167 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

GAINWARD ATI USERS CLUB - All Welcome, News, Info, Queries, Support, Hot Pics

Stef41
post Sep 21 2008, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 21 2008, 12:14 AM)
thats why i choose the gainward nvidia model over ati..........
not flaming or whatever but i choose it bcoz that is what my budget allow.

and to stef in Malaysia we greet people with Apa Khabar.

pronounce it like this -> a -> pa -> ka -> bar
Apa Khabar hilmiangah or Selamat petang I'd say.

Thanks for this short lesson. thumbup.gif

It's a really good site with good discussions on Gainward products and 4850 GS in particular..
Nothing like that found here for the time being because the 4850 Gs is quiet recent.

You also seems to have a very strong support from 1 distributor (Netraid , may be the major one in Malaysia no?).
Ok it's win/win support but at least they provide advices, and don't leave you in the mess. notworthy.gif

Regards

stef.

hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 12:42 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

Well NetRaid is the only Gainward distributor in Malaysia and I find that they push this brand really hard here and their customer service is very good.

And for ur question to me.I reply Khabar Baik.
Lacus
post Sep 21 2008, 12:44 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

well, cool guys..wow, LYN getting famous eh...Good distro always result in good reputation..i confirm my next 2 cards whistling.gif will b gainward rclxm9.gif btw 4670 should b quite decent but the letdown is the 128bit sad.gif..instead of 256bit on most mid range or high end cards biggrin.gif
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 12:45 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 21 2008, 12:44 AM)
well, cool guys..wow, LYN getting famous eh...Good distro always result in good reputation..i confirm my next 2 cards whistling.gif will b gainward rclxm9.gif btw 4670 should b quite decent but the letdown is the 128bit sad.gif..instead of 256bit on most mid range or high end cards biggrin.gif
and I bet they must be ATI card rite.
jimmy_none
post Sep 21 2008, 12:47 AM

646 posts

well for the price you paid for 4670.. nothing much can complain....
Lacus
post Sep 21 2008, 12:48 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

Of coz sweat.gif CF mobo biggrin.gif...but not now..Planning hehe....so nice distro..went and meet him to collect my gift biggrin.gif..man, since when u see distro so friendly biggrin.gif...Gainward should have come earlier when i bought my 3870 >< (gainward did not made ati cards until recently :/ )

Added on September 21, 2008, 12:49 amyeah, for the performance gain...quite ok imo wink.gif

This post has been edited by Lacus: Sep 21 2008, 12:49 AM
jimmy_none
post Sep 21 2008, 12:51 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 21 2008, 12:48 AM)
Of coz sweat.gif CF mobo biggrin.gif...but not now..Planning hehe....so nice distro..went and meet him to collect my gift biggrin.gif..man, since when u see distro so friendly biggrin.gif...Gainward should have come earlier when i bought my 3870 >< (gainward did not made ati cards until recently :/ )

Added on September 21, 2008, 12:49 amyeah, for the performance gain...quite ok imo wink.gif
what are the next second card model you are getting? your cards is quite new i presume..
viperiii
post Sep 21 2008, 12:52 AM

498 posts

hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 12:55 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(viperiii @ Sep 21 2008, 12:52 AM)

whoa damn seeeeexxxxyyyy

the card.......
Lacus
post Sep 21 2008, 01:10 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

i getting the short hair..Err, i mean the 4850GS tongue.gif..maybe..funding for it xD..
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 01:13 AM

5,602 posts

so Lacus u already got ur prize????
what model is it????(the mp3 of coz)
how many gb of memory??
Lacus
post Sep 21 2008, 01:29 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

lol...netraid already mention..aiyoh..u get it then u noe..no surprise later on if i tell u ><" the brand is DiGiSound..meh, the logo even looks like digi tongue.gif..
lehteck
post Sep 21 2008, 01:31 AM

+=--=+
2,408 posts

LOL..

I know..can i say it here?tongue.gif
Lacus
post Sep 21 2008, 01:31 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

lol..err, give him surprise mah..later tell him scare he don't want it whistling.gif...lol..
lehteck
post Sep 21 2008, 01:34 AM

+=--=+
2,408 posts

He don't want then give it to me la..

Wonder netraid will give what prizes for the new batch of winner@
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 01:35 AM

5,602 posts

aiyo like that also can ah.....
i know its digisound but i just wanna know how many gb of storage does it have.......
XiuKeong
post Sep 21 2008, 01:52 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Gainward looks like doing the "Hard-Sell" type of promotion.
Jiraiya1863
post Sep 21 2008, 01:58 AM

25 posts

I'm giving up already on crysis.. Really wasting my time.. Damn.. Anybody here who ever experienced the same prob as mine then eventually overcame it pls tell me what to do..
Lacus
post Sep 21 2008, 02:04 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

okie..less than 1gb..but quality of the songs quite not bad biggrin.gif..damn nice wei rclxm9.gif
hilmiangah
post Sep 21 2008, 02:11 AM

5,602 posts

i thought so.
its the same one that lehteck giveaway with a purchase of graphic card.

167 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0148sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:08 AM