121 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Sugar Glider V8, Cute Pocket Pets!

nezumitaro
post Oct 2 2008, 01:51 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 2 2008, 01:35 AM)
Yeah.. and he couldn't survive.. RIP..

So we can see how important calcium is to our gliders..
Anyone should not take their diet as a simple matter..
Sugar gliders are yet exotic pets..
They need extra care...
sure he's joking...
he's Joker for Dark Knight

try your luck in garage sale..
maybe there's a seller that is from JB..
or maybe there's a seller than can send to you personally and give you 2 weeks warranty.. muahaha!!

good luck bro!
yes since boy boy things happen... i realise how important calcium to them...
jcmf
post Oct 2 2008, 01:54 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 2 2008, 01:47 AM)
jcmf, u dont want me to be mad at you but you ah.. haih..

I just posted before NO SALES LINK here....
then you post a sales link with all the selamba in your heart..

I know you wanna help but do it in PM la..
Later people scold you promoting or such..

it's the rule.. i'm no moderator but just telling..
like dat can kua?? rclxub.gif

Added on October 2, 2008, 1:54 amand selamat hari raya to u tooo haha

This post has been edited by jcmf: Oct 2 2008, 01:54 AM
bonai
post Oct 2 2008, 01:55 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Oct 2 2008, 01:51 AM)
yes since boy boy things happen... i realise how important calcium to them...
You learned the hard way..
Thus for others, learn from nezu's experience here..
She lost a glider due to lack of calcium..

Please provide calcium supplement for your gliders..
These are all positive acts toward a happy glider and a happy YOU!
DarkAsura
post Oct 2 2008, 02:02 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 2 2008, 01:47 AM)
jcmf, u dont want me to be mad at you but you ah.. haih..

I just posted before NO SALES LINK here....
then you post a sales link with all the selamba in your heart..

I know you wanna help but do it in PM la..
Later people scold you promoting or such..

it's the rule.. i'm no moderator but just telling..
dun mad him bro...he only want to help me....im the one cause this...

@jcmf: thx for ur help i really appreciate that...thx ya bro....
bonai
post Oct 2 2008, 02:09 AM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(DarkAsura @ Oct 2 2008, 02:02 AM)
dun mad him bro...he only want to help me....im the one cause this...

@jcmf: thx for ur help i really appreciate that...thx ya bro....
I'm always mad coz my real name is ahMAD....

anyway, welcome to the glider world..

please do your study on gliders first before actually thinking into buying one..
most people cannot commit to a glider..

so be prepared..
hazzy
post Oct 2 2008, 02:18 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(electroyid @ Oct 1 2008, 03:16 PM)
wow...sumbody has actually c their SG has hind-leg paralysis....
hope u can help them fast... hope they get well soon....

Added on October 1, 2008, 3:57 pmhmm... been reading this thread... n yet still no answer frm hun... except frm the "unwanted" person...

im not trying to b in any side... but wer the hell is the aswer that i n evrybody wana knw...??!!!

i wana know the damn answer...!!!!!!!!!!

u guys keep on telling it is not dangerous... then prove it..!!! don juz say rubbish... wat i can say now is hazzy have the prove to accuse on the

poisonous slurp...well wer is ur prove on saying its not... stop talking shit if u don have any thing to wipe it clean...

so now... if  guyz don have anyting to prove so don post any S**t...

till ther is no any new evidence stop on posting sumtin fiction...

clean this thread... i wana learn how to take care of suggies... not waste my time reading ridiculous n stupid post...
i am independent group..not on any side...

peace..~~
shakehead.gif ive been waiting for so long!!! she is so coward, and still thinking of excuses
anyway, ive posted at the dispute thread about this matter also, but still no respond doh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=805213&hl=

QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 2 2008, 12:57 AM)
Nope, went playing PS2 instead...
I'm the lord of winning eleven..
don't anyone dare to challenge me..
muahahaha  cool2.gif
Kelvin, RULES!
No sales link here...
Later you kena warn baru tau..
summore people here will tell you promoting..
well, u know la how ugly this thread is..
so better do it in pm..

anyway, nice effort in helping people..
Please don't make things worst..
Giving cucumber and tomato everyday is already bad..
Adding at least apple or pear to just wont do any good..
It's not enough..

Please bare in mind that SUGAR GLIDER DIET is important...
Do not screw up their diet...
There's a thread specific for this so please read more there..

jcmf, do not post anything regarding diets la, u don't know anything..
Please study more..
bak datang winning eleven!
nanti aku pegi tempat kau main laugh.gif
sorry for spamming, but i just dont care anymore flex.gif

to all muslim! bonai,sharil,elektroyid,spelit,ikeyz, to everyone la that i knew,
SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!!!

and to all non-muslim! nezumitaro,teejay,saramic,kelvin and everyone here!
HAPPY HOLIDAY GUYS!!!
kelvin_faye
post Oct 2 2008, 02:45 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

BONAI : Oh OK.. Lupa plak xbole post, bersungguh2 sgt g carik link nak tolong dia.. haha sweat.gif

HAZZY : Selamat Hari Raya to u n Happy Holidays too!! wub.gif
Reanne
post Oct 2 2008, 04:15 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

While waiting for the reply, for Glider Owners out there who are cautious about the diet and still pending for the answer, maybe these can help a bit for ideas to feed your gliders. Fruits higher in calcium are papaya, figs and rose apple(jambu air) so you can add these fruits more often to your suggie's menu. As a source of protein, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs(without salt or pepper) and boiled chicken breast(boiled only with water) can be offered.

Sweet peas(I like to use baby sweet peas), sawi(higher in calcium to phos), romaine lettuce, sweet potatoes etc. My gliders don't like sawi but they eat the rest. Organic baby bottled foods sold in organic stores can be offered too. Watch out for garlic or onions in the ingredients.

Here's a menu for those who would like to be more creative with their suggie meals. smile.gif

http://glidersanonymous.com/forums//index.php?showtopic=4371
nezumitaro
post Oct 2 2008, 09:03 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(bonai @ Oct 2 2008, 01:55 AM)
You learned the hard way..
Thus for others, learn from nezu's experience here..
She lost a glider due to lack of calcium..

Please provide calcium supplement for your gliders..
These are all positive acts toward a happy glider and a happy YOU!
not only low to non calcium, plus high in phosphoros...

yes ppl please spend sometime to read up calcium: phophoros.

QUOTE(hazzy @ Oct 2 2008, 02:18 AM)
shakehead.gif  ive been waiting for so long!!! she is so coward, and still thinking of excuses
anyway, ive posted at the dispute thread about this matter also, but still no respond  doh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=805213&hl=
bak datang winning eleven!
nanti aku pegi tempat kau main laugh.gif
sorry for spamming, but i just dont care anymore  flex.gif
to all muslim! bonai,sharil,elektroyid,spelit,ikeyz, to everyone la that i knew,
SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!!!

and to all non-muslim! nezumitaro,teejay,saramic,kelvin and everyone here!
HAPPY HOLIDAY GUYS!!!
2nd day of raya lu... sure everyone go visiting here n there.. busy busy..any suggie get their green bag tongue.gif
cheeann
post Oct 2 2008, 11:41 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Oct 2 2008, 10:03 AM)
not only low to non calcium, plus high in phosphoros...

yes ppl please spend sometime to read up calcium: phophoros.
2nd day of raya lu... sure everyone go visiting here n there.. busy busy..any suggie get their green bag tongue.gif
u wanna give? ? tongue.gif
hackerzx
post Oct 2 2008, 11:52 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

lol..yap 1 n 1/2 years..kenapa? tak percaya ke elektro? biggrin.gif ..lol
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 12:58 PM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

Gizmo: Hi guys... from me Selamat hari raya and Happy Holiday.... dont notty notty... karma~ notworthy.gif karma~ notworthy.gif
faerieC
post Oct 2 2008, 01:24 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 2 2008, 12:15 AM)
cute cute molly.. biggrin.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Oct 2 2008, 12:33 AM)
its Milly... molly is sharil's glider laugh.gif
thks for explaining.
how's Dakota arr? still waiting for Dakota new pics brows.gif

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 2 2008, 12:53 AM)
oh my bad.. milly.. mixed up with the names.. lol..
mine better.. rare name. lol wont mixed up/
err...
so any good news bout Cheetah? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Reanne @ Oct 2 2008, 04:15 AM)
While waiting for the reply, for Glider Owners out there who are cautious about the diet and still pending for the answer, maybe these can help a bit for ideas to feed your gliders. Fruits higher in calcium are papaya, figs and rose apple(jambu air) so you can add these fruits more often to your suggie's menu. As a source of protein, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs(without salt or pepper) and boiled chicken breast(boiled only with water) can be offered.

Sweet peas(I like to use baby sweet peas), sawi(higher in calcium to phos), romaine lettuce, sweet potatoes etc. My gliders don't like sawi but they eat the rest. Organic baby bottled foods sold in organic stores can be offered too. Watch out for garlic or onions in the ingredients.

Here's a menu for those who would like to be more creative with their suggie meals. smile.gif

http://glidersanonymous.com/forums//index.php?showtopic=4371
thks a lot for those sharing. blush.gif
yest i went to supermarket to find baby food & there's a brand Heinz- come with few flavours. at 1st i've choose one sweet potatoes & red carrot, but it written there Only can feed to baby above 4-month...or something like tht. so i stop & din buy.
my Question... isit cannot feed to gliders less than 4-mth old? count include b4 OOP or aft OOP?? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by faerieC: Oct 2 2008, 01:35 PM
ReBeLLioN
post Oct 2 2008, 05:33 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Oct 2 2008, 12:58 PM)

Gizmo: Hi guys... from me Selamat hari raya and Happy Holiday.... dont notty notty... karma~ notworthy.gif karma~ notworthy.gif
hahahaha cute rr.. that gizmo??

still look like joey....

wah da shave rr janggut.. dulu long sampai lutut..

ahahahahaha..

This post has been edited by ReBeLLioN: Oct 2 2008, 05:33 PM
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 05:43 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Oct 2 2008, 05:33 PM)
hahahaha cute rr.. that gizmo??

still look like joey....

wah da shave rr janggut.. dulu long sampai lutut..

ahahahahaha..
hahahaha.. biggrin.gif

I wanna cute too like gizmo...
still like joey?? sweat.gif

i dont know u.. not shave2 until all ur body got bulu... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
nezumitaro
post Oct 2 2008, 06:40 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 2 2008, 11:41 AM)
u wanna give? ?  tongue.gif
me chinese... hehehe tongue.gif

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Oct 2 2008, 12:58 PM)

Gizmo always still on daddy huh? and she got big big ears.. Kiro also got big big ears tongue.gif
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 06:56 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Oct 2 2008, 06:40 PM)
me chinese... hehehe tongue.gif
Gizmo always still on daddy huh? and she got big big ears.. Kiro also got big big ears tongue.gif
Ya... I wan Molly on me too... but molly not ready yet.... and also Gizmo..sweat.gif
ReBeLLioN
post Oct 2 2008, 07:00 PM

364 posts

if me la sharil my cenget(funny right his name?? my mom name it) he wont stay at 1 place.. he love to explore my body... never stop.. haih.. hyperactive boy... give fruit baru stop..
sharil_routh
post Oct 2 2008, 07:03 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Oct 2 2008, 07:00 PM)
if me la sharil my cenget(funny right his name?? my mom name it) he wont stay at 1 place.. he love to explore my body... never stop.. haih.. hyperactive boy... give fruit baru stop..
ya same wit my Gizmo, hyperactive..gizmo already tame... but molly not tame yet.. and she more hyperactive than gizmo.. rclxms.gif

Even Gizmo scare of her.... sweat.gif
ReBeLLioN
post Oct 2 2008, 07:09 PM

364 posts

sharil how rr to know that sg already tame enough???

my sg tame... but want to know more about it...

121 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0885sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:21 PM