ebay germany. diecast collecting is quite popular around here
Jul 7 2009, 09:45 PM
160 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: planet Earth(it's kl) |
kinda abit late maybe,here's my new haul just arrived...
![]() |
Jul 7 2009, 10:17 PM
23 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Any bros out there can provide me with words of wisdom on where can I find scale models for 1) Toyota Altezza 2) Honda Integra Type-R (DC2) 3) Honda Civic Type-R (FD-2R) Have been looking like crazy... even went to Singapore.... turned Orchard Road upside down but still can't find any of the mentioned..... Please hELP!! |
Jul 7 2009, 10:44 PM
131 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Jul 7 2009, 10:45 PM
1,336 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
kabuto rider kick:for sale ka?
Jul 7 2009, 11:29 PM
334 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
i have a collection of Minis..can i join this thread?
Jul 8 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(gye325 @ Jul 7 2009, 10:44 PM) thanks bro,btw yup i did bought 2,that pic was more like a "comeback" teaser,still waiting for one more to come within tis week QUOTE(hokuan @ Jul 7 2009, 10:45 PM) yup for sale,but one already reserved by a friend,left one for me,u want?This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Jul 8 2009, 12:40 AM |
Jul 8 2009, 12:07 AM
sorry double post
This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Jul 8 2009, 12:09 AM |
Jul 8 2009, 12:48 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(richardfirst @ Jul 7 2009, 10:17 PM) Any bros out there can provide me with words of wisdom on where can I find scale models for 1) Toyota Altezza 2) Honda Integra Type-R (DC2) 3) Honda Civic Type-R (FD-2R) Have been looking like crazy... even went to Singapore.... turned Orchard Road upside down but still can't find any of the mentioned..... Please hELP!! DC2R - AA FD2R - NOP |
Jul 8 2009, 01:44 AM
822 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Pee-Jay... |
kabuto: whoa... ganas... got 2 reventon
Jul 8 2009, 10:57 AM
484 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Melaka Maju Jaya |
kabuto: where u beli the reventon? postage from oversea or local?
Jul 8 2009, 01:23 PM
1,176 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Memesia |
myke: i would love to but i don have the skill to do tat...
leroy87: fork out a few mill n u got urself a 1/1 one! saru88: thanks man! gotta tell ur grandma diecast is a type of passion! quiksilve: yea... no doubt the quality is pretty decent though... price is alright too, slightly higher than a maisto... n its comparable to hotworks n hotwheels elite... jchue73: thanks... guess my next upgrade will be the DSLR then... still using digicam now... DesmondC: good to hear ur prob solved... enjoy ur diecast collection! waynephang: welcome to the thread!!! nice mod u got there... the evo a diecast??? mind to tell me wat maker izit? scale size too??? doesnt look like an aa to me... n one thing... nice clear shots on the tofu car as well! gye325: great haul... this car is getting rare now... always love the suicide door feature... thanks for sharing! kabuto rider kick: good things never come too late! im surprised u got a double reventon??? TrutH_SeeKeR: hi there! welcome to thread! as long as u have diecast to share and questions bout diecast to ask, definitely ur most welcome to post here... enjoy ur stay! richardfirst: u might wana go BTS Graffiti Toys to check out the Altezza... from aa de... im not sure the Integra Type R is currently available onot coz its a rare model now... and the Civic Type R, don think diecast makers make it yet... but the Tomica one does offer this model... in a small scale... |
Jul 8 2009, 01:27 PM
jasonist: sadly, my grandma wont think the same way
Jul 8 2009, 02:47 PM
hi guys,
I'm a newbie here, but have collecting die cast (mostly 1/18) since year 2002.. Just want to ask, some of the parts of my die cast (side mirror) are detach. Do you guys have any recomendation on the glue that i can use to joint it back? |
Jul 8 2009, 02:48 PM
297 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
wow two reventon at one go sweet
Jul 8 2009, 05:57 PM
165 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
gye325: nice RX-8! i remember a forumer here selling a limited edition RX-8 in silver.. you might wanna add 1 too
bout tips on how to improve your shots... Jasonist can help, btw r u using camera phone? kabuto rider REALLY kicks! = 2 reventon + 1 mystery saru88: like Jason's says, good things come slow & steady, we dont mind waiting royjepun: your broken side mirror made from metal or plastic? mayb some1 can help. |
Jul 8 2009, 06:04 PM
484 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Melaka Maju Jaya |
royjepun: hi my name is roy also lol, btw... my pagani sidemirror aso broke, i use UHU gam... not that neat, but then it still do.. try use those glue for plastic models 1, duno whether it works anot.. make sure it doenst take ur paint color away..
general: i see the AA reventon, i feel like throwing the Bburago wan away... But does the AA Rev comes with matt finishing? |
Jul 8 2009, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(royjepun @ Jul 8 2009, 02:47 PM) hi guys, ur side mirror is plastic or metal 1? best solution is goin to Ace Hardware to look for a suitable glue... i got a glue from there, it's freaking good...I'm a newbie here, but have collecting die cast (mostly 1/18) since year 2002.. Just want to ask, some of the parts of my die cast (side mirror) are detach. Do you guys have any recomendation on the glue that i can use to joint it back? it contains 2 toothpaste-shape-alike liquids... mix both together then sapu the glue on the part u wanted to stick... little bit is more than enuff... but if u wanna stick plastic, chloroform is 1 of the best liquid to u... u put abit on the plastic, then join both together... it will eventually stick... cuz chloroform can melt plastic... sadly, chloroform is illegal n not every1 can get... but i have it because of my dad's business QUOTE(myke @ Jul 8 2009, 05:57 PM) gye325: nice RX-8! i remember a forumer here selling a limited edition RX-8 in silver.. you might wanna add 1 too just a Elite Scud only, bro... b4 that everyone oredy posted... feel paiseh to post mine oso... bout tips on how to improve your shots... Jasonist can help, btw r u using camera phone? kabuto rider REALLY kicks! = 2 reventon + 1 mystery saru88: like Jason's says, good things come slow & steady, we dont mind waiting royjepun: your broken side mirror made from metal or plastic? mayb some1 can help. QUOTE(leroy87 @ Jul 8 2009, 06:04 PM) royjepun: hi my name is roy also lol, btw... my pagani sidemirror aso broke, i use UHU gam... not that neat, but then it still do.. try use those glue for plastic models 1, duno whether it works anot.. make sure it doenst take ur paint color away.. i said the same thing b4 after seeing quiksilve's AA reventon... general: i see the AA reventon, i feel like throwing the Bburago wan away... But does the AA Rev comes with matt finishing? |
Jul 8 2009, 06:19 PM
Myke: it's a plastic side mirror panel. The car was 1/18 AA's Integra Type R(btw, i have 2 of this!), the hand brake inside the car also is detach...
leroy87: haha, same name! I planned to use the glue for plastic model, are they expensive? In the future i'll try to post some of photo of my collection... |
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:37 AM |