Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> mou mou - dun wan to pay after sent items, she did it agai! new username=sevenstar!

genesiskirov
post Sep 28 2008, 10:46 PM

458 posts

Unable to deliver the item due to
addressee not available at time of delivery

buyer must collect the item at post office. Should have a slip that asked she to collect it at post office
genesiskirov
post Sep 29 2008, 07:37 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 29 2008, 04:41 PM)
ur england dam powderfur...

anyway, both y_owez and moumou english really  rclxub.gif  , stop adding those chinese chinese slang into it like "ma", although I am a chinese myself but it is really confusing reading them. Be it pure english and stop using weird short form like ad (already) , rili (really), owez (always), da (the), oso (also), tat (that) and more.

What so difficult in typing full for some word like oso, just type ALSO, what so difficult bout it. Stop practicising broken english. Both of you should learn how to communicate first. Using U representing you is still fine. But all the others is really  rclxub.gif  ~
dang! here goes our englishman

0.0242sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:10 AM