17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Fighting @ Cyber Cafe because of DotA?

SUSsylar111
post Sep 22 2008, 05:00 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Sep 21 2008, 07:01 AM)
No one dares to touch me even though I lcly or i leave..wonder why? rolleyes.gif
You have a body odour?
LittleGhost
post Sep 22 2008, 05:22 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Sep 21 2008, 07:01 AM)
No one dares to touch me even though I lcly or i leave..wonder why? rolleyes.gif
the faster a noob leaves, the better the game is. Less feeder, less headache.
SUSsylar111
post Sep 22 2008, 05:34 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Sep 22 2008, 05:22 PM)
the faster a noob leaves, the better the game is. Less feeder, less headache.
How come not everyone is as smart as you
Jas2davir
post Sep 22 2008, 07:37 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Sep 22 2008, 05:34 PM)
How come not everyone is as smart as you
because dota players are playin dota a retorical question acctualy
IcyDarling
post Sep 29 2008, 08:14 PM

1,372 posts

I was in a cyber before, and I joined the team of a group of friends. They look scary and violence-personalized to me. But who cares, im just playing dota, not making love. And the minute my team got first blood, he(the person that got first blood) slammed the table and stand up shouting bad word to the opponent that killed him..

" Woi C* B*i kia. U KOK CHI ar? (kok chi means chicken which also means penakut) Early GAME WHOLE GANG COME BANG ME~ "

I wuz like WTF screw u la. In my mind I was thinking "Wah. Early means cannot gang meh...?"

Then the opponent retaliate "HA MI LAN(means wtf). Gang u also wrong. u gurl is it! "

"Lai la(come lar) 1 on 1 outside now!~"

Both of them went out and did not come back.

Me, i just ran away. I dont care if i paid for the hour. I was so scared i get whack lol
HotChocolate
post Oct 2 2008, 11:30 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(jimbait @ Sep 28 2008, 12:52 AM)
Im so angry when someone leaves.I think the leavers sould be punished,but not beating him.If im the owner of the cc,i will ban the leavers from going to my cc. Usually,the leavers will spoil the game because at first,5vs5 but when someone leaves,it would be 4vs5 and this is not fair..of course the 4 member team will lose!!

for me,i keep playing although no hero kill and the sentinel/scourge has attacking my frozen throne,and the difference beetween my heroes and oppenents is 2x greater than mine.
blink.gif got money don't earn?
playing and doing a business is different my friend,
but it might get you out from some hassle due to the fight.

Well, kids nowadays are getting more violent, have no respect to others.
Our community is getting polluted, by idiots like this. Jeez.

radkliler
post Oct 3 2008, 12:54 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Im so angry when someone leaves.I think the leavers sould be punished,but not beating him.If im the owner of the cc,i will ban the leavers from going to my cc.Usually,the leavers will spoil the game because at first,5vs5 but when someone leaves,it would be 4vs5 and this is not fair..of course the 4 member team will lose!!

for me,i keep playing although no hero kill and the sentinel/scourge has attacking my frozen throne,and the difference beetween my heroes and oppenents is 2x greater than mine.
Your stupidity will cause ur CC to chaplap in less than a year if u do that...and you would lose a hell of a lot more than a leaver in a game of DotA
TeK_KeN
post Oct 6 2008, 07:57 AM

rcctl
1,540 posts

Do whatever you want to do.

Get a life.
Meganova
post Oct 7 2008, 02:32 PM

Incomplete
953 posts

Common la, typical immature people in CC. From one small fight in DOTA end up call gang call this call that. Some people take foul language too seriously. Opponent flame a bit they're not satisfy already, wanna pick fights already. Dota is actually a nice game to play, just that the players SUCK, especially the leavers/egoistic players/flaming players/NOOBS. laugh.gif
-Rage-
post Oct 7 2008, 05:12 PM

147 posts

Hmm..IMO..malaysia dota players will never improve because LEAVERS r just too stupid to use their brain n try to fight back in game..and average/Newbie players will never learn something NEW because they r just training with dummies who follows replays and are afraid to make mistake=) My defination of replays means the items n all too fixed,people use wat also follow..never try new things..at least try something rather than leaving..Always hide hide hide..but never wanna face the problem...cowards..and wasting everyone time n money...if Noob is Noob,get friends or train in AI 1st..don't u think its a little too selfish to be someone who scewed a team game? u don't have to train till u become a pro..at least learn to play basicly..and leavers getting whacked,i won't say they deserve it..but Leaver wasting everyone time and money..do they deserve it? Players who likes to whine with all the foul language..just ignore=) unless u wanna become like wat they r..Low Class Human=) If wanna Whack or fight..be a man 1 on 1..rather than Having 1 big group Over 1 person=) this rules is in a man dignity n i believe need not to be said..every guys would know it=) its not implemented by law..but its in every guy rite? just like dota..sendiri tau..
so basicly there is nothing to argue about in this thread..its a pointless argue and will never end..cause everyone has their point..talk about law,its never fair..a Bad guy can become good guy as long they have money to shut the judge=) Have fun In dota..Interesting n addictive game..Play and finish it..simple as that..
GrandElf
post Oct 10 2008, 11:06 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

actually playing dota also required some inner talents... sweat.gif .....just like 1 of my frenz who start play dota before his housemate but still no improvement at all while his housemate already 2x better than him.....so for my conclusion there r only 2 types of player in the game...

newbie---->pro

newbie---->noob

laugh.gif laugh.gif

about those fighting issues, well u know malaysia culture here......bo song mah fight lo since our police is also useless.....scared wat.... doh.gif doh.gif
danny_ptlm
post Oct 10 2008, 06:52 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

kenot fight lar..kill bette..haha...u kill 3 ppl,i give u a title, killing spree..wakakaka
bukulima
post Oct 13 2008, 03:46 PM

309 posts

Retarded people playing dotarded haha
zaifer
post Oct 14 2008, 04:57 PM

205 posts

DO CONSIDER SOME DOTARD IS BARBARIC ATTITUDE= =? SINCE SOME OF THE HERO FROM BABARIC CLAN HAHAHA
IcyDarling
post Oct 17 2008, 02:40 PM

1,372 posts

leaver= screw ur mum

1 leaver, the other will act act a bit " Wei, 5v4 how play. RMK la!"

Then we decided to cont because we already play till mid

" Fu>ck u la. Noob host. 1 leaver d rmk la"

Dotard has left the game

" OMG 3v5 screw up"
DoTard2 has left the game

"Wah 2 v 5"
Dotard3 has left the game

" haio, host how play.."

Angry host has left the game

twinshero
post Oct 20 2008, 12:04 PM

who u thk u are for wacking sumone???
even police or army also canot beat u because of u be a leaver in CC
WTF these ppl....then if they get own badly and get tease badly....then they can simply wacking sumone???
thats no diferent with gangster...pls dun bring such fuking attitude in dota world....
WTF gangster!
masterpoloking
post Oct 26 2008, 03:53 AM

85 posts

Im so angry when someone leaves.I think the leavers sould be punished,but not beating him.If im the owner of the cc,i will ban the leavers from going to my cc.Usually,the leavers will spoil the game because at first,5vs5 but when someone leaves,it would be 4vs5 and this is not fair..of course the 4 member team will lose!!

nice joke out there rclxms.gif
cinbao
post Nov 17 2008, 11:32 AM

380 posts

Last Friday saw a real life gang bang at DJ KDU Blitzone, not sure is about DotA game, but i means I saw a real stunning skill spell on someone who kena whack, he was turn unconscious, later the real tripple kill happen, damn god like.
SUSwilsonjay
post Nov 17 2008, 02:04 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

all this mostly ah beng's 1 la...so conclusion..wan to play dota play at home dun go cc play...
vam
post Nov 17 2008, 03:45 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(cinbao @ Nov 17 2008, 11:32 AM)
Last Friday saw a real life gang bang at DJ KDU Blitzone, not sure is about DotA game, but i means I saw a real stunning skill spell on someone who kena whack, he was turn unconscious, later the real tripple kill happen, damn god like.
hey i was there olso ... but din really know wat happened??? mind to elaborate?? i juz heard some1's head banging on the glass panel ...

what happened after dat??? din went out and see coz dat time busy with my killing spree biggrin.gif

17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:30 AM