99 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

~~~~ UOX ~~~~, Credit expired 1 day after 26th birthday

s@ni
post Nov 26 2009, 04:44 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

anybody know if i can add sox number in my uox 8pax?

conclusion:

i'm uox, wanna add sox number. can or not? laugh.gif
adie82
post Nov 26 2009, 08:12 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

can..... only uox n sox no. can be add on uox/sox xpax...
hanissyazwan
post Nov 27 2009, 03:45 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

im celcom xpax prepaid user.
im interested to uox rate. 1sen/sms to any number. 15sen/ 1minute call to any number/
i know that uox is for ppl under 25 only. but how if i change name to my lil bro who is under 18? that make i can use uox for long time rite?
and...

.. can i convert my celcom xpax plan to celcom universiti pax?.is there anyone already convert

Added on November 27, 2009, 3:47 pmbut frutie said that You need to port out to other telco and port in back to Celcom U.O.X.

so if i convert first to maxis then i can convert to oux? how much do i need to pay for that? and do i need to wait to a certain time to convert back celcom??

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Nov 27 2009, 03:47 PM
SUSMNet
post Nov 27 2009, 05:02 PM

11,954 posts

u nid do 2 time work

1 time chg name

2 time port out

3 port in
Latios
post Dec 25 2009, 02:53 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(surfsmurf @ Oct 21 2009, 03:02 PM)
thanks... SOX n UOX the same ? as long as got ic and below 26yo can apply ?
In the way of usage, yes, but if for validity (age), no. SoX only applicable till 18 and UoX is till 25.

Rumor that for applying UoX, you need to have a copy of your student card as well.

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Nov 27 2009, 03:45 PM)
im celcom xpax prepaid user.
im interested to uox rate. 1sen/sms to any number. 15sen/ 1minute call to any number/
i know that uox is for ppl under 25 only. but how if i change name to my lil bro who is under 18? that make i can use uox for long time rite?
and...
.. can i convert my celcom xpax plan to celcom universiti pax?.is there anyone already convert

You can convert to UoX, but as the terms mentioned in the UoX website (and maybe a copy of the student card too). Under 18 is applicable for SoX.

This post has been edited by Latios: Dec 25 2009, 02:56 PM
epool86
post Dec 25 2009, 06:16 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

Exclusively for XPAX, UOX, and SOX users

Reload RM10 today (25 December), and get FREE Facebook SMS service for one month.

SEND "F" to "32665" to start using Facebook SMS service

Dial *118# or visit http://www.xpax.com.my for more info.

monara
post Jan 1 2010, 08:36 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Dec 25 2009, 06:16 PM)
Exclusively for XPAX, UOX, and SOX users

Reload RM10 today (25 December), and get FREE Facebook SMS service for one month.

SEND "F" to "32665" to start using Facebook SMS service

Dial *118# or visit http://www.xpax.com.my for more info.
now they rarely give bonus of free credit...kedekut la..
i guess because of the big increase in celcom users (are they?), so they cant sustain that bonus...
epool86
post Jan 5 2010, 01:52 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Jan 1 2010, 08:36 AM)
now they rarely give bonus of free credit...kedekut la..
i guess because of the big increase in celcom users (are they?), so they cant sustain that bonus...
actually they do give a bonus

last friday (1st jan) they offer 30% free credit when u reload minimum rm30
rm30 - free rm9
rm50 - free rm15
rm100 - free rm30

but all the free credit valid within 7 days only. not a problem for me to finish my rm15 free credit in one week hehe
ajim_encem
post Jan 12 2010, 10:06 PM

where to get eh this uox sim card.. want to register my 2 brother..

my location in kajang.. any uox dealers around kajang or kl cause im prefer to COD or eye to eye meeting since it involved ic..

anyone noe kindly pm me..

thanks again
ilovelyn
post Jan 14 2010, 01:24 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(ajim_encem @ Jan 12 2010, 10:06 PM)

my location in kajang.. any uox dealers around kajang or kl cause im prefer to COD or eye to eye meeting since it involved ic..

thanks again
just go to celcom centre or celcom blue cube..
if not mistaken in the garage sale there also got ppl sell..
Antiexunited
post Jan 14 2010, 05:31 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ajim_encem @ Jan 12 2010, 10:06 PM)

thanks again
Leisure Mall hmm.gif
fx_53_xt
post Jan 14 2010, 06:48 PM

2,048 posts

bought an UOX pack last week, after activation, the expiry date is Feb 2010.
I thought need to reload or something, but after reload, the expiry date is still Feb 2010.

Any idea why? or is there any additional step need to be taken to extend the expiry date?
ilovelyn
post Jan 14 2010, 07:30 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Jan 14 2010, 06:48 PM)
I thought need to reload or something, but after reload, the expiry date is still Feb 2010.

Any idea why? or is there any additional step need to be taken to extend the expiry date?
if not mistaken UOX only las until ur 26th birthday..
Antiexunited
post Jan 14 2010, 08:38 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Jan 14 2010, 06:48 PM)

go celcom center thumbup.gif

hackcremo
post Jan 14 2010, 10:03 PM

1,299 posts

i also faced the same problem..the exprd date on 2010..
shark7
post Jan 14 2010, 11:33 PM

1,378 posts

where is the nearest celcom centre near subang jaya?
and at the center usually got beutiful numbers aaa?

at garage sales,no one sells sox/uox

btw.whats the difference between sox/uox and u-pax ?

ilovelyn
post Jan 15 2010, 12:20 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Jan 14 2010, 11:33 PM)
where is the nearest celcom centre near subang jaya?
and at the center usually got beutiful numbers aaa?

at garage sales,no one sells sox/uox

btw.whats the difference between sox/uox and u-pax ?
sox for those below 18 after 18 will convert to uox.
uox for those above 18 and below 26...

no difference.. same rate..
uox is u pax..

nearest celcom centre from subang is the one in PJ (check celcom website)
i dont think got nice number there.. u can get uox/sox at celcom blue cube too or celcom dealer..
there is one in subang parade and one in taipan..

check carefully..
in garage sale mobile phone section there got ppl selling..

shark7
post Jan 15 2010, 12:18 PM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jan 15 2010, 12:20 AM)
sox for those below 18 after 18 will convert to uox.
uox for those above 18 and below 26...

no difference.. same rate..
uox is u pax..

nearest celcom centre from subang is the one in PJ (check celcom website)
i dont think got nice number there.. u can get uox/sox at celcom blue cube too or celcom dealer..
there is one in subang parade and one in taipan..

check carefully..
in garage sale mobile phone section there got ppl selling..
at garage sales.no one selling.i can't find any thread with sox/uox

at taipan u mean that celcom shop near maxis ?
that is not celcom centre and they din't sell it.i already asked.and that uncle very rude.

at subang parade blue cube.u 100% sure ar got ??
darkcurves
post Jan 15 2010, 12:43 PM

779 posts

Why not just visit their centre at PJ? If you cant find any, you can buy any number from other telco and port in. I bought a nice number under Digi, then ported to UOX there.
ajim_encem
post Jan 15 2010, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jan 14 2010, 01:24 PM)
just go to celcom centre or celcom blue cube..
if not mistaken in the garage sale there also got ppl sell..
have been to celcom center in kajang but no uox.. they said have to go to promotion site only to get it..
last time i got at blue cube in low yatt but there no more uox.. even the blue cube itself had move ..

huhu, have been to celcom center at melaka but same answer, no uox only at promotion cnter..i ask where, they dunno..

hehe..

if anyone of u know where to get this uox please let me know..

i ve seen the garage sale, im kind of person like to cod since it involve the mycard .. eventhough it photostat one but who knows what might happen during the process..hmm..

try to get two number for my brother and her gf.. thanks all..

ive using this uox for 2years..

kind of njoy it..eventhough during the first 2 month my credit expred after 1 week cause top up only rm10..

then go to celcom cnter, they solved it, after getting out from celcom cnter got message said my credit expired at 2013..nice eh

99 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:57 PM