TSfruitie
post Oct 25 2008, 12:14 PM, updated 17y ago

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

rclxms.gif Welcome to the fourth version of user posted image thread rclxms.gif

10 Reasons Why You Should Choose DiGi:
  1. You will save more: Enjoy more savings without any conditions on our Postpaid and Prepaid plans. There's something for everyone.
  2. You will enjoy the lowest flat rates: Simple flat rates nationwide for all calls / SMS / MMS make it easier to communicate with anyone on any network.
  3. You will stay closer to friends and family: Enjoy the lowest rates for calls / SMS / MMS to stay connected with your favourite numbers.
  4. You will enjoy the latest innovations: DiGi has always been the innovative market leader with introductions of flat rates, free calls to all networks, talktime services and much more.
  5. You will never have hidden fees: With DiGi, you never have to worry about hidden fees, deposits or advanced payments. We don't have any.
  6. You will get the best rewards: Get rewarded for everything you spend with DiGi. Monthly surprises, birthday bonuses and even free insurance coverage.
  7. You will get FREE 24-hour support every day: Call DiGi's Customer Service at 016-221 1800 or chat with us via D'Chat at digi.com.my, anytime of the day, 7 days a week for free.
  8. You will always be in control of what you spend: Enjoy full control at all times. Pick your own preferred bill statement date, get immediate usage updates through e-Billing, enjoy free automatic credit alerts, generous grace periods, stay active with automatic bill payments & prepaid reloads, and lots more.
  9. We're everywhere you go: There are over 8,000 DiGi outlets nationwide to serve you. And you can count on DiGi's widest data coverage in Malaysia, plus our international roaming coverage in over 160 countries... and counting.
  10. We will make it easier for you every day: It's our mission to keep things simple. The simpler the process, the easier it is for you to enjoy our services. Enjoy instant activation of services, automatic international roaming and much more.
-Information as extracted from here

Important Links:What's Hot on DiGi?Postpaid Comparison Table:

Free Unlimited Calls/SMS-es/MMS-es among Supplementary Lines/ Supplementary Lines to Main Line (Vice-Versa)

Have any more doubts or enquiries? Please feel free to drop by this thread, we, on the Yellow boat are glad to answer them. biggrin.gif

Oh ya, happy to be part of DiGi? Use this on your signature then. tongue.gif
Add this set of code:
CODE
[img]http://digi.com.my/switch/badges/DiGi-badge-400x90.png[/img]

Are you a user posted image user? Want to have these?
DiGi Prepaid user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/stuffCollected/digi-prepaid-beta01-borderIncl.png[/img]

For Fuyoh! user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-prepaid-fuyohLogo.png[/img]

For D' Campus user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-prepaid-dcampus.png[/img]

For MTV Powerpack user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-prepaid-powerpackLogo.png[/img]

For Beyond Prepaid user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-prepaid-beyond.png[/img]

For Super FnF user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-prepaid-fnfplus.png[/img]

For Super SMS user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-prepaid-supersms.png[/img]

For Super Talk user:
CODE
[img]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-prepaid-supertalk.png[/img]

Don't worry, we have for user posted image users too. biggrin.gif Here it is: user posted image
DiGi Postpaid user:
CODE
[IMG]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-postpaid.png[/IMG]

For DG20 user:
CODE
[IMG]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-postpaid-dg20.png[/IMG]

For DG50 user:
CODE
[IMG]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/DiGi-niezam-postpaid2.png[/IMG]

For DG150 user:
CODE
[IMG]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-postpaid-dg150.png[/IMG]

For DG250 user:
CODE
[IMG]http://i520.photobucket.com/albums/w329/niezam666/digi/digi-postpaid-dg250.png[/IMG]

Credit goes to korn for the wonderful userbars! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 10 2008, 10:09 PM
TSfruitie
post Oct 25 2008, 12:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

Welcome all to this new thread, a little bit of information is updated on the first post. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 25 2008, 01:29 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

I think it is time for somebody to make a DiGi userbar for DiGi users. biggrin.gif
The one I've seen is with old logo. sad.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 25 2008, 09:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(potion @ Oct 25 2008, 07:17 PM)
yeah. i think the same way since i only been charged RM5 monthly and i manage to have unlimited sms's. but, the new Super SMS™ on the other side need to exceed RM0.50 daily to gain unlimited sms's right? (correct me if im wrong) so, monthly i need to use up to RM15 (which is RM0.50 daily) if i change to Super SMS™?
Yes, you are right. smile.gif
Unlimited SMS-es to DiGi network.
TSfruitie
post Oct 25 2008, 09:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Oct 25 2008, 09:27 PM)
seems here is more to prepaid?

no 1 use postpaid?
Quite balance actually between these two packages. smile.gif
I'm on postpaid anyway. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 25 2008, 09:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Oct 25 2008, 09:42 PM)
anyone  know prepaid WAP/GPRS charge is how much?
What did you mean? Activation fees or data transfer charge rate? unsure.gif
If it is activation is free of charge.
TSfruitie
post Oct 28 2008, 04:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(yiivei @ Oct 28 2008, 04:30 PM)
really o? mean only 1 way change oo.. from prepaid to postpaid only? sigh~ who noes, digi suddenly change it call plan.. geez~
I didn't know can't change back to prepaid. sweat.gif
Wait let me have a chat with the online customer officer via D'Chat. tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 28 2008, 04:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

(4:45:52 pm)  DiGi CS:  Hi, welcome to D'Chat. My Name is MOHD IDRISFAKARUDDIN MD SUHAINI. How may I assist you?
(4:45:56 pm)  Me:  hello
(4:46:01 pm)  DiGi CS:  hi there
(4:46:07 pm)  DiGi CS:  What can I do for you?
(4:46:11 pm)  Me:  i was a prepaid user and i converted it to postpaid last month
(4:46:29 pm)  DiGi CS:  ok
(4:46:29 pm)  Me:  wanna ask is that possible for me to change back to prepaid?
(4:47:00 pm)  DiGi CS:  The changes available is only for prepaid to postpaid and not vice versa

The answer as bolded. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 28 2008, 04:50 PM
TSfruitie
post Oct 28 2008, 09:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(suyee @ Oct 28 2008, 08:50 PM)
Just now read some post about The UOX of Celcom.

Its limited to Age below of 26. If lecturer will not have this benefit.

Did Digi D'Campus got such age limitation ?
D'Campus has no age limitation but must with valid I.C. and student I.D. card.
Any enquiry about D'Campus can hop into this catered thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=795499&hl=
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 01:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(Nation of Sensation @ Oct 29 2008, 01:21 PM)
I cant register the DiGi OCS thingy.
I'm getting this error:

We are unable to process your request. Please try again later.

Help! sad.gif
You just ported right? Usually the next day or 2 days after that only can register, be patient. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 02:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Oct 29 2008, 02:01 PM)
digi prepaid is doing well at the moment , how about postpaid there?I didnt hear any promotion from postpaid despite the rm123 then free call to digi network
Refer to first post. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 03:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Oct 29 2008, 03:20 PM)
guys, what is supplementary plans? is it like celcom 1+5? if yes, how many digi can have supplementary plans?
Have a look on this:

If you still don't understand, feel free to ask. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 03:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Oct 29 2008, 03:26 PM)
thanks sis. but still im not quite understand. is it like celcom 1+5? sorry, im not quite update with postpaid plan. coz im using prepaid. i would like to change if prepaid is more better.
I think so.

For main line, minimum commitment fees is RM 50.00 and each supplementary line commitment fees is RM 30.00. If main line is RM 50.00, then RM 0.13/minute of flat call rate to all networks. Supplementary line also uses the same rate. smile.gif
Free unlimited calls/SMS-es/MMS-es among supplementary lines, to main line and to supplementary lines.
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 03:32 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Oct 29 2008, 03:31 PM)
yeah. thanks. so, it is same like celcom 1+5. but celcom provide until 5 supplementary line. what bout digi?
If you refer back to the chart I posted, it says 6 lines. biggrin.gif 1 Main line and up to 6 supplementary lines. biggrin.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 03:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Oct 29 2008, 03:34 PM)
oh yea. thanks. i miss that part. thanks!
You are most welcome. biggrin.gif
Hope you can make the right choice. biggrin.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 03:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(llmcso @ Oct 29 2008, 03:37 PM)
nop they are not!! DiGi 13sen/min, 1+5plan is 30sen/min for supp line!!

DiGi up to 6 lines!!
Chill. If you read properly, he was asking if the concept is the same not the rate. doh.gif sweat.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 29 2008, 03:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Oct 29 2008, 03:47 PM)
actually i did. im using hotlink for 8 years. but my loyalty was never recognize. i only get free 100 sms recently. i never get a reward in a very long period of time. what i get were vouchers, wallpaper etc which im not need at all. i just use digi for 1 year. n recently i bought happy. & i am really glad. digi always the smarter choice. digi recognize their customer. & their call center is free n really helpful.
Same case, I was using Hotlink for 7 years and 1 year Maxis. Seriously speaking I hardly remember the reward I got from them. shakehead.gif
Not to say I have any from DiGi but at least I feel I'm much appreciated by DiGi. smile.gif Their customer service officer is polite. smile.gif
Besides that, there is bonus point for every ringgit I spent for my DiGi bill. I can redeem the point for bill rebate. thumbup.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 30 2008, 01:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Oct 30 2008, 01:40 PM)
digi allow postpaid users to chg back to prepaid?
Sorry, at the moment no. sad.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 30 2008, 01:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Oct 30 2008, 01:45 PM)
digi prepaid more better than the postpaid rite?
In term of rewards but if you are a heavy user, postpaid is a better choice. smile.gif
I'm on postpaid anyway, I thought I was a heavy user on Maxis... Not until I used DiGi postpaid, it seems I'm not that heavy. laugh.gif tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Oct 30 2008, 01:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,814 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Oct 30 2008, 01:49 PM)
oh lawd, my gf(main line) want to switch to celcom, im her sub-line, if that the case, i'll become main line? or auto terminate my acc?
I think terminate too? Erm, you gotta talk to the customer officer via DiGi Helpline or D'Chat... Or wait for vikingw2k to come and answer your enquiry. He seems like an officer for them now? unsure.gif

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Oct 30 2008, 01:50 PM)
Any of digi user faces problem when using samsung mobile?
In term of what problem?
My secondary phone is Samsung and I used my DiGi on it last time.

18 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:45 PM