8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> mou mou - dun wan to pay after sent items, she did it agai! new username=sevenstar!

alex_cyw1985
post Sep 30 2008, 05:20 PM

1,229 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Sep 30 2008, 05:10 PM)
So either:

1) The post office lost it.
2) You weren't at home to receive it when the postman arrived.

So where are the masks now?!
Read all b4 posting.
moumou
post Sep 30 2008, 05:22 PM

This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:36 AM
SeaMonster
post Sep 30 2008, 05:23 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 30 2008, 04:21 PM)
oh sh1t, spelling mistake....

moumou, so what is the conclusion? To pay the postage or not to pay? Or at least post the item back to her. Close the case.
Feedback By moumou

if u wan me pay the postage..i can tell..i wont pay for u
Lol.. blush.gif

moumou
post Sep 30 2008, 05:27 PM

This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:37 AM
y_owez
post Sep 30 2008, 09:32 PM

1,745 posts

here we go again rclxub.gif

im sure at least 90 percent ppl here agree u should at least be responsible and the least u can do is pay the rm 8.50 for postage back.

anyway. she feel 23.50 no big deal..whad more to say 8.50.. if ya all know wad i mean.

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(lulubebe @ Sep 29 2008, 04:45 PM)
im not agree~
u dont agree to?
haha another bad english case.

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:36 pm8:23 PM) y_owez -: got another buyer for mask..so going to post tomoro if not next day. so asking u ...u wan again? then can one shot post
(8:23 PM) y_owez -: how's the mask anyway?
(8:23 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: nice ah d mask
(8:23 PM) y_owez -: bad?good?
(8:23 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: i used left 3piece haha
(8:23 PM) ~(L)beggybigiee(L)~: gud la..
(8:24 PM) y_owez -: hahah. oh so u dun wan order anympore?

say nice then not nice...same case say wan then dun wan.. tsk tsk.. doh.gif

dont make air lebih keruh la.

This post has been edited by y_owez: Sep 30 2008, 10:36 PM
moumou
post Oct 1 2008, 12:57 AM

This post has been edited by moumou: May 3 2009, 12:37 AM
chloe_yee87
post Oct 1 2008, 01:32 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Sep 30 2008, 04:46 PM)
Lol. Pecah Tembelang? laugh.gif
Haha. You caught her alright.

Anyway, this moumou girl also said the same thing to me. She wanted to buy one of my stuff and said will bank in to me. So, i sent her all my accounts info and reserve the items for her.
After a few days, still no money, i PM'ed her. She said she doesnt want anymore.

Hello, moumou, have some courtesy will u? ppl already reserve the thing for u, if u dont want, at least inform ppl la ok..
Thank god i'm not as kind as TS.
tsd
post Oct 1 2008, 01:36 AM

49 posts

i think its not the mask anymore, now two of them big fight... both also wont lose. Lets say both also not wrong, both are correct. If both are correct, then both also must have equal lose/win situatiion.

However in this case, even aftter y_owez gets back her mask from pos laju, y_owez will lose postage. I hope y_owez and moumou can agree on a solution that both can be right and share equal blame. I suggest both share the postage cost.

J.Cheng87
post Oct 1 2008, 02:05 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 12:21 AM)
hey i mean i din take her items..y wan me pay me..im din cheating ppl..
U din take the item does not means u don have to pay as u've already order from her.
As long as seller have the prove that it was been send then u have to pay. if everyone after order also say din take the item no need to pay...a;; ppl in lyn no need do business lo...

don blame say she force ppl to buy...all dealing is through online...there no gun or knife at ur neck or head to force u buy. Seller of course will approach their items...that not something wrong wat. U can choose not to buy if u don want...there's no way saying that she force u. and u also mention that "oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k". seller send to u even before u pay because she trust u (which prove thats wrong).

Seller....learn ur lesson...

Added on October 1, 2008, 2:09 am
QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 12:28 AM)
now da items not wit me..ask her settle wit poslaju..
i din make payment 1st..she sent out da items ad..now wan me pay again..mayb she so like argue n dispute ppl de thread n let ppl see my pm..
the item not with u because u don want to claim it. and y she is the 1 who should deal with the post ppl but not u? as if u want to settle it...get it and send it back. not pay again but u have ti pay if u order again. because u told her "oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k" and u say will bank in tomorrow...so she give u the trust....she's nothing wrong to show ppl ur PM as thats the prove to show wat she say is the truth.

Added on October 1, 2008, 2:13 am
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 29 2008, 12:32 AM)
If business so easy then everybody is rich ppl lor.

Added on September 29, 2008, 12:32 am
U are getting on the wrong person...tat one is posted by misslimchew, not mou mou  unsure.gif
misslimchew just explaining what she understand.
u're the 1 who read wrongly la... smile.gif
is written by mou mou "mayb she so like argue n dispute ppl de thread n let ppl see my pm.. "

This post has been edited by J.Cheng87: Oct 1 2008, 02:13 AM
5w33
post Oct 1 2008, 02:13 AM

638 posts

Cheap buyer. rclxub.gif
Since moumou had admitted she was at fault too, then it would be fair enough for both party to share the postage fee.
A better win win situation. Again RM4.25 is not a big sum.
tsd
post Oct 1 2008, 02:15 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(5w33 @ Oct 1 2008, 02:13 AM)
Cheap buyer.  rclxub.gif
Since moumou had admitted she was at fault too, then it would be fair enough for both party to share the postage fee.
A better win win situation. Again RM4.25 is not a big sum.
yep, agreed... just share the RM5 and get this done with... we have bigger crooks in LYN to worry about

This post has been edited by tsd: Oct 1 2008, 02:15 AM
J.Cheng87
post Oct 1 2008, 02:15 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(tiramisuyy @ Sep 29 2008, 01:08 AM)
from my optinion u cant blame moumou for din pay coz althought u got deal with her 1st time,but those temporary cancel order case oways happen~ wad u can do is check the payment before u post~  is yrself choose to take the risk  ><" although u can say she force u to post it tomolo but if happen on me i wont do this because i wont trust anybody and sent the item 1st  except real life fren~ flex.gif if u wan blame juz can blame yr self too kind ba  blush.gif

and i suggest juz wait the item send back to u and take tis as a lesson =p
yes u're right...seller take the risk....but if moumou wanted to cancel should have let the seller know..not just leave it like this without making payment also...fair enough both side...

Added on October 1, 2008, 2:17 am
QUOTE(moumou @ Sep 29 2008, 01:34 AM)
hey i thk u is a kid 1..tat msn i say i think 2mr will pay mean think..mayb pay her..after payment jz contact her..understand..if u like support her is ur business..
is not my fault..i mean FORCE..not say she force me buy..is mean she wan make payment to her..
im notyet pay..she post out da items ad..how be a seller..
i din promise her must bank in by 2mr..pls read carefully before u say ppl..
i mean she is bad seller mean she so like dispute ppl de thread n say"MOU MOU DON PAY AFTER SENT OUT ITEMS"..NOW DA ITEMS NOT WIT ME..HOW I PAY????????????????
IF I RILI RECEIVED DA ITEMS WILL PAY HER..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yes...u mention u think tomorrow u pay her but u also written there "oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k" if u din expect for the order y should u hope she will send the item out ?

This post has been edited by J.Cheng87: Oct 1 2008, 02:17 AM
y_owez
post Oct 1 2008, 04:58 PM

1,745 posts

wow..see guys...moumou has strike again as ffk case with another seller. its not jsut me..problem with her that will suddenly "dun wan " anymore.

as she said..she doesnt wanna pay .what more can i say? i hope those who thinks she's wrong will be more aware and help me to spread the news out. this kinda buyer shakehead.gif

already wrong somemore say not wrong...say ppl stuborn ect etc..how many ppl u wan to say ur wrong and should at least pay back the postage cost.tsk tsk.
fruitie
post Oct 1 2008, 05:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

I think this case will not come to any conclusion. y_owez, learn your lesson well that NEVER send any goods to your buyers until you get the payment. moumou, if you are not interested in those sellers' items, don't bother to ask because the way you enquire really lead to confusion.

I believe there is no more other thing can be done now except waiting for Poslaju to return y_owez's the parcel.

I hope everyone learns valuable lesson here, NEVER send anything out before getting full payment.

This thread shall be closed soon if y_owez agrees.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 1 2008, 05:35 PM
SUSBILLY~LUCKY
post Oct 1 2008, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(J.Cheng87 @ Oct 1 2008, 02:15 AM)
yes u're right...seller take the risk....but if moumou wanted to cancel should have let the seller know..not just leave it like this without making payment also...fair enough both side...

Added on October 1, 2008, 2:17 am

yes...u mention u think tomorrow u pay her but u also written there "oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k" if u din expect for the order y should u hope she will send the item out ?

"oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k"
..i mean after i make payment for her..hope she oso will post out the items by 2mr after i pay her..

Added on October 1, 2008, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(BILLY~LUCKY @ Oct 1 2008, 10:11 PM)

"oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k"
..i mean after i make payment for her..hope she oso will post out the items by 2mr after i pay her..
"oklo but hope u send out 2mr d items lo k"[/color]..i mean after i make payment for her..hope she oso will post out the items by 2mr after i pay her..

this words was written by moumou

This post has been edited by BILLY~LUCKY: Oct 1 2008, 10:12 PM
Liuteva
post Oct 1 2008, 11:00 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

this moumou a, now also dont know who are the wrong side doh.gif doh.gif
renaelyng
post Oct 1 2008, 11:15 PM

150 posts

Well. Since you don't want the masks anymore moumou (you don't want to go to the poast office to collect them), let them be sent back to y_owez and best if you pay her half the postage fees. She trusted you cause you are her returning customer.

This post has been edited by renaelyng: Oct 1 2008, 11:16 PM
chchyong89
post Oct 1 2008, 11:16 PM

shittie mittie
1,293 posts

QUOTE(moumou @ Oct 1 2008, 12:57 AM)
haiz..that  msn history pass already..still show the msn history for wat..wat u want knw??
lol..wan rm23.50 or rm 8.50..i wont pay de..that i can say to u..
n ur mask not gud for my skin..understand..stubborn..
no good for ur skin? u used it already?

u got problem izzit? people mistake sent u the things that u don't want buy, then when u get the mask, u use the mask for wat? just pm the seller and tell her the rest problem la. ask her to pay u the postage and return it watsoever...

做人都不会做.. 不是你的东西你走去用
perhaps, u duno read chinese blush.gif

This post has been edited by chchyong89: Oct 1 2008, 11:19 PM
y_owez
post Oct 1 2008, 11:20 PM

1,745 posts

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Oct 1 2008, 11:16 PM)

u got problem izzit? people mistake sent u the things that u don't want buy, then when u get the mask, u use the mask for wat? just pm the seller and tell her the rest problem la. ask her to pay u the postage and return it watsoever...

做人都不会做.. 不是你的东西你走去用
what are u trying to say? i have pay her postage???? rclxub.gif

fantasy1989
post Oct 1 2008, 11:34 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Oct 1 2008, 11:16 PM)

u got problem izzit? people mistake sent u the things that u don't want buy, then when u get the mask, u use the mask for wat?
just pm the seller and tell her the rest problem la. ask her to pay u the postage and return it watsoever...

做人都不会做.. 不是你的东西你走去用
read all before post ...TQ laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

chinese : 请了解整件案情才来回复帖子

if post office keep it for 14 days in store ...possible make the mask rosak?

=================
try win win solution ...bear the postage by half then settle

OR

just grab the mask lo .........

===================
mou mou ...this 1 consider FFK case

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Oct 1 2008, 11:37 PM

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0228sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:22 AM