 1 lawyer to represent all..... to stop this company once and for all......

This post has been edited by Malim Zara: May 8 2012, 10:16 AM
kei18kun
post May 9 2012, 08:07 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

count me in bro. may i know the legal cost?
delumute
post May 19 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(kei18kun @ May 9 2012, 08:07 PM)
count me in bro. may i know the legal cost?
count me in too. Been waiting for 2 years habuk pun tarakk!!! Suddently today i've receive letter saying that my cow died. They said i hv to wait for another 6 months. DAMNNNNNNN PDF!!!
Malim Zara
post May 19 2012, 11:36 PM

Still dealing wt the lawyer.... Will keep posted the update..... The more ppl join in, the better chance we get....
kei18kun
post May 22 2012, 01:13 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(delumute @ May 19 2012, 04:43 PM)
count me in too. Been waiting for 2 years habuk pun tarakk!!! Suddently today i've receive letter saying that my cow died. They said i hv to wait for another 6  months. DAMNNNNNNN PDF!!!
u need to call them all the time, get the managers name and call them every week, if ur passionate enough everyday cool2.gif
that what i did last time, every week i call them. the only mistake i make is when i got greedy and continue since they said can return my money and i continue to invest doh.gif sweat.gif cry.gif yawn.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Malim Zara @ May 19 2012, 11:36 PM)
Still dealing wt the lawyer.... Will keep posted the update..... The more ppl join in, the better chance we get....
im definitely in however i want to know clearly the cost and if can minus from money when get back the 10k since financially low right now, since if i can get back the 10k invested im definitely willing to share with u the 5k. tqtqtq in advance notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
Muarian
post May 22 2012, 05:24 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ May 22 2012, 01:13 PM)
u need to call them all the time, get the managers name and call them every week, if ur passionate enough everyday  cool2.gif
that what i did last time, every week i call them. the only mistake i make is when i got greedy and continue since they said can return my money and i continue to invest  doh.gif  sweat.gif  cry.gif  yawn.gif  tongue.gif
im definitely in however i want to know clearly the cost and if can minus from money when get back the 10k since financially low right now, since if i can get back the 10k invested im definitely willing to share with u the 5k. tqtqtq in advance  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
Kei18kun, may I ask why you have not approached the press or TV stations?
I'm certain the rest of the victims would gladly participate and give their side of the story.
The Star, Metro, NTV7 or even TV3 are obvious choices.
Rope in a couple of politicians after that, and a groundswell could build up.
At the very least, it will prevent more people from being scammed.
kei18kun
post May 28 2012, 03:15 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

lol, do u have any contacts? easier said than done bro. i think i read somewhere its done before few years back yet this company still operating
fortpin
post Jun 19 2012, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(Aloong @ Feb 18 2009, 10:31 PM)
Regardless of how true your busines is, why people must decide whether to invest thousand of RM (i'm talking bout 5 figures!!!) on that day itself without even given the opportunity to do due diligence / checking /etc.

Real professionals do  / venture into business only after site visits, checking with legitimate/independant lawyers, business evaluetion etc... NOT ONE DAY, in fact ppl are pressured to decide on the spot, IT IS definitely a scam!!!

U think think is traders buying into stock market?? even investment in shares is 100 times safer...

If the business opportunity is soo good, why must one day?? don't give crap like u dun wan to waste time, etc. those are excuse to scam ppl

Added on February 18, 2009, 10:40 pm

For the benefit oof the doubt, i truly thinks the busines sounds viable, but it's a scam when they push you to invest that amount of money and decide on the spot.  This is not buying handphone and even pc for couple of thousand. this is like buying a car!!!

Anyway, how do you use the voucher??? Free accomodation rite?? What hotel??
. i've tried emailing to the email address stated in the voucher, the email addrs is in valid...hmmmm....

Added on February 18, 2009, 10:49 pm

They posted post sounded very unprofessional. ..this even makes it more dodgy...no wonder so many doubted the business.  this kinda managemaent attitude and professionalism, how to ensure they are making your money worth invest??? yeah better sell back the 3 cows fast....

btw, 3 cows?? that at least more than 50K!!! sorry but i have doubts on your legitimate statement as well...

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:26 pm
Regardless of how true your busines is, why people must decide whether to invest thousand of RM (i'm talking bout 5 figures!!!) on that day itself without even given the opportunity to do due diligence / checking /etc.

Real professionals do  / venture into business only after site visits, checking with legitimate/independant lawyers, business evaluetion etc... NOT ONE DAY, in fact ppl are pressured to decide on the spot, IT IS definitely a scam!!!

U think think is traders buying into stock market?? even investment in shares is 100 times safer...

If the business opportunity is soo good, why must one day?? don't give crap like u dun wan to waste time, etc. those are excuse to scam ppl

For the benefit oof the doubt, i truly thinks the busines sounds viable, but it's a scam when they push you to invest that amount of money and decide on the spot.  This is not buying handphone and even pc for couple of thousand. this is like buying a car!!!

. i've tried emailing to the email address stated in the voucher, the email addrs is in valid...hmmmm....

They posted post sounded very unprofessional. ..this even makes it more dodgy...no wonder so many doubted the business.  this kinda managemaent attitude and professionalism, how to ensure they are making your money worth invest??? yeah better sell back the 3 cows fast....

btw, 3 cows?? that at least more than 50K!!! sorry but i have doubts on your legitimate statement as well...

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:26 pm

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:50 pm
count me in too. Been waiting for 2 years habuk pun tarakk!!! Suddently today i've receive letter saying that my cow died. They said i hv to wait for another 6  months. DAMNNNNNNN PDF!!!

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(mkazmi @ Nov 5 2008, 03:02 PM)
Dear ALL,

Prestige Dairy Farm is a legitimate business and far being a con job. Contact me directly at (03) 22825786 for further clarification.

Mohd Khairol Azmi Jaafar
General Manager
Prestige Dairy Farm (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:55 pm

Added on June 19, 2012, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(Cheated by HBNC @ Nov 13 2008, 09:52 PM)
DEAR ALL, PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DUMP IN YOUR MONEY IN ANY BUSINESS BY THIS COMPANY ' PRESTIGE DAIRY FARM '  (PDF). BEFORE PDF THEY WERE DOING TOP UP KIOSK MACHINE WITH ANOTHER  NAME; HOSPITALITY BIZ NETWORK(HBNC)'THEY ARE DOING A CON JOB, MANY OF MY FRIENDS WHO DEAL WITH THEM FACE A LOSS AND SUFFER PAYING BANK LOANS.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANIES, THEIR HQ IS AT JLN BANGSAR, WISMA PPV.

THEY ARE ALL SUCKING PUBLIC BLOOD.

Added on November 13, 2008, 9:53 pmPLEASE REFER MALAYSIAN FRANCAIS ASSOCIATION FORUM FOR MORE DETAILS.

Added on June 19, 2012, 1:00 pmYes do not put your money with this co.- Prestige Dairy Farm(M) Sdn Bhd! Read other posting that I have posted. Cheated by it RM9.3 k!

This post has been edited by fortpin: Jun 19 2012, 01:00 PM
redkyuubi
post Jul 31 2012, 09:28 PM

20 posts

Any new information regarding on this company?
funnybone
post Jul 31 2012, 09:37 PM

1,040 posts

Just remember this simple rule of thumb:
"If the business model is good and sure to make profit, they won't invite you to join. They will keep it to themselves or within their family members".

Don't be greedy everyone. Be safe.

putrakorn
post Aug 1 2012, 03:54 PM

42 posts

It was i the list....

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=1&theater
azrin177
post Aug 1 2012, 10:45 PM

49 posts

hi,as a vet student, i can say, this is bad investment, not that i dont want to encourage in this industry despite government support, but from i what learn, dairy is not a good business industry in malaysia,reason?
1. malaysia is tropical climate with aggravating temperature, which scientifically will cause stress to animal, we are not talking about the kedah kelantan here, or their hybrid, because in what i learn, the holstein type n etc is a import cow from country tht is way way different in our lovely malaysia, this will effect their milking production to a level tht u cant imagine, there ady a paper about this,
2. is not easy to achieve the 20-30 litre per cow, there are curve whereby involving the peak production and mating and cycle that must be follow, there is high risk in it.
3. this high producing milk cow is prone to parasitic infestation, such as tick and mite, n reason? mlaysia has superb humidity and temp for this parasite to breed,
4. in another country, this is multibillion business, but in malaysia it is not, and plus many otheer limitation tht hinder the success in this milking industry, there is one time in 2007 i think there is one good dairy farm, but then closed due to unable to maintain sustainable production.
5. u can see how little the farmer tht succes in this industry,
its not impossible but it is not easy either. smile.gif

wodenus
post Aug 1 2012, 10:49 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(azrin177 @ Aug 1 2012, 10:45 PM)
hi,as a vet student, i can say, this is bad investment, not that i dont want to encourage in this industry despite government support, but from i what learn, dairy is not a good business industry in malaysia,reason?
1. malaysia is tropical climate with aggravating temperature, which scientifically will cause stress to animal, we are not talking about the kedah kelantan here, or their hybrid, because in what i learn, the holstein type n etc is a import cow from country tht is way way different in our lovely malaysia, this will effect their milking production to a level tht u cant imagine, there ady a paper about this,
2. is not easy to achieve the 20-30 litre per cow, there are curve whereby involving the peak production and mating and cycle that must be follow, there is high risk in it.
3. this high producing milk cow is prone to parasitic infestation, such as tick and mite, n reason? mlaysia has superb humidity and temp for this parasite to breed,
4. in another country, this is multibillion business, but in malaysia it is not, and plus many otheer limitation tht hinder the success in this milking industry, there is one time in 2007 i think there is one good dairy farm, but then closed due to unable to maintain sustainable production.
5. u can see how little the farmer tht succes in this industry,
its not impossible but it is not easy either. smile.gif
Do you think if it was based somewhere like Cameron Highlands it would have a better chance? that is, if they still want to try it smile.gif

alanyuppie
post Aug 1 2012, 10:55 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnybone @ Jul 31 2012, 10:37 PM)
Just remember this simple rule of thumb:
"If the business model is good and sure to make profit, they won't invite you to join. They will keep it to themselves or within their family members".

Don't be greedy everyone. Be safe.
This is very true. pure logic.

If a business is a legit and profitable, who SO DUMB go and invite STRANGERS to join? Might as well ask loved ones since they genuinely wanted them to prosper, and almost never want them to suffer/being cheated.

Another rule to follow: Never invest in something thats hard to monitor and hundreds of km away ,dont care if they promise u 1000% returns . (even become landlord .. imagine time $$ wasted travelling to collect rental, IF tenant didn't play hide-and-seek with them.) . If shit happens... victims are pretty helpless and can resort to phone calls/online to check on status coz other means are costly (like plane ticket to travel to the site of investment : farm/ pond/factory, might or might not exist at all)

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Aug 1 2012, 10:56 PM
azrin177
post Aug 1 2012, 11:16 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Aug 1 2012, 10:49 PM)
Do you think if it was based somewhere like Cameron Highlands it would have a better chance? that is, if they still want to try it smile.gif
yup,better chance, but if i the developer, higher chance would be in sabah or serawak, price for the cameron highland can be quite extensive..
redkyuubi
post Aug 2 2012, 09:05 PM

20 posts

Anybody had already win to get refund from PDF?
kei18kun
post Aug 29 2012, 08:47 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

not at the moment, once i read before 1 person go through lawyer send letter and get refunded
redkyuubi
post Sep 16 2012, 04:18 PM

20 posts

Hello... anyone here a the victim of this Scam PDF? Actually im already discuss with a lawyer to take an action to this company by law.. anyone wants to join or need a detail can email me at caridinar@gmail.com

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0224sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:46 AM