cry.gif no ppl wan change white back cover with me.. cry.gif
coldfission
post Jan 15 2009, 05:46 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Jan 15 2009, 11:55 AM)
hey guys never update your nokia maps
else you will regret rclxms.gif
y dun update nokia map?? i updated the map file ald..
Neo8663
post Jan 15 2009, 05:53 PM

1,244 posts

coz you cant use others gps app
maybe the version that you updated is not
related to what i talking about lo..
congrat.
charles_nkj
post Jan 15 2009, 05:57 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Jan 15 2009, 03:10 PM)
cry.gif  no ppl wan change white back cover with me.. cry.gif
coz a lot ppl find white back cover match nicely with the white color set
i was waiting 4 ppl to change with me oso... but no luck tongue.gif

abt the nokia map thingy.... i dun noe abt can't use other gps app... but from wat i seen in my boss unit, the previous map is more detailed than the updated 1... dun y though... perhaps it could be the settings

after all, i dun bother much, since i have garmin with me whistling.gif

This post has been edited by charles_nkj: Jan 15 2009, 05:58 PM
Neo8663
post Jan 15 2009, 06:00 PM

1,244 posts

give it to me.i help you spray
Pearl White biggrin.gif
coldfission
post Jan 15 2009, 06:03 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

my garmin and nokia maps didnt interfere each other although i had updated my nokia map... still works perfectly.. hehe
charles_nkj
post Jan 15 2009, 06:05 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Jan 15 2009, 06:00 PM)
give it to me.i help you spray
Pearl White biggrin.gif
doh.gif
i have no comment....
though i'd prefer to get an unpainted 1 whistling.gif
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 15 2009, 06:06 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

You can actually buy the back covers at cnn.cn
charles_nkj
post Jan 15 2009, 06:09 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Jan 15 2009, 06:06 PM)
You can actually buy the back covers at cnn.cn
tongue.gif tongue.gif

thnx bro,
but the point here is that we dun 1 2 buy whistling.gif
so, barter trade is the "solution" whistling.gif
JakzT
post Jan 15 2009, 06:23 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(charles_nkj @ Jan 15 2009, 06:09 PM)
tongue.gif  tongue.gif

thnx bro,
but the point here is that we dun 1 2 buy whistling.gif 
so, barter trade is the "solution" whistling.gif
agree!
chinook
post Jan 15 2009, 09:03 PM

273 posts

Guys, do your phones lag when u access the photoviewer?
When I access the viewer, it takes like 10 seconds for the 1st photo to focus properly. Before that it's really blurry. Happens to all photos I have. I have to wait a while before I can view them.

Is this a normal thing or is there something wrong?
idoblu
post Jan 15 2009, 09:08 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

it seems to be worse now with the latest firmware. even the thumbnails are blurry. before it was ok.
chinook
post Jan 15 2009, 09:10 PM

273 posts

fuh...so it's not jus my phone.. Lol was worried cuz my memory card got corrupted a few days ago thanks to my stupid PC.
coldfission
post Jan 15 2009, 10:32 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

hmm mine didnt get blurry.. for the 1st time u view a photo it will takes around 10 second to view it clearly.. after tat no more waiting when viewing photo. u need to let the phone do some caching 1st.. once the phone got the thumbnail and full size cache then u can view it very fast
chinook
post Jan 15 2009, 10:44 PM

273 posts

yeah. I did the 10 second wait thing. It works but when I scroll through photos they're still not 100% clear instantly. Still need 2 wait around 2-3secs.
coldfission
post Jan 15 2009, 10:58 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

my suggestion is u open the photoviewer and let it cache for few mins. last time i got this problem. once i leave it there let it finish cache.. next time i open will be faster
chinook
post Jan 15 2009, 11:13 PM

273 posts

Ok dude. Thanks for the suggestion =)
coldfission
post Jan 15 2009, 11:25 PM

Agility's everything
1,325 posts

welcome.. is all about caching only.. and be patient with it ^^
SerioseCat
post Jan 16 2009, 01:03 AM

501 posts

hi guise, do ur N79s snooze teh alarm if u turn teh phone over?

mine cant, and it seems to have nuthing to do with teh sensor settings. i put auto-rotate display = off

and my alarm tone is in my memory card

have any ideas?

70 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:21 AM