Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R
edmund83
Dec 11 2008, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 12:01 PM) My parcel was just 1 jersey inside lah....of course no taxed. I think you've been hit by the "weight" of the mug, not the total amount RM. But one thing I have to be honest with you, I'm afraid you've have totally no power to argue with them. You'll still have to pay for it in the end. But well...of course I hope you manage to win the arguement then. Good Luck. i kena once eventhough i onli bought 1 gk kit from united direct. kena almost 50% of the price i paid for my kit. then check back the invoice, then there's a column there stated "dutiable item", i'm not sure whether is it due to that particular word which i ended up paying for the tax.
sch76
Dec 11 2008, 05:37 PM
May I ask is there a size difference for the kits (arsenal) between those in local stores and Kitbag? Thanks
jep
Dec 11 2008, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(sch76 @ Dec 11 2008, 05:37 PM) May I ask is there a size difference for the kits (arsenal) between those in local stores and Kitbag? Thanks No difference i believe..as long as it's original Added on December 11, 2008, 5:47 pmQUOTE(edmund83 @ Dec 11 2008, 04:47 PM) i kena once eventhough i onli bought 1 gk kit from united direct. kena almost 50% of the price i paid for my kit. then check back the invoice, then there's a column there stated "dutiable item", i'm not sure whether is it due to that particular word which i ended up paying for the tax. ooo...got such thing aa on the column...hopefully mine can lepas...today selangor holiday so cannot proceed..UPS said maybe they'll have to re-declare the package.. This post has been edited by jep: Dec 11 2008, 05:47 PM
fakhree
Dec 11 2008, 06:20 PM

bros..
need advice if CasaNova doesnt want to refund me..
MaxReddevil
Dec 11 2008, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 11 2008, 06:20 PM) bros.. need advice if CasaNova doesnt want to refund me.. what you mean?
fakhree
Dec 11 2008, 06:34 PM

u should reat page 56 bro. i bought THREE!! jerseys from CasaNova. ask him many time is it ori.. he said yes. i just received the items this morning and found out it's pasar malam jersey.. not even AAA gred..
then msg him telling its not ori.. he still said its ori.. just pm him and suddenly offline. sms oso don wanna reply..
RM500 for 3 pasar malam jersey... wtf man..
Added on December 11, 2008, 6:35 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=183946
This post has been edited by fakhree: Dec 11 2008, 06:35 PM
whoopa
Dec 11 2008, 06:41 PM
lodged police report lo .... pm the admin also for selling fake goods ...
EEE
Dec 11 2008, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(edmund83 @ Dec 11 2008, 04:47 PM) i kena once eventhough i onli bought 1 gk kit from united direct. kena almost 50% of the price i paid for my kit. then check back the invoice, then there's a column there stated "dutiable item", i'm not sure whether is it due to that particular word which i ended up paying for the tax. Wow....extremely unlucky there. All the while I thought 1 jersey will always be safe without being taxed. Now I know I was wrong haha.... By the way, those who bought the Limited 3 Stars Home Kit from United Direct surely kena taxed then? Anyone to share this? I noticed the 3 Stars Kit's delivery fee is much higher than others normal item, that's mean tax included? or it might still be taxed by Malaysia again?
MaxReddevil
Dec 11 2008, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 11 2008, 06:34 PM) u should reat page 56 bro. i bought THREE!! jerseys from CasaNova. ask him many time is it ori.. he said yes. i just received the items this morning and found out it's pasar malam jersey.. not even AAA gred.. then msg him telling its not ori.. he still said its ori.. just pm him and suddenly offline. sms oso don wanna reply.. RM500 for 3 pasar malam jersey... wtf man.. Added on December 11, 2008, 6:35 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=183946 OMG.. he offered me one M size for RM100 but luckily i never buy from him.. really a con artist!! no wonder he said cannot do COD Btw, u can try messaging him in Friendster. Just change the hotmail to yahoo.. Here you go http://profiles.friendster.com/14675149This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Dec 11 2008, 06:58 PM
fakhree
Dec 11 2008, 07:03 PM

thanx bro but does it makes any different since none of my PM and sms replied.. i doubt he will reply thru frenster.
u hv lucky escaped aa bro. if not land on a same prob wif me..
n yes he did not want to COD coz bz for xm (bullshit).. anyway.. anyone stdy in inti college? he is a inti college stdnt
This post has been edited by fakhree: Dec 11 2008, 07:05 PM
MaxReddevil
Dec 11 2008, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 11 2008, 07:03 PM) thanx bro but does it makes any different since none of my PM and sms replied.. i doubt he will reply thru frenster. u hv lucky escaped aa bro. if not land on a same prob wif me.. n yes he did not want to COD coz bz for xm (bullshit).. anyway.. anyone stdy in inti college? he is a inti college stdnt But then in his sales tread, the jerseys look fine to me?  maybe you can post some photos here to let the jersey experts to verify?
TSschmeichel7
Dec 11 2008, 07:34 PM
The JERSEYMAN
QUOTE(fakhree @ Dec 11 2008, 06:20 PM) bros.. need advice if CasaNova doesnt want to refund me.. What you can do is: 1. Take photos of the fake jersey... take photos of the: a. club crest b. inner tags inside the jersey (on the bottom of it) c. nike swoosh d. price tag 2. can you paste the conman's posting that sold to you this jersey in the LYN garage sales thread here? I want to see what he said and wrote. 3. Post a complain in the " Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner". Here is the link: http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCornerReport the conman's LYN id, link to his sales thread.. You can post that later after I've explained here why the jersey is fake (from the photos you've taken later). Will try my best to help. This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Dec 12 2008, 07:23 AM
akkmutd0711
Dec 11 2008, 07:38 PM

Due to unforeseen circumstances he closed his jersey sales thread, I think he is feeling the heat right now...
Fyrekat
Dec 11 2008, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 11 2008, 06:41 PM) lodged police report lo .... pm the admin also for selling fake goods ... I wholeheartedly agree. This @$$-wipe must be taught a serious lesson.
whoopa
Dec 11 2008, 07:40 PM
i wanna see this young boy kena polis tangkap
redscorpion
Dec 11 2008, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 10 2008, 10:15 PM) then her women jersey might be the "one and only on earth" haha.. dude my fren's gf has bought it already lah.. so she wont be the one and only one luckily i didnt buy that one from casanova. i did ask him too but my empty wallet saved my life i feel sorry for u fakhree edit : mate open a topic in the dispute centre. we all come and help u! This post has been edited by redscorpion: Dec 11 2008, 07:59 PM
fakhree
Dec 11 2008, 07:59 PM

thanx everyone.. will upload pics later once i get back home.
EEE
Dec 11 2008, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Dec 11 2008, 07:53 PM) dude my fren's gf has bought it already lah.. so she wont be the one and only one What I mean was women (not boys/kids) jersey + the UEFA Champions 07/08 starball.
redscorpion
Dec 11 2008, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 08:01 PM) What I mean was women (not boys/kids) jersey + the UEFA Champions 07/08 starball. yeap. women jersey with the UCL 07/08 starball. u'll find her at hartamas square if there's a united game. she puts her own name on the back
akkmutd0711
Dec 11 2008, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 08:01 PM) What I mean was women (not boys/kids) jersey + the UEFA Champions 07/08 starball. And you bought NNs from local store and applied them all, lagi unique.