123 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

giggsyy
post Oct 10 2008, 03:22 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(dlight @ Oct 9 2008, 10:08 PM)
just to share with you guys the keyboard bag redeemed from the promo:-

the handle has that velcro to keep it together as well

its fairly big, for a keyboard bag. since i'm not gonna lug my keyboard to anywhere, i figured to pack in my laptop smile.gif. It's got some space for documents too! if only it had compartments for stationery as well...

laptop opened up for size comparison. laptop is about 15 inches across, anything bigger and it won't fit into that compartment.

the LAN pack, or mouse cover's pretty bleh. oversized for a handphone, hoping it'd able to fit in an iphone/ipod touch. did'nt bother snapping a pic of it.
Nice keyboard bag! drool.gif regret not buying the stuff now... cry.gif hahaha laugh.gif but yeah, abit hard to carry huh? sweat.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 10 2008, 04:10 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

So it will fade also...?
Calvin_PB
post Oct 10 2008, 04:50 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 10 2008, 04:10 AM)
So it will fade also...?
u mean the keys? lycosa wont fade la.. just the rubber things will come out.. from the user they says...tarantula will fade..but theres was always a optios not let it fade...
XiuKeong
post Oct 10 2008, 05:31 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Wa. Rubber thing. Then I have to becareful @@
Calvin_PB
post Oct 10 2008, 06:30 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 10 2008, 05:31 AM)
Wa. Rubber thing. Then I have to becareful @@
haha... use don so rough then can de lor... more polite on it... whistling.gif
XiuKeong
post Oct 10 2008, 06:32 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Oct 10 2008, 06:30 AM)
haha... use don so rough then can de lor... more polite on it... whistling.gif
Hmm...Cut down on my fifa then won't be so rough already. But if the rubber gone cannot RMA right?
Calvin_PB
post Oct 10 2008, 06:34 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 10 2008, 06:32 AM)
Hmm...Cut down on my fifa then won't be so rough already. But if the rubber gone cannot RMA right?
cut down fifa then noob liao lor....sure cannot la...those not spoil those is ur self made the prob..i guess not so easy de la..but i heard those user is say like that, u check previous post u can see 1...
adiputra
post Oct 10 2008, 06:40 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(dlight @ Oct 9 2008, 10:08 PM)
just to share with you guys the keyboard bag redeemed from the promo:-

the handle has that velcro to keep it together as well

its fairly big, for a keyboard bag. since i'm not gonna lug my keyboard to anywhere, i figured to pack in my laptop smile.gif. It's got some space for documents too! if only it had compartments for stationery as well...

laptop opened up for size comparison. laptop is about 15 inches across, anything bigger and it won't fit into that compartment.

the LAN pack, or mouse cover's pretty bleh. oversized for a handphone, hoping it'd able to fit in an iphone/ipod touch. did'nt bother snapping a pic of it.
woah..nice to see u got ur bag bro! ...he he he!
icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by adiputra: Oct 10 2008, 06:42 AM
XiuKeong
post Oct 10 2008, 06:44 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Oct 10 2008, 06:34 AM)
cut down fifa then noob liao lor....sure cannot la...those not spoil those is ur self made the prob..i guess not so easy de la..but i heard those user is say like that, u check previous post u can see 1...
Got gamepad as backup. Hmm. I wonder will Razer do gamepads as well?
azrinarizz
post Oct 10 2008, 08:20 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 10 2008, 06:44 AM)
Got gamepad as backup. Hmm. I wonder will Razer do gamepads as well?
LOL..If razer comes out with a gamepad i wont buy
I still support my logitech rumble pad 2
laugh.gif laugh.gif
I cannot wait for the mirror lycosa
my tarantula WASD keys and enter are fading
shocking.gif shocking.gif So i might get the lycosa
Keep my tarantula as secondary keyboard for my lan party at friends house

Hellswarm
post Oct 10 2008, 10:17 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

haha FPS gamer i presume? xD
minmin
post Oct 10 2008, 10:17 AM

203 posts

i wanna ask... in lycosa
can we program the caps lock button??

like program the caps lock button when in game, as the button "M"

akachester
post Oct 10 2008, 10:27 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE([fr33dom�)
,Oct 10 2008, 01:24 AM]
any one user Razer Krait??

how the result?? thinking wanna grab one....but don know nice or not...btw, tis mouse must install driver b4 use it?? if no install cant use?
If you havent tested any gaming mouse before, this could be a good start. Switch from normal optical mouse to the Krait (cheapest at that point tongue.gif ), at first, couldnt get used to it but after a while, its really a good mouse.

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 10 2008, 02:56 AM)
Why non-slip rubber no good?
Well, for me, it attracts dust and have every chance of peeling off as compared to glossy surface though.
dlight
post Oct 10 2008, 11:01 AM

42 posts

hmmm actually prefer the rubber surfaced keys, gives off a different feel to typing.

the one annoyance is that always have to keep nails trimmed, to prevent the keys being damaged prematurely.

if only it was'nt so squeaky, then it would've been perfect.

oh, to lycosa users, there's an update to the razer config software for the lycosa. only remembered one change is the play/pause key does'nt startup WMP, winamp or Itunes anymore.
sunny93
post Oct 10 2008, 12:12 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

you need to test before buy,
so you wont regret to buy if it not comfortable for you
XiuKeong
post Oct 10 2008, 02:52 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 10 2008, 10:27 AM)
Well, for me, it attracts dust and have every chance of peeling off as compared to glossy surface though.
I agree with this. The dust is starting to gather around my keys already. Any solution? Use big vacuum?
adiputra
post Oct 10 2008, 03:35 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 10 2008, 02:52 PM)
I agree with this. The dust is starting to gather around my keys already. Any solution? Use big vacuum?
one of the reason for selling my lycosa!

XiuKeong
post Oct 10 2008, 04:02 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(adiputra @ Oct 10 2008, 03:35 PM)
one of the reason for selling my lycosa!
G15 brows.gif
But too big for my desk.
adiputra
post Oct 10 2008, 04:38 PM

455 posts

ha ha ha,yeah...

i got big table! wahahahhaa....

so the mirror lycosa out here already? anyone getting it?

akachester
post Oct 10 2008, 04:45 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(adiputra @ Oct 10 2008, 04:38 PM)
ha ha ha,yeah...

i got big table! wahahahhaa....

so the mirror lycosa out here already? anyone getting it?
Its announced but still not on sale yet. smile.gif

123 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:07 AM