Any new razer products coming soon?
The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.
Sep 8 2008, 12:32 PM
2,448 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Any new razer products coming soon?
Sep 26 2008, 06:23 PM
I plan to get lycosa soon if i have money
My tarantula most of the keys start to fade Sometime i don't even know what alphabet it is I was a crazy dota player. 12 hours of dota minimum weekend(daily) I went crazy with my all time record 36 or 32 hours. NON STOP So now i move to call of duty..playing casualy. Don't want to play until keyboard die |
Sep 26 2008, 10:02 PM
Any upcoming future illuminated keyboard my Razer?
I plan to get a lycosa. Anyone wants to trade their lycosa for my tarantula. Very ok ok condition. if you look closely only ca nsee the W,A,S,D paint on the keys are a bit off. I went to razerzone and saw 7 OCT. STAY TUNED Whats that? New product ? This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Sep 26 2008, 10:06 PM |
Sep 26 2008, 10:15 PM
Touchpad? Lycosa got touchpad?
Like those on laptops? where you control the cursor? |
Sep 26 2008, 10:20 PM
So it will be only for pure gaming. No changing songs like my tarantula.
Sep 26 2008, 10:38 PM
Sep 27 2008, 07:42 AM
Oct 9 2008, 05:02 PM
The keyboard look sweet at the page
I might get one myself since i've been longing for a backlit keyboard |
Oct 9 2008, 05:11 PM
My bro is comign back from the us soon
So i might ask hi mto get from best buy since he worked there And bring it over to me Big discount if you work there |
Oct 9 2008, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 9 2008, 05:20 PM) Just wait for the item to be released over here in Malaysia. I am sure Ban Leong would be bringing them in. It would normally take a couple of months before they are officially sold here. My bro is comign back in dec.. So mgiht ask well ask him to getThe Mirror Version definitely is interested. He works at bestbuy which can give big discoutn to workers |
Oct 10 2008, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 10 2008, 06:44 AM) LOL..If razer comes out with a gamepad i wont buyI still support my logitech rumble pad 2 I cannot wait for the mirror lycosa my tarantula WASD keys and enter are fading Keep my tarantula as secondary keyboard for my lan party at friends house |
Oct 27 2008, 06:29 PM
Dun buy tarantula! The keys will fade
LoL. I am also a tarantula user |
Nov 2 2008, 06:52 PM
I wash my mantis mouse pad today with water
The colour of the water is brown |
Nov 2 2008, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 2 2008, 08:14 PM) Its normal. After you put it in your roomPlaying and bring it to lan parties It will start to get dirty Guide to wash Put your mantis pd in the bucket Fill the bucket up with water Wash it with water then add soap(Clothes soap) Then wash with water for another 2 times to remove the soap Hang it to dry It will look brand new like the one from the tube Plan to sell my Barracuda. Brand new. Anyone interested pm me I want to try steelseries headphones:lol: Poisoned by it My destop also need to change mouse Krait is almost dying Any Razer mouse to recommend? This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Nov 2 2008, 09:25 PM |
Nov 2 2008, 09:41 PM
Lycosa is not really that comfortable for long hours for me
Still prefer my good old pal which is Tarantula So its like my best pal |
Nov 2 2008, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 2 2008, 09:44 PM) yeah, i stil prefer tarantula...ahaha.. no nid wash la.. just when times come buy new mousepad la.. if not those gaming company bankrupt for creating new pad but u guys not purchasing... QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 2 2008, 09:44 PM) The feeling of all the pads are like the same to me(fabric type)Just the name different. So must wash Let them bankrupt |
Nov 3 2008, 05:25 PM
Any Razer mouse also can pawn one
Dont worry Its the grip you use and how much you are willing to spend For keyboard go for Tarantula Its razer best keyboard accordign to my opinion No regrets. I am still loving it If it gets stolen, I will probably get a new one |
Nov 3 2008, 05:32 PM
Nov 3 2008, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 3 2008, 05:35 PM) Everything Razer and everything above rm 100 doesnt mean richMy mouse and headphones i got it at super cheap price I got my mouse pad free The keyboard is my friend sold it to me as he didnt like it So not everything i buy at full price and giving me the term RICH |
Nov 3 2008, 05:46 PM
I will get the large
You will feel much more happier The cost is not really a big difference Just starve yourself in school and save few extra bucks then get a large |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:06 AM |