>>>Proton Waja Club V4<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.net

englandcaptain
post Sep 10 2008, 01:43 AM

160 posts

hi all...
my waja got being banged..
it went to claim insurance and the workshop is EON..
is EON realiable?
will they change back my ori part that i hv banged?
englandcaptain
post Sep 10 2008, 11:11 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(kimiloh @ Sep 10 2008, 10:07 AM)
Farlim ah, high chances to meet with you..  laugh.gif

Added on September 10, 2008, 10:11 am
sad to hear that, how serious is the bang? maybe can post the photo here as what I did last time  smile.gif  Whats insurance you bought? why EON?
i bought UniAsia..
because in kluang EON also is the official workshop of UniAsia
englandcaptain
post Sep 10 2008, 05:02 PM

160 posts

nice sticker... hope to hv one too
englandcaptain
post Sep 12 2008, 10:28 AM

160 posts

this morning i called EON to ask about my car..
they still havent start my repair...
sob sob....
englandcaptain
post Sep 12 2008, 06:40 PM

160 posts

when is our waja club have our own sticker?

Added on September 12, 2008, 6:42 pmby the way..
wanna ask a...
can we install HID in our ori fog lamp?

This post has been edited by englandcaptain: Sep 12 2008, 06:42 PM
englandcaptain
post Sep 13 2008, 11:06 AM

160 posts

Hi all..
passby to say good morning to all wajarians
englandcaptain
post Sep 20 2008, 03:13 PM

160 posts

hi all wajarians
which petrol company u all mostly use now?
which petrol company u all feel is the best fuel efficient to our car?

p/s:i am using shell..
englandcaptain
post Sep 27 2008, 04:55 PM

160 posts

my car is back...
but the inner of my front bonnet cloth is gone..
and it become like a cardboard like this..
the eon staff told me that cuz it is change to new bonnet which come with it...
any waja cps or waja campro owner can show me his inner bonnet cloth???
if have plz pm me the pic
englandcaptain
post Sep 28 2008, 07:45 PM

160 posts

how to deactive the auto lock of waja campro?
i am using waja 2007 rear lamp facelift version....

all sifu plz help me......
btw, i wanna join this club can?
i have been posting in this topic but hvnt join this club...
wink.gif
englandcaptain
post Sep 29 2008, 01:28 AM

160 posts

my auto lock means that when i want to open my door n i press the alarm it will "tweet" twice right? but after a few seconds it will auto lock back itself when i didt start the engine n when all doors are close..

when i 1st use this car it got this thing..
but after while this system seems no more d..
but now after my car was just out of EON workshop (cuz got accident).. my clock in the meter also not accurate d..

btw,how to set the clock a??
englandcaptain
post Oct 8 2008, 11:41 PM

160 posts

hi all wajarians..
long time didt log on here d...
how is the logo of our waja club?

englandcaptain
post Oct 14 2008, 11:50 PM

160 posts

hi bros..
tmr i going to EON to do my major service...
didt u guys change ur waja break pad at EON be4?
cst around how much a?

englandcaptain
post Oct 18 2008, 12:21 AM

160 posts

i change my break pad at eon during i do my major service...
change front pair cost me RM5x..
is it ok??

erm..
how about wiper where do u all change??
is the ori waja wiper same quality as outside those normal wiper??

got any sifu willing to gv me his msn so that i can ask more question about waja which i don't know?
englandcaptain
post Oct 25 2008, 07:01 PM

160 posts

hi to all wajarians....
my waja campro has some problem again...
when i lock my alarm,the rear door cant get locked...
what things does cause about this?
can i go to EON for warranty????
my car was registered on DEC 2006,and i still go to EON for service everytime..
can i go to SC for check up?

and which sifu can pm me what should i do about this?

This post has been edited by englandcaptain: Oct 25 2008, 07:01 PM
englandcaptain
post Nov 27 2008, 06:38 PM

160 posts

hi all wajarians..
anyone know how much the cost of a new ori waja key?

englandcaptain
post Nov 28 2008, 04:22 PM

160 posts

no ppl know the price of the waja key?
englandcaptain
post Dec 1 2008, 05:04 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Nov 28 2008, 05:29 PM)
I only know the remote inside price. Rm55 from PESB. got to put RM30 d/payment prior to order.

Added on November 28, 2008, 5:31 pm
No wonder..Transplant so many things to do other than engine part.JPJ, Puspakom, all headache..  rclxub.gif better BOT, no need to queue for approval..
anyone know the price of the whole set of new keys??

and by the way wanna ask, Michelin PP2 n falken ZE912 which is better?

englandcaptain
post Jan 7 2009, 03:04 AM

160 posts

hi all wajarians..
long time no see...
recently busy on work..
have my 1st post in waja club in year 2009..
hehe

0.0197sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:20 AM