Eve2211
post Dec 1 2008, 09:42 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Dec 1 2008, 09:34 PM)
the nonyhaha way is only usable in xp
as the guide says la..
hmm.gif So my hope's still there after all eh? = )
the100308
post Dec 1 2008, 09:52 PM

1,849 posts

Guys, just read the user guide and it say the phoen must be removed from charger when teh battery is full. So I need to stay awake when charging? I want to maximise teh battery life la.

2ndly, hwo long do I need to charge for the 1st time?
ziggy87
post Dec 1 2008, 09:53 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 1 2008, 09:39 PM)
After re-read all the posts, I finally get soem of the idea what u guys are talking lol..
No wonder my n-gage have no games...

Btw, who can tell me hwo to H**k for garmin map and n-gage game... 2ndly, how to install external theme for N82? I liek the HTC theme, but I donou how to make sure its compatible with N82.

3rdly, is it possible to remove Nokia Map? I found google and it said no. Maybe some of you here know how tongue.gif
canot uninstall but can downgrade
the100308
post Dec 1 2008, 09:55 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Dec 1 2008, 09:53 PM)
canot uninstall but can downgrade
Mean downgrade firmware or map only? Can fix the hang problem?
ziggy87
post Dec 1 2008, 10:13 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 1 2008, 09:55 PM)
Mean downgrade firmware or map only? Can fix the hang problem?
downgrade map
Street Force
post Dec 1 2008, 11:46 PM

491 posts

anyone encounter to this prob before?
i plug in my usb to do my data transfer...
but there's an error saying that my MSG Memory must not using the MMC Memory..
must use phone memory in order to do data transfer..

any ideas?
the100308
post Dec 1 2008, 11:46 PM

1,849 posts

Just to make sure

Step 1. I deleted The "CITIES" folder from the memory card. i mean the whole damn folder.

Step 2. Installed the official version for N82 over the Beta 2.0.

Step 3. Downloaded new maps and voice using maploader
Nokia Map 1.2 -
http://nds1.nokia.com/files/support/global...2_s60_3.1_u.sis

Ok, so what I should do now is, I delete teh cities folder, connect my phone to my comp, transfer the map 1.2.sis, then install it in my phone?

Correct?

Thanks in advance
saddient
post Dec 1 2008, 11:58 PM

yes or no
686 posts

Support Ori N82... to eve: I bought my ori N82 for rm1495 only.. zitron set sumore... there's 3 language available on my phone (Automatic(English&Malay&Chinese).
XG.
post Dec 2 2008, 12:12 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Dec 1 2008, 11:58 PM)
Support Ori N82... to eve: I bought my ori N82 for rm1495 only.. zitron set sumore... there's 3 language available on my phone (Automatic(English&Malay&Chinese).
Wow... nice price. I get my ori set for rm1690 last month. =(

Btw, the dealer offer me RM31 to install all the software, and its not demo. Shud i go for it? tongue.gif
fcuk90
post Dec 2 2008, 12:13 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

any one facing red tiny dot on the lcd screen ?
ziggy87
post Dec 2 2008, 01:19 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(XG. @ Dec 2 2008, 12:12 AM)

Btw, the dealer offer me RM31 to install all the software, and its not demo. Shud i go for it? tongue.gif
no
download n install on ur own
n y RM31 and not Rm30? so weird sweat.gif

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Dec 2 2008, 12:13 AM)
any one facing red tiny dot on the lcd screen ?
dead pixel? unsure.gif
XG.
post Dec 2 2008, 01:45 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Dec 2 2008, 01:19 AM)
no
download n install on ur own
n y RM31 and not Rm30? so weird sweat.gif
dead pixel? unsure.gif
I oso feel weird y they charge 31 instead of 30 too. sweat.gif
My first symbian phone tho, i scared later i brick the phone lol. tongue.gif
But will do so when i got the time. Thx for the advice notworthy.gif
ziggy87
post Dec 2 2008, 01:53 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(XG. @ Dec 2 2008, 01:45 AM)
I oso feel weird y they charge 31 instead of 30 too. sweat.gif
My first symbian phone tho, i scared later i brick the phone lol. tongue.gif
But will do so when i got the time. Thx for the advice notworthy.gif
ask guidance from the pros but not me coz i duno anything about ngage tongue.gif
then u wont brick ur phone

arboon
post Dec 2 2008, 05:27 AM

35 posts

another owner of black N82.

i've been using it for about half a year now, but not that active on lowyat forum.

This post has been edited by arboon: Dec 2 2008, 05:27 AM
hanieyf
post Dec 2 2008, 08:03 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 1 2008, 09:52 PM)
Guys, just read the user guide and it say the phoen must be removed from charger when teh battery is full. So I need to stay awake when charging? I want to maximise teh battery life la.
2ndly, hwo long do I need to charge for the 1st time?
thats why u must now what time u will charge ur phone rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i dont practice to charge it when i want to sleep

Added on December 2, 2008, 8:04 am

i dont think ur software u r ori...just do it urself then brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by hanieyf: Dec 2 2008, 08:05 AM
tplcaik
post Dec 2 2008, 09:17 AM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

They ll throw a lot of rubbish inside like 2~3 kind gps applications, incompatible version application, a lot of movie,songs,games...until ur memory full. sweat.gif
the100308
post Dec 2 2008, 11:44 AM

1,849 posts

Guys, why I cant send things to my sister's k850i via bluetooth. Keep pop up the unbale to connect dialog. Bt I can recieve files from her le.
hanieyf
post Dec 2 2008, 12:53 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Dec 2 2008, 11:44 AM)
Guys, why I cant send things to my sister's k850i via bluetooth. Keep pop up the unbale to connect dialog. Bt I can recieve files from her le.
try restart ur phone..
XG.
post Dec 2 2008, 01:19 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Dec 2 2008, 08:03 AM)
thats why u must now what time u will charge ur phone  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i dont practice to charge it when i want to sleep

Added on December 2, 2008, 8:04 am

i dont think ur software u r  ori...just do it urself then  brows.gif  brows.gif
QUOTE(tplcaik @ Dec 2 2008, 09:17 AM)
They ll throw a lot of rubbish inside like 2~3 kind gps applications, incompatible version application, a lot of movie,songs,games...until ur memory full.  sweat.gif
I see... thanks for the advice. biggrin.gif
the100308
post Dec 2 2008, 01:54 PM

1,849 posts

Cant, restart already also can't connect.

123 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:12 AM