11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Scam or Not? Prestige Dairy Farm, they collect money for dairy farm invest

kei18kun
post Oct 3 2011, 03:01 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

sadly none, its funny nobody bothered. anyone can claim back my 10k, u can get 5k as tq

This post has been edited by kei18kun: Oct 3 2011, 03:03 PM
Drian
post Oct 3 2011, 04:51 PM

4,999 posts

I wonder whether they are making the stories up like cow is dying la, pregnant la.

pdfattesco
post Oct 3 2011, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(kei18kun @ Oct 3 2011, 03:01 PM)
sadly none, its funny nobody bothered. anyone can claim back my 10k, u can get 5k as tq
how do i contact you?
you are right, seems like nobody bothered. :-(
These guys are now at Tesco in Penang. More people are getting conned.
kei18kun
post Oct 5 2011, 05:26 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(pdfattesco @ Oct 3 2011, 05:52 PM)
how do i contact you?
you are right, seems like nobody bothered. :-(
These guys are now at Tesco in Penang. More people are getting conned.
why u need to contact me? just pm me cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kei18kun: Oct 5 2011, 05:28 PM
fortpin
post Nov 7 2011, 12:27 PM

On the 25th of September, I paid downpayment of RM9300 for a cow with the assurance of cooling down period of 14 days, to have my money refunded should I decide not to continue investing. On the 27th Of September, I wanted to get a refund. I have written a letter requesting for refund on the 1st of October and handed it to the representatives at Tesco Malacca that promotes this. Again on the 2nd of October I sent an email to the Managing Director En. Mohd Helmi B. Ali at the email address cservice@prestigedairyfarm.com . Then followed up with a physical letter to the company but there has no reply from the company at all. Through this forum I noticed that other fellow forumers have encountered the same thing.

I saw the GM Mr Mohd Khairul Azmi Jaafar giving his contact number in this forum, I called him at this number 03-22825786 just now but couldn't get through. Will call him tomorrow and see.

Will keep you all posted.
kei18kun
post Nov 9 2011, 07:11 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

sorry about ur case bro, pray that u get back ur money
fortpin
post Dec 12 2011, 08:51 PM

I deposited RM9300.00 in Sept 2011. 2 days later asked for refund within the 14 days cooling off period promised by the representative. My request for refund was rejected. They want me to put in another 70 % . The total is 30k plus. Reported to police. What to do next to get back my refund? Help!

Added on December 12, 2011, 8:54 pm
QUOTE(kei18kun @ Oct 3 2011, 03:01 PM)
I m trying to get back my RM9300.00.
Let's work together.
I m trying to go to the press to expose this scam.

Added on December 12, 2011, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(kei18kun @ Oct 5 2011, 05:26 PM)
why u need to contact me? just pm me  cool2.gif
I will keep you posted.
I m just thinking more people with documents to proof our case.
Anyway I am going to do my part to expose this scam so that people who read this will not be conned like me.
I deposited my money when they set up a store in Tesco Melaka in Sept 2011.
I can be reached 012 2691176 or fortpin @gmail.com.

Added on December 13, 2011, 12:14 pmReported to police n now to Pejabat Pedagangan for report.

This post has been edited by fortpin: Dec 13 2011, 12:14 PM
kei18kun
post Dec 13 2011, 01:29 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

all the best since victims have make police report and went to government agencies already. if not mistaken even 1 government agency to search them, yet they're still operational. The boss must have connection inside
The only way I heard victim can get back money is go ask lawyer to send them a letter to bring them to court

cuebiz
post Dec 13 2011, 01:39 PM

992 posts

All the complaints over the years and they are still operating. Major problems.
fortpin
post Dec 14 2011, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(cuebiz @ Dec 13 2011, 01:39 PM)
All the complaints over the years and they are still operating. Major problems.
Yes, Pejabat Perdagangan clerk in Melaka told me she had the similar complaints starting from 2009. Some victims even cried in front of her, there are those who could not go to Haj after being cheated!

Added on December 14, 2011, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(fortpin @ Nov 7 2011, 12:27 PM)
On the 25th of September, I paid downpayment of RM9300 for a cow with the assurance of cooling down period of 14 days, to have my money refunded should I decide not to continue investing. On the 27th Of September, I wanted to get a refund. I have written a letter requesting for refund on the 1st of October and handed it to the representatives at Tesco Malacca that promotes this. Again on the 2nd of October I sent an email to the Managing Director En. Mohd Helmi B. Ali at the email address cservice@prestigedairyfarm.com . Then  followed up with a physical letter to the company but there has no reply from the company at all. Through this forum I noticed that other fellow forumers have encountered the same thing.

I saw the GM Mr Mohd Khairul Azmi Jaafar giving his contact number in this forum, I called him at this number 03-22825786 just now but couldn't get through. Will call him tomorrow and see.

Will keep you all posted.
I called the number above but was told the man had resigned!

This post has been edited by fortpin: Dec 14 2011, 10:19 PM
kei18kun
post Dec 20 2011, 09:09 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

just one of their many tricks

Added on December 22, 2011, 11:10 amAction plan.
1) Write an official letter of complaint to them for record.
2) Look for a lawyer friend willing to help you write a legal letter, and send it after 2 weeks from your personal complaint letter.
3) Create 100 pieces of information flyers how the company con you, and distribute the flyers in the event th company exhibit.
4) source for debt collection agencies specialising in debt collection, I believe they charge 30% to 50% of the collection.

Added on December 22, 2011, 11:11 amanyone knows a lawyer friend who can help write a legal letter?

This post has been edited by kei18kun: Dec 22 2011, 11:11 AM
gunbomb90
post Jan 3 2012, 05:39 AM

419 posts

Lol the firdauswong straight dont dare reply. Clearly hes just trying to brainwash u all to invest
kei18kun
post Jan 3 2012, 03:27 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

long time he's not here already
gunbomb90
post Jan 3 2012, 04:06 PM

419 posts

Yeah. So did u get ur money back?
kelvin_hata
post Jan 3 2012, 06:29 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

is sdn bhd or (m) bhd arr??

notti_adn
post Jan 4 2012, 10:49 AM

36 posts

my opinion is that you refer to ssm.
check their company's paid up capital FROM ssm not from the company via their form 24,49
file a complain against prestige dairy farm to ssm.
according to ssm this company has been raided once. so if you file another report hopefully ssm can fully frozen the company once and for all.
as far as i know, sdn bhd has unlimited liability so you won't be able to claim them that easy
correct me if im wrong
kei18kun
post Jan 10 2012, 10:41 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

definitely sdn bhd. Berhad companies hard to scam like this. Well have reported to ssm as well. nothing happening to them so far. I reported last year. U thing this connected to our sharizat since media mention cows also with her
Mist.elf
post Jan 11 2012, 10:41 PM

19 posts

Try to expose this issue to public via various methods, including government agencies as well as political party. Gather all your information and compile what you've in hand, then send to their office.

Believe me, they can deal in this case much more better, if, it's really somehow related to the famous cow issue recently brows.gif
kei18kun
post Jan 21 2012, 02:41 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

anyone want to do it?
lamki
post Feb 6 2012, 11:04 AM

Dear All,

NEED YOUR ATTENTION!!!

YESTERDAY IVE BEEN INVITED TO WISMA PPV AFTER THEY CALLED ME LAST WEEK.
THEY OFFERED FREE ACCOMODATION 2DIN IF WE HEARD 45 MINUTES BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY PRESENTATION.

COMPANY: DESTINI RINGGIT SDN BHD
PHONE: 014-2312800

BUSINESS : ICE KOOL VENDING MACHINE.

A GUY PRESENTED ALL THE COMPANY PROFILE, MACHINE SPEC, PROFIT MARGIN ETC.

BUT ALL JUST IN FILE WITH GRAPHIC IMAGE AND 2 BUNTING. IVE REQUESTED ACTUAL MACHINE PICTURE, THEY COULDNT SHOW IT.
CLAIMED ALREADY RUN 2 MONTHS, HAVE 1 MACHINE AT PERAK, SETIAWAN. ALWAYS SAID HE WILL ARRANGE AN APPOINTMENT WITH THEIR CUSTOMER IF WE INTERESTED TO INVEST.

PRICE :RM38,888.00 FOR 450 MACHINE & RM58,888 FOR 900 MACHINE.
NEED TO PAY DOWNPAYMENT 30%!!! RM11K. THEN DOWN TO RM6K. AND THEY OFFERED IN-HOUSE LOAN!!!
THE GUY ALWAYS CLAIMED TYPING ERROR/GRAPHIC ERROR ON THE MATERIAL.

THE MEETING ONLY LAST ABOUT 30 MINUTES. THE GUY IMMEDIATELY PREPARING THE VACATION CARD AFTER I SAID NOT INTERESTED.

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0246sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:36 AM