akkmutd0711
Oct 22 2008, 10:19 PM

Hi schmeichel7 and all,
I have 2 questions to ask.
1) I wonder whether MU's last season's UCL patch is the same as current season? Cuz as I have observed from the first page, for every 3 years UCL will have their patch altered a bit. And this year is the 3rd year since 06/07 season, is that true?
2) As for MU's UCL NN, is last season's the same as current season since they will be using the same home kit?
akkmutd0711
Oct 27 2008, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Oct 27 2008, 08:46 PM) Are those JCs ori?
akkmutd0711
Oct 28 2008, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Oct 27 2008, 08:46 PM) Hi jerseyman, would you help me to check whether the above is genuine kit or not. Appreciate your reply fast as I'm pending more inner tags pics from this seller. Thanks.
akkmutd0711
Oct 28 2008, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 28 2008, 07:30 AM) YKK? Then it's fake. So far, the zip must have 'UMBRO' written on it. Then the jersey by dewasayo is ori or not? confused here... but according to him via sms there is umbro wording on the zip, so it's ori i guess?
akkmutd0711
Oct 29 2008, 11:31 PM

Hi guys,
Anyone here can help me to get past NNs and patches via online? I do not have paypal nor credit card.
Please advise.
akkmutd0711
Oct 29 2008, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(koro @ Oct 29 2008, 11:36 PM) apply 4 paypal la bro...i'ts so easy.... u can buy fund at garage sales, got seller there.. & u can apply VCC 4 verified ur paypal, it cost u rm24... http://www.paypal.com  But what's a VCC?
akkmutd0711
Oct 30 2008, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(koro @ Oct 29 2008, 11:56 PM) yahooo....100% to MaxReddevil  So meaning to say MaxReddevil provides the paypal fund as well as VCC service here?
akkmutd0711
Nov 1 2008, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(air_mood @ Nov 1 2008, 10:05 AM) So technically, there's nowhere at all where I can get the aforementioned Rio NN's then?? You can check out the links at the first page if you really determined to get Rio NN. You may find it if you're lucky though. Added on November 1, 2008, 12:52 pmHi jerseyman, it seems that the link for the following ebay-er does not exist anymore, QUOTE 1. princeofsoccer_it eBay store link: http://stores.ebay.co.uk/princeofsoccer_itThis seller sells so many player issue and match worn jerseys. Most of them are Juventus kits and some Man United match worn kits are also sold here as well. The price... well.. it's match worn right? This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Nov 1 2008, 12:52 PM
akkmutd0711
Nov 1 2008, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Nov 1 2008, 09:08 PM) anyone interested with current manchester united home kit and 3rd kit size L? brand new with tag. both short sleeve. selling it cheap  How cheap are you planning to let go?
akkmutd0711
Nov 5 2008, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 5 2008, 10:15 AM) You're giving 2 links to 1 same item. Yes it is authentic. You can clearly see the closeup photos what in the sales page.. no need to ask my opinion already. just want to make sure from the jersey god.. oh, the second link is actually this: http://cgi.ebay.com/VINTAGE-MANCHESTER-UNI...id=p3286.c0.m14wrongly paste just now...
akkmutd0711
Nov 5 2008, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 5 2008, 11:30 AM) Hahaha... Don't call me jersey god. I'm a muslim and there's only one god. (Although someone once before proclaimed himself as a "jerseygod". Haha.... Although childish it may sound..) Anyway.. again that jersey is authentic. You can see clearly it is using the right zip, L size and first batch production of the treble season kit. thanks a lot, jerseyman.  thinking of trying to win it as a gift to my avid-united-fan-friend.
akkmutd0711
Nov 6 2008, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(westthen @ Nov 6 2008, 03:11 PM) i just placed my order for the new berba jersey, the price is really attractive with the much lower exchange rate. Btw the berba champions league jersey with the NN comes together with the patch rite? Cost me 46 pound including express delivery. It would have cost me 60 pound for the jersey alone with the NN if i bought it 2 months ago  Any idea wat delivery services that they would be using? Added on November 6, 2008, 3:14 pmand how long would it usually take for the jersey to reach? If you're meaning using UPS, it would only take 2-3 max working days to reach your place. Added on November 6, 2008, 4:02 pmQUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 6 2008, 04:00 PM) guys, who knows which webbie got sell AC away jersey with Maldini + NN ?? i dun care which season la, long s got sell that & they got deliver to m'sia here. Do check out on the first page la.. later TS sakit hati... This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Nov 6 2008, 04:03 PM
akkmutd0711
Nov 7 2008, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(westthen @ Nov 7 2008, 12:34 PM) i just checked the store, seems like the price has already increased back  Added on November 7, 2008, 12:34 pmbtw mine already shipped out with ups, any idea how long it will take? 3 working days? You said already shipped out, meaning it should be on their way... because UPS is really fast.  Just make sure you have someone at the address to signed for. This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Nov 7 2008, 12:59 PM
akkmutd0711
Nov 7 2008, 04:24 PM

Hi jerseyman, What are the chances that this kit is not genuine? http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/manchester-united-re...%3A1|240%3A1318
akkmutd0711
Nov 7 2008, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(whoopa @ Nov 7 2008, 03:40 PM) who want to share postage with me ... pls pm me now .... I did, kindly check yours.
akkmutd0711
Nov 8 2008, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 8 2008, 01:03 AM) 15-20 days for UPS service? are u sure? Well not quite for my UPS experience, I had this retro shirt shipped on 18 Sep, and I received it by next Wednesday. Just a quick note that I noticed there is a Direct Release stamp on the express pak.
akkmutd0711
Nov 8 2008, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(jeff_v2 @ Nov 8 2008, 04:33 PM) Which jersey? You just lead us to this seller's shop. Oh, one more to take note, this is a completely new seller. Just registered recently as a private seller, I think it is best for you to enquire specific kit picture from him to prove his kit is authentic. This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Nov 8 2008, 04:50 PM
akkmutd0711
Nov 10 2008, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 16 2008, 02:15 PM) For United fans... A guide on which EPL patch to use for which United jersey: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hi jerseyman, need to clarify with you on this. As you posted above, the EPL patch has only the word CHAMPIONS for season 2000-2001, but I have noticed a slightly different version from soccer athletic, please enlighten me. Season 1999-2000 [same]  Season 2000-2001 [different? Or it is actually the same like yours after we applied it on the shirt.]  Season 2001-2002 [same]
akkmutd0711
Nov 10 2008, 01:44 PM

Thanks bro, ur really resourceful Then the player and replika version of 2000-2001 NN is it still the same style with the player version's of past seasons up to 2006 ones widely available out there in ebay?