This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:32 AM
mou mou - dun wan to pay after sent items, she did it agai! new username=sevenstar!
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
mou mou - dun wan to pay after sent items, she did it agai! new username=sevenstar!
Sep 29 2008, 06:50 AM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:32 AM |
Sep 29 2008, 07:48 AM
1,229 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malacca |
i only ask u rili go post out by 2mr or not??
in your msn history, i don't think that you are ASKING, but if i am seller, i will take it as REQUESTING. next time say clearer. you requesting y_owez to send your items tomolo, and not asking whether y_owez will send it by tomolo. hope you understand, settle it peacefully, both side come out with solutions, and settle. stop creating thread to flame each other. |
Sep 29 2008, 10:25 AM
9,706 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™ |
QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 06:50 AM) hi everybody..i would like to say im oso wrong because i din confirm tell to y_owez tat i don wan da items ad.. From what you wrote, you have some problem with your communication especially in english. How do I know? From the way you start the thread, I can see many english grammer mistake which you think is correct but on the other hand is wrong. You might think this way but other people might think the other way round. Probably you should learn proper and basic english for communication first and it is your fault for not telling the seller you want the item or not. You should at least notify the seller if you want the item or not by sms or call or even if you cannot bank in on time. From what I see, you have the intention to FFK the seller. The seller should not post out the item before checking also. So to solve this problem. TS, you should pay half of the postage fees to the seller."at the history msn..i got say.." (8:58 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: i thk 2nr i pay u oo (8:58 PM) y_owez -: hmm shud be if my fren free..if not friday (8:58 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: *2mr (8:58 PM) y_owez -: ok no problem (8:58 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: 2mr jz contact u lo k (8:59 PM) y_owez -: if u dun pay ma i complain at ur thread nia ma.. (8:59 PM) y_owez -: haha ok ..just lyn pm me (8:59 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k -i said i think 2mr maybe pay u not meaning confirm pay u by 2mr.. -i got said 2mr jz contact u..mean after i bank in da money will tell her but tatday im rili busy dint bank in n din tell her anything..but she can check i got bank in to her or not.. -hope u send out 2mr da items..i mean if i bank in money ad by 2mr..hope she can send out da items too after i payment.. but tatday i din bank in n din tell her tat i don1 da items ad is my wrong..she oso din send out da items oso by tatday..so cant say is me wan her post out da items asap before i make payment.. hope u all understand..n i oso got tis history msn.. (10:03 PM) y_owez -: hmm how u gonna bank..online? (10:03 PM) y_owez -: cuz i ned to see payment first before i send (10:03 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: of course la (10:04 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: i will it by 2mr before 1pm ok?? she got ask me..how im bank in da money..n she got said SHE NEED TO SEE PAYMENT 1ST BEFORE I SEND.. i said of cos la..i will bank in by 2mr before 1pm..i got bank in ah tatday cos it is my 1stime buy her mask..tat is 1stime..after payment..she jz sent out da items.. y tis second time??she don wait me make payment 1st before send out da items..i din force her post out da items asap before i pay..i only ask u rili go post out by 2mr or not?? hmm..i rili dono how to say..last few days i rili cant pm her n msn to her.. now the items not wit me..im din cheating..now she keep ask me make payment n keep dispute me at thread.. i told her ad after 14days the items will come bak wit her..i knw she will rugi n lost some money for postage.. but i rili din force her post out da items ASAP before i make payment.. she is the one post out da items 1st..din check i got bank in or not or wait my reply..hmm..now she can said me is a lier buyer..but at 1st time i buy her items..is me pay her 1st..after i payment she jz send out da items.. but she said me liketat.. so first situation was she ask me to send to her then she will pay before 1pm next day. i said fine lai went to post in the morning and keep contacting her for the money. as u can see there 1 something i msn ask saying din receive yet when she said will pay by 1pm. but luckily first tiem she did pay. [COLOR=red]i can to say she is lier..i rili din said n ask her send out da items 1st..u all can check da history msn..i rili din say wan she post out 1st da items before i make payment.. or u can ask other seller tat i was bought items from them..i never ask them 1st post out da items before i pay..it is true.. if be a clever seller..must wait buyer make payment n check..then sure to send out da items.. mayb i wrong..hope u ppl can give me some comments tat wat i say is true..thanks.. |
Sep 29 2008, 11:08 AM
1,745 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: somEwhere out there! |
hi guys/girls.
i think most SELLER/BUYER here woudl agree WHY i dispute her and i dun get it why moumouw wanna open a thread say i LIKE to dispute her thread? u guys can see. i wrote in her threads becuz SHE DOESNT wanna reply my pm ma? that's the only way to contact wad.swt http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/803978/+0entry20258134 anyway. for those : who ask me not to mind bout the cost postage back. its ok.postlaju will send back FOC. yes this is a thread to remeinds ppl out there |
Sep 29 2008, 11:09 AM
as far as i can see not much is on ur side.
u want to to open thread against by all means go ahead . open a thread make sure : that ppl will support u not other way around |
Sep 29 2008, 11:20 AM
4,706 posts Joined: May 2008 |
solution
1. since the post has been sent out ...maomao go to post office and take the parcel 2. if u want buy ...do payment to seller ..dont want then just sent back *buyer really need to improve your english ...your shortform sometime i saw also blerrrrrr and what i see YES ...u are requesting |
Sep 29 2008, 11:28 AM
since the item posted out nothing can argue
BUYER go to post office and take the parcel and resent back to seller ..... that the win win solution ...then also can close case now is that buyer want say that all is SELLER responsible ??? must settle himself by SELLER answer maybe is NO ...because u keep REQUESTING SELLER sent it via 2molo and also didnt inform him u want cancel the deal then at the end u push all responsible to SELLER u can just go to post office and take the MASK or what ...then sent back to SELLER...gao dim liao ...no need argue here argue there ...then keep said ppl want dispute u no need sooo MA FAN ...,make life simple This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Sep 29 2008, 11:34 AM |
Sep 29 2008, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 29 2008, 11:28 AM) since the item posted out nothing can argue TRACK SAYS : adresses not present to collectBUYER go to post office and take the parcel and resent back to seller ..... because the tracking code said invalid address that the win win solution ...then also can close case now is that buyer want say that all is SELLER responsible ??? must settle himself by SELLER answer maybe is NO ...because u keep REQUESTING SELLER sent it via 2molo and also didnt inform him u want cancel the deal then at the end u push all responsible to SELLER u can just go to post office and take the MASK or what ...then sent back to SELLER...gao dim liao ...no need argue here argue there ...then keep said ppl want dispute u no need sooo MA FAN ...,make life simple NOT INVALID ADDRESS thanks moumouw can jsut call postlaju ask to send again foc |
Sep 29 2008, 11:33 AM
oops ...sory for misstake ....saw too much post from there
============================ yup or she can just go to post office and take the parcel |
Sep 29 2008, 11:37 AM
anyway small kid, learn how to be a good seller/buyer in lyn.
as u can see most ppl here agree that ur side is wrong. somemore wannna open up thread and say me?where ppl in there comment AGAISNT u |
Sep 29 2008, 11:43 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
from what i see in this situation.......
QUOTE hi everybody..i would like to say im oso wrong because i din confirm tell to y_owez tat i don wan da items ad.. <<<stated by moumouanother 1 QUOTE but tatday i din bank in n din tell her tat i don1 da items ad is my wrong. i think she means she know that is her mistake. QUOTE (10:03 PM) y_owez -: cuz i ned to see payment first before i send <<<y_owez msn conversation.then why send out the items at the first place? y_owez made the right choice at the beginning , but problem occurs after she change her decision. the conclusion is: 1) mistake by moumou for not stating it clear whether she wants to buy the items or not. <<note to all seller: dont send out any items if you are not clear what the customer wants>> 2) mistake by y_owez for sending out the items before the payment was made (big mistake for making this decision as a seller , i think you should not gives the items out before the payment was made EVEN if the buyer is begging for it. imagine you are in a supermarket , do you pay first? or you just took the items away and come back to pay it by tomorrow? think twice.) 3) wrong opinion given by the public due to the public doesn't get what moumou was trying to say because of her language problem.(to moumou :i think you should improve your english.) anything i typed on above is just my opinion( as the title says : GIVE SOME COMMENT ) , NO OFFENCE |
Sep 29 2008, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(sevenstars @ Sep 29 2008, 11:43 AM) from what i see in this situation....... hi 1) < the one u quote bout checking payment is the FIRST time deal.this second time.tot can trust. please see the whole thread<<<stated by moumou another 1 i think she means she know that is her mistake. <<<y_owez msn conversation. then why send out the items at the first place? y_owez made the right choice at the beginning , but problem occurs after she change her decision. the conclusion is: 1) mistake by moumou for not stating it clear whether she wants to buy the items or not. <<note to all seller: dont send out any items if you are not clear what the customer wants>> 2) mistake by y_owez for sending out the items before the payment was made (big mistake for making this decision as a seller , i think you should not gives the items out before the payment was made EVEN if the buyer is begging for it. imagine you are in a supermarket , do you pay first? or you just took the items away and come back to pay it by tomorrow? think twice.) 3) wrong opinion given by the public due to the public doesn't get what moumou was trying to say because of her language problem.(to moumou :i think you should improve your english.) anything i typed on above is just my opinion( as the title says : GIVE SOME COMMENT ) , NO OFFENCE |
Sep 29 2008, 11:49 AM
2,991 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 06:50 AM) hi everybody..i would like to say im oso wrong because i din confirm tell to y_owez tat i don wan da items ad.. 1 thing, is you Requested to send the item 1st before payment. Not seller request, why now u mention like seller force u buy and payment later? "at the history msn..i got say.." (8:58 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: i thk 2nr i pay u oo (8:58 PM) y_owez -: hmm shud be if my fren free..if not friday (8:58 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: *2mr (8:58 PM) y_owez -: ok no problem (8:58 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: 2mr jz contact u lo k (8:59 PM) y_owez -: if u dun pay ma i complain at ur thread nia ma.. (8:59 PM) y_owez -: haha ok ..just lyn pm me (8:59 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k -i said i think 2mr maybe pay u not meaning confirm pay u by 2mr.. -i got said 2mr jz contact u..mean after i bank in da money will tell her but tatday im rili busy dint bank in n din tell her anything..but she can check i got bank in to her or not.. -hope u send out 2mr da items..i mean if i bank in money ad by 2mr..hope she can send out da items too after i payment.. but tatday i din bank in n din tell her tat i don1 da items ad is my wrong..she oso din send out da items oso by tatday..so cant say is me wan her post out da items asap before i make payment.. hope u all understand..n i oso got tis history msn.. (10:03 PM) y_owez -: hmm how u gonna bank..online? (10:03 PM) y_owez -: cuz i ned to see payment first before i send (10:03 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: of course la (10:04 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: i will it by 2mr before 1pm ok?? she got ask me..how im bank in da money..n she got said SHE NEED TO SEE PAYMENT 1ST BEFORE I SEND.. i said of cos la..i will bank in by 2mr before 1pm..i got bank in ah tatday cos it is my 1stime buy her mask..tat is 1stime..after payment..she jz sent out da items.. y tis second time??she don wait me make payment 1st before send out da items..i din force her post out da items asap before i pay..i only ask u rili go post out by 2mr or not?? hmm..i rili dono how to say..last few days i rili cant pm her n msn to her.. now the items not wit me..im din cheating..now she keep ask me make payment n keep dispute me at thread.. i told her ad after 14days the items will come bak wit her..i knw she will rugi n lost some money for postage.. but i rili din force her post out da items ASAP before i make payment.. she is the one post out da items 1st..din check i got bank in or not or wait my reply..hmm..now she can said me is a lier buyer..but at 1st time i buy her items..is me pay her 1st..after i payment she jz send out da items.. but she said me liketat.. so first situation was she ask me to send to her then she will pay before 1pm next day. i said fine lai went to post in the morning and keep contacting her for the money. as u can see there 1 something i msn ask saying din receive yet when she said will pay by 1pm. but luckily first tiem she did pay. [COLOR=red]i can to say she is lier..i rili din said n ask her send out da items 1st..u all can check da history msn..i rili din say wan she post out 1st da items before i make payment.. or u can ask other seller tat i was bought items from them..i never ask them 1st post out da items before i pay..it is true.. if be a clever seller..must wait buyer make payment n check..then sure to send out da items.. mayb i wrong..hope u ppl can give me some comments tat wat i say is true..thanks.. |
Sep 29 2008, 12:36 PM
This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:33 AM |
Sep 29 2008, 12:49 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hi I bought some items from moumou, and I think it happens because miscommunication problem.
Do you still want the mask now? I think you have 2 options.. 1. Want the mask Get the parcel from post office, and pay her full amount 2. Dont want the mask Get the parcel from post office, and send it back to her. If want, then pay her a bit postage fee. I believe in you. No body is right or wrong. Anyway, it had happened no point blaming the responsibility right? Maybe you have to rugi a bit but if like that can solve problem i think is worth it. Hope you can settle this immediately and properly, if not I think it might ruin your reputation in here. All the best to you. |
Sep 29 2008, 12:59 PM
see guys? ranting now..
haiz. i think a couple ppl here said ur english something wrong ma? not only 1 person. mod please advise.clearly she aint gonna do anything |
Sep 29 2008, 12:59 PM
This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:33 AM |
Sep 29 2008, 01:05 PM
last line says it all.
Sep 29 2008, 01:26 PM
2,991 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 12:59 PM) i open a thread said u LIKE DISPUTE MY THREAD..not wan ppl giv me some GUD comments..is wan they knw tat u oso like a small kid becos RM23.50 wan open a thread to dispute me..i told ad..cant settle wit u via pm.. Ok, so your english didn't wrong?tatday i don want da items ad..wan tell u but cant contact u..i din reply ur msg..y u still wan send out da items before i make payment to u..??lol.. anyway..is u started to post out items 1st..small kid don owes dispute ppl thread if u r kind.. Added on September 29, 2008, 1:01 pm watever la..i think my eng din wrong..jz wan to tell u..ur eng oso not gud..lol.. So u mean you are the one requested seller to send the items first before payment. But now u FFK it |
Sep 29 2008, 01:40 PM
9,778 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: KL(Wangsa Maju) , Seremban 2 |
Thread Merged - I don't see the need to create 2 dispute threads.
| Change to: | 0.0556sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:20 PM |