Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R
edmund83
Oct 23 2008, 03:14 PM

well, ALI BB will only charge for those jerseys n NNs which were not bought from them. They'll only print it for free for those who bought their jersey or NNs from them onli. I think it's fair for them to charge us for the printing. There're no such thing is free in tis world rite? If u wan sumthing, then u have to pay for it. Most ppl took advantage on the free printing service provided by them. I admit i'm one fo them... but i do feel guilty tat's y sumtimes, I'll belanja them for drinks... It's not tat we dun wan to buy sumthing from them in return of repaying them for the printing service, it's jus that dun no wat to buy. So i choose to buy them drinks. Tat's my opinion.
edmund83
Oct 31 2008, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 30 2008, 10:46 PM) Let's say my total purchase is slightly more than RM500..around RM520. Any chances of being taxed ?? anyone tried before..purchase above RM 500 but escaped from being taxed ?  well, this depend son ur luck m8... I got my last 2 season's Man U gk kit for the price of RM191.++ but when it reached KL, I got taxed around 40%... n i got it from MU Direct. so it's really depends on ur luck... hopefully, my 3rd kit dun kena tax.... pray hard.
edmund83
Nov 3 2008, 04:57 PM

i jus got my MU 3rd UCL kit LS wit champion patch n GIGGS 11 today... n de good thing is didnt kena tax... phew...
edmund83
Nov 4 2008, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 3 2008, 05:15 PM) Not only that.. was the 07/08 Champions patch's position applied correctly on the sleeves? everything comes in order, correcto... the alignment of the champ patch same as my BPL patch...
edmund83
Nov 5 2008, 12:03 PM

well, i got de email too... but i didnt bother de 10pound discount. cos i got wat i wan alr n ntg else to buy from there alr.
edmund83
Nov 25 2008, 11:54 AM

Deadman_Inc: u can try Nike Boutique at Mid Valley n Pavillion. They'll have all size. ALI BB oni have size M to XL.
edmund83
Nov 26 2008, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(simchi @ Nov 26 2008, 08:45 AM) wow... another couple of jersey lovers... good good...
edmund83
Dec 3 2008, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Dec 2 2008, 11:50 PM) Guys, I need some help...I'm looking for UEFA Cup patch (for last season,for blackburn kit) and UCL Champions League patch (for 2005-06 season, for chelsea kit)..(yes, i have read the first page but still fail to find it either in any store or ebay store listed in the first page)..... yup... U can call ALI BB for de UEFA Cup patch. They did stocked up a few, pls call to check to avoid any disappointment.
edmund83
Dec 3 2008, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Dec 3 2008, 03:25 PM) home of badges sell quite expensive.i've check it up already...other options? i have check weston,kitbag and onionbag u mean the Champions League patch or UEFA Cup?
edmund83
Dec 4 2008, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Dec 3 2008, 05:52 PM) champions league...around 22GBP (if im not mistaken) which season? last season? if last season, u can try Qline.
edmund83
Dec 11 2008, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(EEE @ Dec 11 2008, 12:01 PM) My parcel was just 1 jersey inside lah....of course no taxed. I think you've been hit by the "weight" of the mug, not the total amount RM. But one thing I have to be honest with you, I'm afraid you've have totally no power to argue with them. You'll still have to pay for it in the end. But well...of course I hope you manage to win the arguement then. Good Luck. i kena once eventhough i onli bought 1 gk kit from united direct. kena almost 50% of the price i paid for my kit. then check back the invoice, then there's a column there stated "dutiable item", i'm not sure whether is it due to that particular word which i ended up paying for the tax.
edmund83
Dec 24 2008, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(odieseven @ Dec 23 2008, 03:41 PM) GBP68.66 Well, then you have a point to argue with UPS. Ask them to provide you with the proof that the customs actually had taxed you which is the receipt that the customs give to UPS. yea, when u got taxed by Malaysian Custom, they'll give u sum sort of forms from custom indicate tat u've been taxed. I got it too when i got my Man U keeper kit which costs about RM18+ n i got taxed for RM83.
edmund83
Dec 26 2008, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(odieseven @ Dec 26 2008, 12:12 PM) Last time I checked, have. But have a small stain in front. yea... there's a small spot of stain on the shirt... they onli left 3 pcs. 1-M 2-L (cant realli remember) all 3pcs were from ALI Sungai Petani branch.
edmund83
Jan 13 2009, 11:04 PM

bro Makimo, reserve a place for me 1st... if MaxRedevil wanna share then I'll take the BOH5 n he'll take the Starball... otherwise, i'll jus take the pair.
edmund83
Jan 14 2009, 04:32 PM

Bro Makimo, I'll take 1 pair. Max n I will share among ourselves. Thanks.
edmund83
Jan 15 2009, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Jan 15 2009, 02:36 PM) this shirt is how many star? tat's a 2 star kit...
edmund83
Jan 20 2009, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 19 2009, 12:15 AM) while u're at it, use Alister's account into kopitiam la  canot la... later he kills me by polluting his account... .hahaha...
edmund83
Jan 22 2009, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jan 22 2009, 02:38 AM) read what MaKiMo said. the starball is currently available at ALI jb. not sure if its available in KL. give them a call lah i went to ALI BB yesterday to get sum kits done... I asked Sayuti, whether they have the Current Starball in store or not? They told me that they had ordered but dunno whether they'll get it or not and the price would be RM79.
edmund83
Jan 23 2009, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Jan 23 2009, 06:21 AM) nowhere else unless u try to get it from Singapore or kitbag.