124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 4, Always the smarter choice

chicaman
post Nov 16 2008, 03:51 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

Hey there, I am not catching up with DiGi lately.

I am currently using chat plus.... i read http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/ilike/rate.do

But it doesnt show properly for SuperTalk's sms rate.

DiGi only show either call rate for SuperTalk and sms rate for SuperSMS
TSfruitie
post Nov 16 2008, 04:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,862 posts

QUOTE(sherlyn- @ Nov 16 2008, 03:37 PM)
few number get digi line aredy...
erm...did u all recieve a msg that from RIDA or WEMA?
said that
Hi,ada movie clips supermodel,oh!nak tengok taip on wema hantar ke 37877.pdftran Free.....
Yes. Even when I was with Maxis, I did get the message too. smile.gif

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 16 2008, 03:51 PM)

I am currently using chat plus.... i read http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/ilike/rate.do

I think RM 0.10/SMS?

Well SuperTalk is not worth to try in my opinion. If you wanna choose SuperTalk, better try DG 150. smile.gif Free calls/SMS-es to DiGi after usage more than RM 150.00 while SuperTalk needs RM 200.00. smile.gif
investor
post Nov 16 2008, 04:36 PM

125 posts

Yeah. I have managed to register the OCS already. You guys/gals good lah, manage to get free gifts especially umbrella. I switched thru online so no gift. sad.gif
shinjite
post Nov 16 2008, 05:49 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 16 2008, 03:51 PM)

SMS rate for SuperTalk is 10cents per SMS
chicaman
post Nov 16 2008, 05:50 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

Wat is the call rate for SuperSMS?
-Teddy-
post Nov 16 2008, 05:51 PM

meh
1,939 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 16 2008, 05:50 PM)
36 sen/min

http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/ilike/faq.do
llmcso
post Nov 16 2008, 05:51 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 16 2008, 05:50 PM)
flat rate of 36sen/min to any networks

SMS rate is 10sen/sms, usage above 50sen/day , SMS to ALL DiGi no is FOC

chicaman
post Nov 16 2008, 05:55 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

Lets say if i change to SuperSMS, then i wan to change other plan, FOC?
shinjite
post Nov 16 2008, 05:57 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 16 2008, 05:55 PM)
Lets say if i change to SuperSMS, then i wan to change other plan, FOC?
Yes free but only can change 1 time only 1 month
sherlyn-
post Nov 16 2008, 07:42 PM

anyone join wanted ducks event?
where can i find this?
Super SMS Duck Code Number :
Super FNF Duck Code Number :
yiivei
post Nov 16 2008, 08:08 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 16 2008, 02:33 PM)
Hey, don't get me wrong for the message I posted just now. smile.gif I was saying if nobody knows about the information, somebody should ask for us. If you know just share it out. Don't be stingy and we, on DiGi Thread are friendly people. Please, I don't want the reputation goes down into drain. sweat.gif

Yeah, yiivei you have misunderstood my meaning. tongue.gif
hehe~ sory ya... althou ppl can get the info. here mosts of the time but not all of the time rite? so, its gud tat we learn to use the D'chat..

anyways~ my fault... sory!! notworthy.gif
TSfruitie
post Nov 16 2008, 08:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,862 posts

QUOTE(sherlyn- @ Nov 16 2008, 07:42 PM)
anyone join wanted ducks event?
where can i find this?
Super SMS Duck Code Number : 
Super FNF Duck Code Number :
I think it is for prepaid only.
I thought you have registered for postpaid? unsure.gif

QUOTE(yiivei @ Nov 16 2008, 08:08 PM)
hehe~ sory ya... althou ppl can get the info. here mosts of the time but not all of the time rite? so, its gud tat we learn to use the D'chat..

anyways~ my fault... sory!!  notworthy.gif
laugh.gif It's OK. We are here to help each other, no big trouble. biggrin.gif
yiivei
post Nov 16 2008, 08:48 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 16 2008, 08:41 PM)
yepz..

i juz deactivate my voice mail.. coz my friends r complaining bout the charges.. juz got to noe that we can activate MCA alone witout voicemail..

TSfruitie
post Nov 16 2008, 09:15 PM

Rise and Shine
72,862 posts

QUOTE(yiivei @ Nov 16 2008, 08:48 PM)
yepz..

i juz deactivate my voice mail.. coz my friends r complaining bout the charges.. juz got to noe that we can activate MCA alone witout voicemail..
I'm using without voicemail but with miss call alert turned on too. smile.gif
sherlyn-
post Nov 16 2008, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 16 2008, 08:41 PM)
oh..
it is for prepaid...
too bad all my number are postpaid
ahsia80
post Nov 16 2008, 11:04 PM

989 posts

Aih...something wrong with Digi webbie?
I cant seem to access it le...

*seem ok now.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by ahsia80: Nov 16 2008, 11:15 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Nov 16 2008, 11:26 PM

104 posts

Hi, just asking here, bout the Super FnF means i can call 4 maxis number for only 15 cents per minute?

any monthly fees? if i am not mistaken, last time they charged 5 per month? correct me if i am wrong
TSfruitie
post Nov 16 2008, 11:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,862 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Nov 16 2008, 11:26 PM)
Hi, just asking here, bout the Super FnF means i can call 4 maxis number for only 15 cents per minute?

any monthly fees? if i am not mistaken, last time they charged 5 per month? correct me if i am wrong
Yes, 4 no. can be any telco no. or even Telekom fixed line if I'm not wrong. smile.gif
Yes, 15 cents/minute but SMS rate remains RM 0.10/SMS for non-DiGi no.

No monthly fees. smile.gif
llmcso
post Nov 16 2008, 11:40 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Nov 16 2008, 11:26 PM)

the one with monthly fee was the old plan called Friend and Family Plus
mangsa_prejudis
post Nov 17 2008, 01:39 AM

108 posts

hi all,

its me again..i would to ask one more question..
if i transfer to digi first(same with my gf)
then, can i go to digi centre and put her number as my subline?

124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:07 PM