126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Collectibles World of Diecast Car Models V3, where diecasts meet passion

REALCollector
post Dec 2 2008, 11:43 AM

Mike: you are right! Kyosho is reproducing the 1:18 Ferrari F40. It cost around US$120.... is available earlier 2009 (few online stores already allow customer to do booking).... so you gonna let go yours???

Regarding the Enterbay Ferrari collections: I've been following the products for quite sometime.... didn't realise it's a plastic model. But the built quality is definately there.... Too bad, these are static model, even with the engine detail you need to unscrew to see it.... As for Kyosho 1/43 Ferrari, wow! that gonna cost you another RM50 more.... but you can be assure of the fine detailing and built quality.... the engine detail also there plus openable bonnet....

As for BBR, well, these are the handbuilt models.... so extremely limited (you get what you pay for).... due to the exchange rate, we Malaysian can hardly afford them..

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Dec 2 2008, 11:55 AM
cham2020
post Dec 2 2008, 12:19 PM

210 posts

I hate bubbles cry.gif
alot bubbles........but i canstill live with it

TSJasonist
post Dec 2 2008, 09:13 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

interesting roadster murcielago there cham! do u have bubbles on this lambo ma? so far i havent heard any complaints regarding QC problems from Maisto, even my Maisto collection is now still under great condition...
SUSadvocado
post Dec 2 2008, 10:04 PM

2,948 posts

The bubbles occur in factory or after you display them?
cham2020
post Dec 2 2008, 10:25 PM

210 posts

ya bubbles
i dunnoe is it because i left it in the car for few hours under sun cry.gif
i forget i left it in the car
i never take it out of the box.. my maisto lambo gallardo and spyder are good condition though..
nevermind, perhaps i will buy another one tongue.gif
maxi CPF
post Dec 2 2008, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(mkii @ Nov 16 2008, 04:02 PM)
Hey J,

Thanks for the link. Yeah I do know that Autoart is releasing it, but I'm more interested in the current version of the 86, specially with the carbon fiber bonnet and bucket seats...i do hope that they do make one...the HW version is nice, but u can open the doors, so it's a bit of a draw back...

So fingers crossed.

Cheers
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1364224.htm?ca=8_s

saw someone selling in mudah

akid
post Dec 3 2008, 10:25 AM

Hi 2 all bro...
newbie here...
wanna join u all... thumbup.gif
tkt
post Dec 3 2008, 10:40 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(maxi CPF @ Dec 2 2008, 11:58 PM)

wee~~~
RM180 sweat.gif

wanna get from me??? brows.gif
but temporary out of stock(coz da price i gave too good??? sweat.gif )
hokuan
post Dec 3 2008, 12:56 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(maxi CPF @ Dec 2 2008, 11:58 PM)
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1364224.htm?ca=8_s

hmm....weird hmm.gif why the car already modified? blink.gif
tkt
post Dec 3 2008, 01:09 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Dec 3 2008, 12:56 PM)
hmm....weird hmm.gif why the car already modified? blink.gif
coz he wanna shoe da Tou-Foo words loh....
i think he only applied da sticker. doh.gif
& oso turn it da other way... rclxub.gif
REALCollector
post Dec 3 2008, 01:29 PM

My new addition....

more detail pls visit MyDC

It's not my interest to collect road car but the GTR is too hard to deny since saw a 1:1 GTR near my workplace, I told myself "I need to add one to my collection"....

Anybody who purchased the enterbay Ferrari?? come share some photos?

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Dec 3 2008, 01:36 PM
TSJasonist
post Dec 3 2008, 01:37 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

akid: welcome! hope u enjoy ur stay here... do share with us ur collection and views on diecast! rclxms.gif

REALCollector: wow... congrats on owning the R35!!! drool.gif
akid
post Dec 3 2008, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 3 2008, 01:37 PM)
akid: welcome! hope u enjoy ur stay here... do share with us ur collection and views on diecast! rclxms.gif

REALCollector: wow... congrats on owning the R35!!! drool.gif
Jasonist: Thanks bro....will up date later.... brows.gif

myke
post Dec 3 2008, 05:17 PM

165 posts

RealCollector: great to hear tat news! might get new batch (depends the exhange rate) now USD1=RM3.623 sweat.gif btw nice R35 leh!! from Ebbro? i'm so desperate to see 1 on the road. i will try to post my enterbay ferrari this coming weekend coz havent start assemble yet tongue.gif

cham2020: nice outdoor shots of ur Murcie. i cant see any bubble wo.. i heard metalic color chances of getting bubles are rare, never keep ur model in box for long period. they need some fresh air esspecially our humid country.

tkt: tat AE86 consider 2nd hand model lo? oredi converted should be cheaper. hehe

This post has been edited by myke: Dec 3 2008, 05:20 PM
tkt
post Dec 3 2008, 07:10 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Dec 3 2008, 05:17 PM)
tkt: tat AE86 consider 2nd hand model lo? oredi converted should be cheaper. hehe
turn da car is nothing but sticker applied.......u judge by urself loh.... cool2.gif
TSJasonist
post Dec 3 2008, 07:38 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Dec 3 2008, 05:17 PM)
cham2020: nice outdoor shots of ur Murcie. i cant see any bubble wo.. i heard metalic color chances of getting bubles are rare, never keep ur model in box for long period . they need some fresh air esspecially our humid country.
aiksss... i start to worry the storage of my models next year coz i will be heading oversea for a year's time... so my diecast models wont be displayed in the cabinet coz the dust need to be swept and cabinet needs to be opened from time to time as to let the cars breathe... so i decide to keep all of them in the box and store it in the cupboard (to prevent heat, dust and humidity) for a year... but i dono this will work onot le... sad.gif
hokuan
post Dec 3 2008, 09:20 PM

1,336 posts

tkt,...look closer at the rims ...ard changed...
myke
post Dec 3 2008, 10:05 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 3 2008, 07:38 PM)
aiksss... i start to worry the storage of my models next year coz i will be heading oversea for a year's time... so my diecast models wont be displayed in the cabinet coz the dust need to be swept and cabinet needs to be opened from time to time as to let the cars breathe... so i decide to keep all of them in the box and store it in the cupboard (to prevent heat, dust and humidity) for a year... but i dono this will work onot le... sad.gif
i tried displaying my Evo with box inside the cabinet, few weeks time bubble start to appear but very minor, luckily spotted early sweat.gif do u plan to keep it inside wardrobe? then u'll need alot of hippo but they only can last max 2-3 months. unless u have air-cond running 24/7. next year would be a great year for AA's fan coz alot of new models release, i'm sure u can get the model u desire in oversea, could be cheaper than here too brows.gif but their new price over quality ratio is quite disappointed.
zefflodo
post Dec 3 2008, 10:39 PM

101 posts

R35 drool.gif drool.gif today i also saw a pearl white R35 "vroom" in front of me drool.gif drool.gif and the evo x is beside it......R35 much more cooler drool.gif drool.gif Hope die-cast manufacture got pearl version release.
cham2020
post Dec 3 2008, 10:58 PM

210 posts

thanks for the idea myke thumbup.gif will definately follow it
cause from the day i purchase more than one year, i never release it out shocking.gif

sigh, collecting diecast can be a headache too tongue.gif

dispute thread, here i come! get lost man !!

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:30 PM