70 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N79, Nseries with style and features

coldfission
post Dec 14 2008, 10:15 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

i think copy link cannot do la.. i seldom use the web browser.. so cant answer u lo.. or u try to bookmark it 1st lo.. then copy it to other place
alpha_company
post Dec 14 2008, 11:08 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

been lookin at the prices..confused.. now AP price and ORI price for n79 how much?

how does it compare to Samsung G810 camera wise..
Hinika
post Dec 14 2008, 11:31 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Dec 14 2008, 11:08 PM)
been lookin at the prices..confused.. now AP price and ORI price for n79 how much?

how does it compare to Samsung G810 camera wise..
the camera wise, guess that u can refer to other member's shot or net...
here few of my shot of my n79 ...

indoor with night vision

indoor without any setting

indoor, macro mode with flash

outdoor without any setting

resize the photo size and its actually look rili "wax" if view in bigger size...
guess that can compare urself at ur g810 or others laugh.gif
alpha_company
post Dec 14 2008, 11:47 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

if resized of course it looks nice..

g810 has optical zoom and n79 doesn't ... are there any major differences in real world performance..

on paper it would look like g810's camera is much better.. need to know if it is what it is..
Hinika
post Dec 14 2008, 11:58 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Dec 14 2008, 11:47 PM)
if resized of course it looks nice..

g810 has optical zoom and n79 doesn't ... are there any major differences in real world performance..

on paper it would look like g810's camera is much better.. need to know if it is what it is..
yea i even feel that my prevous k810 better than n79 camera performance icon_rolleyes.gif
but still ok la for my normal usage ...
alpha_company
post Dec 15 2008, 12:07 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

better? overall yes n79 is better..

camera wise at least for flash i think k810i better cause got xenon flash but camera only performance i think n79 is better if not much better than k810...
exshige
post Dec 16 2008, 01:58 PM

186 posts

forgot to take my digital camera so i use my n79...

pretty hard to control the camera.. result may varies from shot to shot even from the same angle same environment...

noise is pretty obvious on dark area of the photos.. so i tend to avoid composing the image that has dark area eventho the majority of the other space is well lidded.

turning on flash make the photo worst in most cases.. lol....

but for blogging use and with some photoshop enhancement i guess is pretty alright..

This post has been edited by exshige: Dec 16 2008, 02:00 PM
idoblu
post Dec 16 2008, 02:20 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

yes i wish the enter button can be use for the shuttle as well, right now using the dedicated shutter button is awkward when you shooting portrait angle

This post has been edited by idoblu: Dec 16 2008, 02:20 PM
Neo8663
post Dec 16 2008, 02:20 PM

1,244 posts

yummy drool.gif
coldfission
post Dec 16 2008, 02:51 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

wa.. delicious man.. haha..
agreed that the enter button cant use as shutter button. even my dad 6500s can use enter button to snap a photo. It will be great if future firmware will add this feature. the snap button located beside the speaker make me hard to take photo coz my hand is too big.. almost drop that phone when i tried to snap my own pic.
exshige
post Dec 16 2008, 03:05 PM

186 posts

haha it was at Italiannis with my wife for some early x-mas dinner... tongue.gif

here another one... taken by n79

oh another thing..

do u guys find the phone get "oily" after some time from ur finger/face/hair oil.. i was using a full aluminium phone previously.. don't have this problem.. maybe this is polished plastic... need to constant use some detergent to wash it... rclxub.gif

====## Commercial Time ##====
Check out my cooking/dining/travel cari makan blog at http://calvinkong.com notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by exshige: Dec 16 2008, 03:14 PM
idoblu
post Dec 16 2008, 03:51 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

nice pics la you take. you got an eye! rclxms.gif

dun use detergent. try a soft microfiber cloth which you can get in Carrefour. It comes in a pack of 2, different colors. No need use any water or detergent. You will feel the difference

This post has been edited by idoblu: Dec 16 2008, 03:55 PM
exshige
post Dec 16 2008, 04:57 PM

186 posts

those cloth can remove oil meh... my phone is rili oily one.. till slippery jor.. haha.. maybe i have oily face and hand...
idoblu
post Dec 16 2008, 05:11 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

u try and see.... you will hear jik jik seng after wiping smile.gif

This post has been edited by idoblu: Dec 16 2008, 05:38 PM
ck_spaceboy
post Dec 16 2008, 06:02 PM

**Apocalypto**
551 posts

this phone totally rocks..best value-for-money N-series ever!! biggrin.gif
coldfission
post Dec 16 2008, 07:12 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

lol.. my phone become really oily after i use it about a day. perhaps is because of my sweaty palm.. =.= i used some sort of lens cleaner to clean it up.. and it shines after i polished it..
Neo8663
post Dec 16 2008, 08:43 PM

1,244 posts

u all really sayang ur phone
i just use tissue only sweat.gif
coldfission
post Dec 16 2008, 09:01 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

lol.. too bad i didnt see any crystal case for n79.. if not i will buy 1 for my hp.. my psp also very sayang 1.. until buy a pouch for it.. haha
Hinika
post Dec 16 2008, 09:54 PM

456 posts

i wash the kain for specs, kering kan and then mop all of my phones every night, lol... mobile phones is pretty dirty after a daily usage, stick it at my face n mouth somemore ...
dattebayo
post Dec 16 2008, 10:00 PM

5,366 posts

get a high quality screen protector and a pouch ok alrdy... no need crystal casing as it may scratch the phone when want to take it off. Since it comes with 3 covers, then no need to worry so much lah whistling.gif

70 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:17 AM