8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> mou mou - dun wan to pay after sent items, she did it agai! new username=sevenstar!

quinzzy
post Sep 29 2008, 02:39 PM

76 posts

I think the buyer had implied the seller to send out the item before the buyer make payment.
But the seller also made mistake by sending the item before payment was made.
Therefore there is actually no contract between 2 of them.
The seller want to sell thing to a buyer - offer
the buyer make payment to buy an item from seller - acceptance
And since the buyer had yet to pay the seller that means he/she has not accept into contract with the seller although he/she imply his/her wish to buy. but at the end the buyer revoke the offer.

So i think it is the seller fault by sending out the item first.

This post has been edited by quinzzy: Sep 29 2008, 02:46 PM
chicaman
post Sep 29 2008, 04:41 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 12:36 PM)
i think u is a small kid..

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:45 pm

hey dude..if u don understand my eng..pls don say anything tat u dono.. vmad.gif
ur england dam powderfur...

anyway, both y_owez and moumou english really rclxub.gif , stop adding those chinese chinese slang into it like "ma", although I am a chinese myself but it is really confusing reading them. Be it pure english and stop using weird short form like ad (already) , rili (really), owez (always), da (the), oso (also), tat (that) and more.

What so difficult in typing full for some word like oso, just type ALSO, what so difficult bout it. Stop practicising broken english. Both of you should learn how to communicate first. Using U representing you is still fine. But all the others is really rclxub.gif ~
SUSlulubebe
post Sep 29 2008, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 29 2008, 04:41 PM)

anyway, both y_owez and moumou english really  rclxub.gif  , stop adding those chinese chinese slang into it like "ma", although I am a chinese myself but it is really confusing reading them. Be it pure english and stop using weird short form like ad (already) , rili (really), owez (always), da (the), oso (also), tat (that) and more.

What so difficult in typing full for some word like oso, just type ALSO, what so difficult bout it. Stop practicising broken english. Both of you should learn how to communicate first. Using U representing you is still fine. But all the others is really  rclxub.gif  ~
im not agree~
Liuteva
post Sep 29 2008, 05:17 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

anyway, both y_owez and moumou english really  rclxub.gif  , stop adding those chinese chinese slang into it like "ma", although I am a chinese myself but it is really confusing reading them. Be it pure english and stop using weird short form like ad (already) , rili (really), owez (always), da (the), oso (also), tat (that) and more.

What so difficult in typing full for some word like oso, just type ALSO, what so difficult bout it. Stop practicising broken english. Both of you should learn how to communicate first. Using U representing you is still fine. But all the others is really  rclxub.gif  ~
Agree nod.gif laugh.gif

" ur " ? sweat.gif
chicaman
post Sep 29 2008, 05:42 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Sep 29 2008, 05:17 PM)
Agree  nod.gif  laugh.gif

" ur " ?  sweat.gif
From what I wrote

ur england dam powderfur.... <--- Full of grammer mistake.... to show the same level of english that they use.

edit : no more off topic, get back to topic~

This post has been edited by chicaman: Sep 29 2008, 05:43 PM
y_owez
post Sep 29 2008, 06:27 PM

1,745 posts

lol.

my english is bad? well i can write proper english sentences .just that i feel ppl in lyn ( no offense but some) write to them in perfect english sentences, will just make them confuse what you're saying.culture of being malaysian is broken english nowdays.

anyway guys, no need to comment anymore i guess, since moumouw will not take any action to settle also, im just here to warn bout her since she's a seller/buyer here too.

and mod also cant do anything right?

thanks anyway guys for the time and thought notworthy.gif
SeaMonster
post Sep 29 2008, 07:07 PM

2,056 posts

Lol...

Conculsion : It's Considered As A FFK Case.

I Would Say y_owez Is A Responsible & Kind Seller smile.gif
He/She Tried To Provide The Best Service To His/Her Customer...

Unlucky,
He/She Met A Bad Buyer.. blush.gif

moumou, Plz La.. Admit That Your False. Be A Responsible Person La.. smile.gif

If I'm moumou,
I Think I Will Just Go To Collect The Parcel And Make The Payment Lo smile.gif
Since It's Just A Small Amount That I Think It's Affordable By Anyone.. And 1Thing Is The Parcel Already Arrived At Your Location.. Try To Reach A Win Win Situation Loh smile.gif

And Also y_owez Selling In Cheaper Price Right?

BTW, moumou Mind To Tell Everyone Why You Canceled The Deal Le? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by SeaMonster: Sep 29 2008, 07:09 PM
genesiskirov
post Sep 29 2008, 07:37 PM

458 posts

dang! here goes our englishman
fruitie
post Sep 29 2008, 08:00 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

Don't go off topic anymore, this is a dispute case not an English class. Well, I must admit that short forms, Manglish and funny abbreviations do bring issues into misinterpretation, sometimes.
chicaman: It's is GRAMMAR not grammer, before teaching others to type in better English; improve your spelling first. smile.gif

As for this case, like most of you have said, both parties are in fault, I agree too.
moumou: y_owez was being kind and your MSN conversation did show that you wanted y_owez to send you the masks on the next day. Since both of you were dealing for the second time, y_owez trusted you and sent them to you first but now you refused to collect?
Do you still want the masks? If you don't want, why did you have the intention to enquire so much at the first place? So, I presume the interest and intention were there.

y_owez's mistake was to send out the items first without getting payment first. Just take this as a lesson, don't do it again in the future. Be realistic.

Like what everyone has proposed, either moumou goes and collects the parcel then pays y_owez or just wait for Poslaju to return y_owez the parcel.

moumou
post Sep 30 2008, 11:57 AM

This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:34 AM
phunkydude
post Sep 30 2008, 12:37 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 30 2008, 11:57 AM)
..agree..
still proudly say 'agree' somemore oh' rclxub.gif
TS is just being kind to you, as you are the one who asked her to send out the item 1st before you pay.

Lesson for all LYN seller:

From now onwards, whenever moumou want to buy stuffs from you & saying that she'll pay on the next day as at the same time you send out the items,

Just ignore her as she's not reliable on her words.
St0rmFury
post Sep 30 2008, 01:20 PM

224 posts

To me, it seems that its a pretty clear case of FFK.

What's the update so far? Are the masks still with the post office?
y_owez
post Sep 30 2008, 01:20 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(phunkydude @ Sep 30 2008, 12:37 PM)
still proudly say 'agree' somemore oh' rclxub.gif
TS is just being kind to you, as you are the one who asked her to send out the item 1st before you pay.

From now onwards, whenever moumou want to buy stuffs from you & saying that she'll pay on the next day as at the same time you send out the items,

Just ignore her as she's not reliable on her words.
agree. lol rclxms.gif

anyway. i think from the feedback.we already can judge whos is mostly at fault her....just to warn about her as a buyer and seller.

and if moumou thinks she's not wrong.then y should she closed all her threads?? let the buyers see for themselves
tsd
post Sep 30 2008, 01:25 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Sep 30 2008, 01:20 PM)
agree. lol rclxms.gif

anyway. i think from the feedback.we already can judge whos is mostly at fault her....just to warn about her as a buyer and seller.

and if moumou thinks she's not wrong.then y should she closed all her threads?? let the buyers see for themselves
just take the item and pay her, that mask is really cheap... very good for your skin.
moumou
post Sep 30 2008, 02:45 PM

This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:35 AM
chicaman
post Sep 30 2008, 04:21 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 29 2008, 08:00 PM)
Don't go off topic anymore, this is a dispute case not an English class. Well, I must admit that short forms, Manglish and funny abbreviations do bring issues into misinterpretation, sometimes.
chicaman: It's is GRAMMAR not grammer, before teaching others to type in better English; improve your spelling first. smile.gif

As for this case, like most of you have said, both parties are in fault, I agree too.
moumou: y_owez was being kind and your MSN conversation did show that you wanted y_owez to send you the masks on the next day. Since both of you were dealing for the second time, y_owez trusted you and sent them to you first but now you refused to collect?
Do you still want the masks? If you don't want, why did you have the intention to enquire so much at the first place? So, I presume the interest and intention were there.

y_owez's mistake was to send out the items first without getting payment first. Just take this as a lesson, don't do it again in the future. Be realistic.

Like what everyone has proposed, either moumou goes and collects the parcel then pays y_owez or just wait for Poslaju to return y_owez the parcel.

oh sh1t, spelling mistake....

moumou, so what is the conclusion? To pay the postage or not to pay? Or at least post the item back to her. Close the case.
moumou
post Sep 30 2008, 04:38 PM

This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:35 AM
temptation1314
post Sep 30 2008, 04:46 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 30 2008, 02:45 PM)
sure i agree..watever wat u guys talkin about..if u guys wan buruk my name..then u go do..i dint take her mask..n her mask oso not really gud..
Lol. Pecah Tembelang? laugh.gif
moumou
post Sep 30 2008, 05:03 PM

This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:36 AM
St0rmFury
post Sep 30 2008, 05:10 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 30 2008, 05:03 PM)
ya..i really dint take her mask..and her mask not gud for my skin..

So either:

1) The post office lost it.
2) You weren't at home to receive it when the postman arrived.

So where are the masks now?!

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:58 AM