19 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Dota..., reactions from the guy and the girl

SUSicyfawkes
post Oct 21 2008, 11:43 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

hahah...those that dont play this game or hate gaming would really give negative remarks without knowing what they are posting,ignore them
St.Daring
post Oct 21 2008, 11:47 AM

339 posts

dota helps us nearer to God...it help us to be religious
shecapricorn
post Oct 21 2008, 12:03 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Blood_Seeker28 @ Oct 19 2008, 10:57 AM)
my gf same like u....  sad.gif  sad.gif
never give me playing dota or talk about dota when shes with me...
everyday only can play at nite when my gf going back to her parents house till now..  rclxub.gif
last time we aways get into fight just bcoz of DOTA...zZz  doh.gif  doh.gif

Added on October 19, 2008, 11:00 am

DOTA = Dunia Orang Tanpa Awek
LOL.. Of course la... If ur gf ask u go shopping with her sure damn sien right? LOLXXX u duno what to do or say while shopping right? Like me with DOTA la, I duno what the heck is going on hahaha.... Understand each other lo...

LOL... Don't fight la.. Compromise abit... wub.gif

LOLX... Dunia Orang Tampa Awek... I shd tell my boy that LOLZZZZZ
SUSicyfawkes
post Oct 21 2008, 03:29 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

St.Daring Posted Today, 11:47 AM
  dota helps us nearer to God...it help us to be religious

yes...dota brings us closer to god...i always pray that god would help by giving me the holy strength to pawn my enemies!!!
smite thee thee mighty smiter!!!in the name of GOD!!!OWNING!!!GODLIKE!!!
BelowAverage
post Oct 21 2008, 03:43 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Oct 21 2008, 11:43 AM)
hahah...those that dont play this game or hate gaming would really give negative remarks without knowing what they are posting,ignore them
i played dota before.
few times somemore.

Dont think i donno what im commenting.
Core-
post Oct 22 2008, 01:37 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ Oct 20 2008, 07:37 PM)
omg
dota
can't u guys bored with this game

and this game is not played widely
this game only applied to Asian
Westside totaly ignore this game and play other better games
they play among themselves, not hardcore.
QUOTE(JustForFun @ Oct 21 2008, 09:54 AM)
You kidding me ? Most of the top teams are from Europe.
justforfun, just ignore those who know nuts bout dota. they hav totally no idea what on earth they are talking. or perhaps they talk without even think of it.

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Oct 21 2008, 11:43 AM)
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Oct 21 2008, 03:43 PM)
i played dota before.
few times somemore.

Dont think i donno what im commenting.
as if those student who fail in their spm know what they study for the past 5 years in 2ndary school?? i've seen quite number of them study. not always, but before exam they definately still will study hard. yet they fail to even pass. so u think they study means they understand??

so u think u play few times means u understand?? know nothing pls say "im sorry, i dont know" trying to act knowing a lot and talk like he is mr. right are plain lame.

This post has been edited by Core-: Oct 22 2008, 01:38 AM
Boon016
post Oct 22 2008, 01:43 AM

38 posts

exam......dota....
GODLIKE.....blif u are god.....lol..=.=
SUSicyfawkes
post Oct 22 2008, 08:22 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

YES!!!~i'm GODLIKE!!!muahahaha!!!juz kidd lolz...
DotA is juz DotA...JuSt A G@mE wink.gif im quiting coming to this thread,since alot flamers are spoiling the point of this topic...cherio guyz!!! rclxm9.gif
Mindcry
post Oct 22 2008, 10:03 AM

49 posts

Please understand that when were playing, were actually in sort of way meditating, now you dont want to disturb anyone meditating do you, all the peace and tranquility of the world and all of a sudden disturbed by loud ring tone.
fujkenasai
post Oct 22 2008, 11:20 AM

1,137 posts

This thread really attract much dotards. Guess Dotards of a retard dota together.
alialala
post Oct 22 2008, 02:44 PM

i dun't think dota is 4 kids lols.
dota is 4 everyone.
my bf oso play dota and addicted to it.
so do i.
i play dota, but i get bored easily la.
i prefer AOE 3.
much better. haha

1) i think guys addicted to dota because it's fun, release their tense out. play online and meet new people. learn from someone. it even change the way they think. because its a strategy game.

2) depends on what type of girl his GF are. if the GF oso play dota, she will support her BF playing dota. even play LAN with him. lols.
If the GF is a gurly gurly type of GF and don't like the BF to play dota. she will sulking everytime her BF play dota la. i have a friend, she broke up with him just because the BF put dota as his priority. and didn't reply the GF text messagesss. lols.
fujkenasai
post Oct 22 2008, 03:08 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(alialala @ Oct 22 2008, 02:44 PM)
dota is 4 everyone.
so do i.
i prefer AOE 3.
much better. haha

1) i think guys addicted to dota because it's fun, release their tense out. play online and meet new people. learn from someone. it even change the way they think. because its a strategy game.

2) depends on what type of girl his GF are. if the GF oso play dota, she will support her BF playing dota. even play LAN with him. lols.
If the GF is a gurly gurly type of GF and don't like the BF to play dota. she will sulking everytime her BF play dota la. i have a friend, she broke up with him just because the BF put dota as his priority. and didn't reply the GF text messagesss. lols.
Dotards do not deserve to have gf, its such a brainless game. GF should be like you make bf play thinking games like AOE3.
BelowAverage
post Oct 22 2008, 06:12 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Core- @ Oct 22 2008, 01:37 AM)
justforfun, just ignore those who know nuts bout dota. they hav totally no idea what on earth they are talking. or perhaps they talk without even think of it.
thumbup.gif
as if those student who fail in their spm know what they study for the past 5 years in 2ndary school?? i've seen quite number of them study. not always, but before exam they definately still will study hard. yet they fail to even pass. so u think they study means they understand??

so u think u play few times means u understand?? know nothing pls say "im sorry, i dont know" trying to act knowing a lot and talk like he is mr. right are plain lame.
my god, i played hamachi with my friends. they lan me up. they install it for me.
I played countless times. during weekends they will persuade me.
eventually i gave up playing it cause its just so dumb.
its so repetitive i dont get whats so fun about it until need to risk their gf, alowance, family, studies, money, everything just for the sake of dota.
Skip school for dota.
Skip gf for dota.
Lie to family to play dota.
Spend moeny to play dota.
camp morning till night for dota cause got 24 hour for rm24 promotion.

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 22 2008, 11:20 AM)
This thread really attract much dotards. Guess Dotards of a retard dota together.
dotards will always flame us for stating the obvious.
dotards 101:
Dota>all, those who dont play dota are noobs and deserve to die of first blood.

QUOTE(alialala @ Oct 22 2008, 02:44 PM)
dota is 4 everyone.
so do i.
i prefer AOE 3.
much better. haha

and u support him for playing the dota?
gf leaving guys who are addicted to dota is a right choice, DUH!
Boon016
post Oct 22 2008, 10:37 PM

38 posts

dota teach ppl do maths ler.......=D
and buisness........
buy wht item can win.....
means u need have wht thing to have great buisness...lol
MarilynPastel
post Oct 22 2008, 10:41 PM

28 posts

i hate him playing dota when im thr with him .

why dun he spent time with me?
BelowAverage
post Oct 22 2008, 10:42 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Boon016 @ Oct 22 2008, 10:37 PM)
dota teach ppl do maths ler.......=D
and buisness........
buy wht item can win.....
means u need have wht thing to have great buisness...lol
if u are 4-7 years old, and u say game can teach u english. then i understand. but if u are already near adult and u say dota can teach u english, that means ur english is so bad until to no bottomless pit doh.gif .

And dota teach u do maths? my god, u are like 7 years old??

buisness?? this gotta be the joke of the day.
fujkenasai
post Oct 22 2008, 10:59 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(MarilynPastel @ Oct 22 2008, 10:41 PM)

Yeah some times in CC I see gals getting so bored cos their bf is being a todard

I really pitty them they feel sleepy and really bored and the bf is just totally ignoring them, I just feel like walking over and strangle the bf with mouse and keyboard.

I wonder why guys do that to their gf they just do not deserve gf.
I just hate dotard bf so brainless and heartless.
all girls should just dump them.

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Oct 22 2008, 10:42 PM)
if u are 4-7 years old, and u say game can teach u english. then i understand. but if u are already near adult and u say dota can teach u english, that means ur english is so bad until to no bottomless pit doh.gif .

And dota teach u do maths? my god, u are like 7 years old??

buisness?? this gotta be the joke of the day.
He is being sarcastic sleep.gif
gestapo
post Oct 22 2008, 11:14 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

dota sux.

i dunno anything about dota

so it sux,

thank you, have a good day.
sickx
post Oct 23 2008, 01:44 AM

:)
1,232 posts

oh my.even in GC people talk bout dotards.what so good bout this game anyway?
Proclaimer
post Oct 23 2008, 02:49 AM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(MarilynPastel @ Oct 22 2008, 10:41 PM)

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 22 2008, 10:59 PM)
Yeah some times in CC I see gals getting so bored cos their bf is being a todard

I really pitty them they feel sleepy and really bored and the bf is just totally ignoring them, I just feel like walking over and strangle the bf with mouse and keyboard.

I wonder why guys do that to their gf they just do not deserve gf.
I just hate dotard bf so brainless and heartless.
all girls should just dump them.

2nd dat.. Hate those ppl bring gf go cc play dota... If their gf got other things to play then nvm la... but most i c is juz sitting beside them n watch them play for hours... I mean WTF..~~!! Feel like juz wanna go give them a piece of my mind.. vmad.gif mad.gif So pity their gf..

Your gf is right beside u n u prefer to play dota.. doh.gif notworthy.gif GET a life.....

1 more thing.. DotA sucks is because of the players.. They make the game look bad... Im a dota player too so i kno them(dota players) too well..
Dun flame me ya... Im not "that" kind of dota player...

CS and COD4 for life... laugh.gif

19 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:29 AM