128 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

>>>Proton Waja Club V4<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.net

jlce10
post Sep 9 2008, 06:06 PM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(kimiloh @ Sep 9 2008, 05:47 PM)
yup. have you post your car photo before in this thread? forgot dee, possibility of meeting each other while on the road  laugh.gif
nope, i did post a pic of my accident photo only... my car very stock 1, your car seem special, i will flash light or horn when see you... biggrin.gif
mao2
post Sep 9 2008, 07:15 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Sep 9 2008, 05:35 PM)
today i hv ask the KW adjustable adsorber it is around RM1500 plus installation.may i know is it worth to get it ya?
KW? hmm.. why dont go for other better brands? GaB, Eibach, got more money TeiN brows.gif
kimiloh
post Sep 9 2008, 07:16 PM

@kimi dynasty@
1,498 posts

QUOTE(jlce10 @ Sep 9 2008, 06:06 PM)
nope, i did post a pic of my accident photo only... my car very stock 1, your car seem special, i will flash light or horn when see you... biggrin.gif
ikss..possibility for me to tail you if you horn me and I dunno who you are biggrin.gif

but mine one old car dee, non-cps, dunno can chase up or not smile.gif

MOMOchacha
post Sep 9 2008, 07:35 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 9 2008, 07:15 PM)
KW? hmm.. why dont go for other better brands? GaB, Eibach, got more money TeiN  brows.gif
how much for GAB?they guy tell me the KW is same price with GAB, TEIN?cannot be la..too expensive la
zenwarlord
post Sep 9 2008, 08:14 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

Tein spring is really that good? how about the stiffness compare to R3 & Eibach.

selinix
post Sep 9 2008, 08:38 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(kimiloh @ Sep 9 2008, 03:47 PM)
this is also a common problem for Waja, especially rear door, I have changed twice  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah ... all the 4 door handle broken before .. i think this is the 5th or 6th time broken ..

This post has been edited by selinix: Sep 9 2008, 08:40 PM
zenwarlord
post Sep 9 2008, 09:37 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 9 2008, 08:38 PM)
Yeah ... all the 4 door handle broken before .. i think this is the 5th or 6th time broken ..
over here i can get it RM10.90/pc without spray.

Tainted
post Sep 9 2008, 09:38 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

A seller at Garage Sale quoted me RM220 for waja front and rear lowered spring.

What do you all think? Brand is SAPURA PRO-RIDE and is claimed to have 'superb performance'.

This post has been edited by Tainted: Sep 9 2008, 09:39 PM
zenwarlord
post Sep 9 2008, 09:46 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

i heard sapura is the manufacturer of R3 spring...but dunno how true is that.

TSsquareballs
post Sep 9 2008, 10:18 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(MOMOchacha @ Sep 9 2008, 10:46 AM)
squareballs may i know in your car registeration card writen in what color there?Is sky blue or only blue?cos i may spray my car in this 2 month.but i dun wan to change color and hope can spray the color like your one and i also dun wan to touch and change the color in my car registeration card.Hope you can help me, can u pls gv me your this color code no.?the code is stick in the firewall there,need you help thank you!
Ok 2mw i check for you..

Added on September 9, 2008, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(kimiloh @ Sep 9 2008, 05:47 PM)
yup. have you post your car photo before in this thread? forgot dee, possibility of meeting each other while on the road  laugh.gif
Penang? Sometimes i'll be in Penang for Holiday, but normally i'll lepak around farlim and paya terubong area..

This post has been edited by squareballs: Sep 9 2008, 10:20 PM
mao2
post Sep 9 2008, 10:56 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Sep 9 2008, 08:14 PM)
Tein spring is really that good? how about the stiffness compare to R3 & Eibach.
Tein springs i dunno much about the stiffness and all.. but its hav various type
such as street luxury High-tech and street dress up s-tech.. maybe each type hav its own stiffness and comfort
ratio.. but lots off waja owner go for tein's adjustable and claim its good

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 9 2008, 09:38 PM)

What do you all think? Brand is SAPURA PRO-RIDE and is claimed to have 'superb performance'.
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Sep 9 2008, 09:46 PM)
i heard sapura is the manufacturer of R3 spring...but dunno how true is that.
hmm.. if according to zen sapura is R3 spring manufacturer.. it could be
Sapura Pro-Ride spring good also.. but hav to check weather it actually go for performance or comfort..
coz R3 spring put balance on both..
Coz R3 (race.rally.research) is actually rebranding other brands
exp : for waja.. those R3 extractor heard from brother is actually hotbit's but cant really confirm that hmm.gif
for wira the exhaust system came from powerzone
and too top this up.. the research R3 done that made them can rebrand those famous brands is compare and match
each parts to proton cars setting for performance and not sacrificing comfort plus maintainability wise..
in other words.. R3 is reliable for proton.. like toyota - trd hehehe
my 2 cents icon_rolleyes.gif
englandcaptain
post Sep 10 2008, 01:43 AM

160 posts

hi all...
my waja got being banged..
it went to claim insurance and the workshop is EON..
is EON realiable?
will they change back my ori part that i hv banged?
TSsquareballs
post Sep 10 2008, 01:47 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 9 2008, 09:38 PM)

u go try and feedback here.. biggrin.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Sep 10 2008, 02:10 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

superb performance? with jaz spring? got to be kidding me. why not do foam? ofcoz it will give u a headache price. Rm8k-9k. but, u dun have to put all those bars jaz to make ur ride more stable. Waja+body foam = Super Monster R3 in cornering.
kimiloh
post Sep 10 2008, 10:05 AM

@kimi dynasty@
1,498 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 9 2008, 08:38 PM)
haha...so bad. the passengers have to be very gentle also when open the door, i always give warning to my beloved passengers laugh.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 10 2008, 10:05 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 9 2008, 10:18 PM)
Ok 2mw i check for you..

Penang? Sometimes i'll be in Penang for Holiday, but normally i'll lepak around farlim and paya terubong area..
ok..thank you ya.

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 10 2008, 01:47 AM)
u go try and feedback here.. biggrin.gif
great..go try try then let us know ya rclxms.gif
kimiloh
post Sep 10 2008, 10:07 AM

@kimi dynasty@
1,498 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 9 2008, 10:18 PM)
Ok 2mw i check for you..

Farlim ah, high chances to meet with you.. laugh.gif

Added on September 10, 2008, 10:11 am
QUOTE(englandcaptain @ Sep 10 2008, 01:43 AM)
hi all...
my waja got being banged..
it went to claim insurance and the workshop is EON..
is EON realiable?
will they change back my ori part that i hv banged?
sad to hear that, how serious is the bang? maybe can post the photo here as what I did last time smile.gif Whats insurance you bought? why EON?

This post has been edited by kimiloh: Sep 10 2008, 10:11 AM
zenwarlord
post Sep 10 2008, 10:21 AM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

EON is better la...at least u can get original parts compare to outside abeng shop. Even PESC oso do the insurance claim but the process will be slow la...after all still worth right?

lilmonster
post Sep 10 2008, 11:07 AM

93 posts

Any members interested in this?

LED Third brake light
englandcaptain
post Sep 10 2008, 11:11 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(kimiloh @ Sep 10 2008, 10:07 AM)
Farlim ah, high chances to meet with you..  laugh.gif

Added on September 10, 2008, 10:11 am
sad to hear that, how serious is the bang? maybe can post the photo here as what I did last time  smile.gif  Whats insurance you bought? why EON?
i bought UniAsia..
because in kluang EON also is the official workshop of UniAsia

128 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:00 PM