XDA Atom Community, Discuss about the XDA Atom Family PDA

dadarouch
post Dec 15 2008, 04:58 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Dec 13 2008, 11:25 PM)
yeah bro..
when i plug in the usb cable, an icon will pop up and say "usb device not recognize"
but i still can charge my atom using usb cable,only cannot sync with my laptop cry.gif
Restarted your PC d?
ahnien
post Dec 15 2008, 06:49 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Dec 13 2008, 11:25 PM)
yeah bro..
when i plug in the usb cable, an icon will pop up and say "usb device not recognize"
but i still can charge my atom using usb cable,only cannot sync with my laptop cry.gif
oh ya....and some add on to the previous suggestions.

check the usb cable. and the usb port on the comp as well....
change the port and see.

or do you have too much usb devices plugged in?? usb hub...??
fahrur_07
post Dec 15 2008, 07:17 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

i already do all of ur suggestion..
but i does not work

sometimes my laptop can recognize it
can sync,no problem at all
but after a few minutes,the connection lost
i think it may be due to broken part of the usb pin
coz i can hear sound of little thing when i shake my atom life cry.gif

do u know how much to repair it?
dadarouch
post Dec 15 2008, 07:39 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Dec 15 2008, 07:17 PM)
but i does not work

You try erasing ur USB cable's connector with an eraser 1st. Try to erase as much as possible.

@ahnien
enjoying your case? smile.gif nxt PC Fair v all go check out the chiqs drool.gif
ahnien
post Dec 16 2008, 03:41 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Dec 15 2008, 07:17 PM)
but i does not work

ooo... after a few minutes, the connection lost <-- now tis is a known issue oso.

mayb broken part(like u said)....
most probably software crashes/bug. smile.gif

wat rom u using??
ermm... bout the little thing u shake in ur atom rclxub.gif ermmm, this i not so sure.

but i'm sure if ur atom mini usb port is still functioning. then it shud be software prob onli.

cuz last time i oso got "disconnection after a few mins". <--- mostly during data transfer, when i copy paste files, etc...
victorboy
post Dec 16 2008, 12:10 PM

3 ngien yiu 3 ngien :(
1,756 posts

hey friends...
is me again tongue.gif
i have problem to view the next party when performing a video call session..
the problem was, atom life unable to see the next party on video, but the next party able to see the owner of the atom life. are there any setting to adjust this matter? thank you... rclxub.gif
dadarouch
post Dec 16 2008, 12:56 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(victorboy @ Dec 16 2008, 12:10 PM)
hey friends...
is me again  tongue.gif
the problem was, atom life unable to see the next party on video, but the next party able to see the owner of the atom life. are there any setting to adjust this matter? thank you...  rclxub.gif
who you wanna c le dai lou? nekked girl a? brows.gif

Mayb ur friend's front cam got problem le?
ahnien
post Dec 16 2008, 01:07 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(victorboy @ Dec 16 2008, 12:10 PM)
hey friends...
is me again  tongue.gif
the problem was, atom life unable to see the next party on video, but the next party able to see the owner of the atom life. are there any setting to adjust this matter? thank you...  rclxub.gif
hmm.... the other party got accept sending video call or not??
fahrur_07
post Dec 16 2008, 01:17 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 15 2008, 07:39 PM)
You try erasing ur USB cable's connector with an eraser 1st. Try to erase as much as possible.
@ahnien
enjoying your case? smile.gif nxt PC Fair v all go check out the chiqs  drool.gif
QUOTE(ahnien @ Dec 16 2008, 03:41 AM)
ooo... after a few minutes, the connection lost <-- now tis is a known issue oso.

mayb broken part(like u said)....
most probably software crashes/bug.  smile.gif

wat rom u using??
ermm... bout the little thing u shake in ur atom  rclxub.gif ermmm, this i not so sure.

but i'm sure if ur atom mini usb port is still functioning. then it shud be software prob onli.

cuz last time i oso got "disconnection after a few mins". <--- mostly during data transfer, when i copy paste files, etc...
thanx for all your help
now my atom life can sync with my laptop
i dont do anything but now no more problem rclxm9.gif
thanx ahnien and dadarouch notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

btw o2 atom life is vga or qvga?

This post has been edited by fahrur_07: Dec 16 2008, 01:21 PM
dadarouch
post Dec 16 2008, 02:32 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Dec 16 2008, 01:17 PM)
thanx for all your help
thanx ahnien and dadarouch notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

QVGA. i think
victorboy
post Dec 16 2008, 03:46 PM

1,756 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 16 2008, 12:56 PM)
who you wanna c le dai lou? nekked girl a?  brows.gif

Mayb ur friend's front cam got problem le?
no comments..

QUOTE(ahnien @ Dec 16 2008, 01:07 PM)
hmm.... the other party got accept sending video call or not??
got...
are there any special setting or button to enable to see the next party one on atom life?
i can see my own video but the next party wasn't show on atom life.
however, the other party able to see me.

kimurastanley
post Dec 16 2008, 05:04 PM

Freak
1,580 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Dec 16 2008, 01:17 PM)
thanx for all your help
thanx ahnien and dadarouch notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

it's qvga
fahrur_07
post Dec 16 2008, 05:55 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 16 2008, 02:32 PM)
QVGA. i think
QUOTE(kimurastanley @ Dec 16 2008, 05:04 PM)
it's qvga
thanx thumbup.gif
dadarouch
post Dec 16 2008, 07:13 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(victorboy @ Dec 16 2008, 03:46 PM)
no  comments..
got...
are there any special setting or button to enable to see the next party one on atom life?
i can see my own video but the next party wasn't show on atom life.
however, the other party able to see me.
oo. means there is no 2 boxes for the video feed rite?

go under options and settings. ull noe wad to do then
victorboy
post Dec 17 2008, 11:49 PM

1,756 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Dec 16 2008, 07:13 PM)
oo. means there is no 2 boxes for the video feed rite?

go under options and settings. ull noe wad to do then
there is two box, one can see own image, another one cannot see the next party... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by victorboy: Dec 17 2008, 11:56 PM
Nievk8701
post Dec 18 2008, 01:39 PM

70 posts

bro, i hv a new problem here, my bro phone can sent n receive sms, can receive calls, but cant make any call, each time when he try to call a number, it will cut off aftr few cal end tone. he is my subline bt when he usin other phone then he can call again. so weird. but tat is atom exec nt atom life. wondering wats d prob?
ahnien
post Dec 19 2008, 07:19 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(Nievk8701 @ Dec 18 2008, 01:39 PM)
bro, i hv a new problem here, my bro phone can sent n receive sms, can receive calls, but cant make any call, each time when he try to call a number, it will cut off aftr few cal end tone. he is my subline bt when he usin other phone then he can call again. so weird. but tat is atom exec nt atom life. wondering wats d prob?
when the problem start occuring??
anything specific that you/your bro did??(mayb modify something?? update rom?? etc)

check list:
startmenu -> settings -> connections - > band switch

startmenu -> settings -> connections - > network wizard

startmenu -> settings -> personal tab - > phone settings(services & network tab)
Thedonbk
post Dec 19 2008, 09:00 AM

434 posts

hi...im celebrating my bday today, anyone in the community is sharing same bday together wif me? If yes, happy bday to you too icon_rolleyes.gif
ahnien
post Dec 19 2008, 10:31 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(Thedonbk @ Dec 19 2008, 09:00 AM)
hi...im celebrating my bday today, anyone in the community is sharing same bday together wif me? If yes, happy bday to you too  icon_rolleyes.gif
WOW.... happy birthday, bday boi rclxm9.gif
bo0t
post Dec 20 2008, 01:32 AM

166 posts

any site plugin for TODAY screen?

i used spb mobile n finish trial edi .. huhuhuhu

30 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:30 AM