post Aug 26 2008, 09:49 PM

1,949 posts

welcome to v4 rclxms.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 27 2008, 07:52 PM

1,949 posts

very dangerous now day, even you hv a very good alarm system also will let plp stolen..
MOMOchacha
post Aug 27 2008, 08:17 PM

1,949 posts

yayaya...at least later can be spare part tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Aug 27 2008, 08:17 PM
MOMOchacha
post Aug 31 2008, 07:03 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Aug 31 2008, 03:31 PM)
R3 springs are design for standard absorber as for respective proton cars...
so the absorber will less longer.. this spring also give great comfort while driving
GAP is considered good to.. the other one is eibach spring also considered good
in term of comfort and stability when cornering.. some would suggest tien but never hav experience or
story from any users as they would go for adjustable for tien  cool2.gif
lowered ride give better lower center of gravity
to the car thus more stable and wont 'buang' when pek corners..  brows.gif
mao2..can you pls tel me where u get the r3 spring?it is very cheap...i also planning to change spring now.

where u get this?pls tell me...i also looking for this
MOMOchacha
post Aug 31 2008, 07:22 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 31 2008, 07:03 PM)
haha...last year i got 1 for my Gen2....and 2 thumb up for a campro engine. While 4G92, i still wait for the release from Mythelogy.

Added on August 31, 2008, 7:05 pm

bodykit? get from here la...i always buy from him. very nice guy and responsible.
http://z6.invisionfree.com/mjs/index.php?act=idx
thx your link..
but i am not buy the bodykit la..
do you c his infront grill?i wan that one only tongue.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 31 2008, 08:08 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Aug 31 2008, 07:53 PM)
he have that also.

Added on August 31, 2008, 7:56 pm

K-speed are quite good rims infact. K-II rims not that light. TREND has light rims but too bad 15" is all PCD100. Volks replica is slightly lighter then standard rims, since changing why not get more lighter as the price are not much different.

Any shops also have BHL rims.
ya..he also hv that...but out of stock at the moment n infront there hv no the 2 holder sweat.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 31 2008, 08:53 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Aug 31 2008, 08:25 PM)
Tainted & MOMOchacha =
those R3 sets off spring are actually RM450++/set i dun remember the exact number
but early 2008 there was a promotion done by the R3 store selling lot off their part almost 40% discount
there are some list out in the web.. but recently cant seems find 'em
i bought them for RM260 and when i called the sales person said only spring are available (at that time)
Try calling this number to ask if the stocks available and still promotion... Daryl - 012 2131691 (R3 sales person)
i collect them myself at proton main near kesas... add RM150++ for installation i think if done at proton..

Urmm about the grill.. its a Promote grill as for waja
this one i DiY myself.. bcoz if u just wan buy- it cost u around RM200 can find it at D.1 custom at sunway

BHL is one of 'em that r good light weight rims..
but if ur aiming for the likes of VOLK, ADVAN, ENKEI etc..  brows.gif  u hav to find the japan ori ones
those are really light.. but cost u abit..
coz if ur go for replica for those.. sure damn heavy
K-II is actually ADVAN RG ver. 2.. but those were not made in japan, made locally
thats y it is not that light..

if any of u guy wanna go for LCP inform me.. like to join!!  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 8:37 pmhere a clearer pic

thx your reply and contact no.
and can possible help me do one unit ah?
very nice your DIY notworthy.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 31 2008, 10:35 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Aug 31 2008, 08:25 PM)
Tainted & MOMOchacha =
those R3 sets off spring are actually RM450++/set i dun remember the exact number
but early 2008 there was a promotion done by the R3 store selling lot off their part almost 40% discount
there are some list out in the web.. but recently cant seems find 'em
i bought them for RM260 and when i called the sales person said only spring are available (at that time)
Try calling this number to ask if the stocks available and still promotion... Daryl - 012 2131691 (R3 sales person)
i collect them myself at proton main near kesas... add RM150++ for installation i think if done at proton..

Urmm about the grill.. its a Promote grill as for waja
this one i DiY myself.. bcoz if u just wan buy- it cost u around RM200 can find it at D.1 custom at sunway

BHL is one of 'em that r good light weight rims..
but if ur aiming for the likes of VOLK, ADVAN, ENKEI etc..  brows.gif  u hav to find the japan ori ones
those are really light.. but cost u abit..
coz if ur go for replica for those.. sure damn heavy
K-II is actually ADVAN RG ver. 2.. but those were not made in japan, made locally
thats y it is not that light..

if any of u guy wanna go for LCP inform me.. like to join!!  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 8:37 pmhere a clearer pic

QUOTE(squareballs @ Aug 31 2008, 09:17 PM)
I might do before raya or after raya.. Hehe, will call you if i want to do and hope can get cheaper..
sure o not?how much u found the promote grill?
pls tell me ya.. notworthy.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 10:14 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Aug 31 2008, 11:04 PM)
actually what i meant is that at the D.1 shop if u want they'll custom make for u
and it is RM200.. thats y i DiY my old grill into this design.. hehe and it only cost me around RM50 or so
and actually the original design off the grill abit diff.

the original design
taken from dunno which auto show

if u guys want i can post pic how to DiY the grill..  brows.gif
very easy actually.. but cutting the black thing need a little hardwork
coz took me a week to cut, adjust the shape and all
but it worth it  laugh.gif
oic..that mean currently that is old front grill?pls post some of the DIY for the black things notworthy.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 11:32 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 1 2008, 10:32 AM)
what do u guys think? nice?

i like the bumper.. only the subaru nosing spoil the face of the car..
but the bumper seems garang drool.gif
show me the DIY front grill ya...
last year i hv get a quote b4 for this whole subaru MOD.
need about RM5k together with spray this color..

MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 11:58 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 1 2008, 11:47 AM)
Yeap. Anyhow I'll try to make my way down sunway again later.

I remember the boss of one of the shops said he does not mind me trying them even if I don't buy anything.

So yea, I'll go down and try. If it really suits my car, then OK!
the bos really so good?after test can dun buy wo? hmm.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 12:13 PM

1,949 posts

oic..but some of the boss just talk like this.
but sure v only test one time go only la..
if second time go again test..sure will kena scolding gao2
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 12:45 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 1 2008, 12:18 PM)
Yeah, thats true.

I'll prolly test and if it really suit my car, then oklah.

If it doesn't and I don't like it, what can they do?  tongue.gif

Just don't go back the second time.

Btw, do you all think it'll be open today?
maybe yes maybe no tongue.gif

you going to get 15inch?i wish to change to 17inch right now blush.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 06:00 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 1 2008, 01:48 PM)
I also wish to change lots of things but no noney..  cool2.gif

Y out emoticons got songkok?!
shakehead.gif  sad.gif  rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif  shocking.gif  sweat.gif  thumbup.gif  unsure.gif  wink.gif  doh.gif  wub.gif  whistling.gif  cool.gif
me too, wan to change lot of things.but money is hard to earn blush.gif

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 1 2008, 02:03 PM)
that bcoz it Fasting Month Ramadhan so got songkok on top emoticon

Added on September 1, 2008, 2:10 pm
no problem.. but need to find those pics 1st
so until then.. hmm.. i think can open DIY section.. huhu
all kongsi2 idea..  thumbup.gif
yeah~~wait you post up the DIY pic ya. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 1 2008, 04:56 PM)
Aiyoh! Just got back from Sunway, the one I wanted is gone, sold out!

I saw another K-speed one but that one cannot fit.

Went to my friend's accessories shop, he said I should try taking a look at the one on Old Klang Road, near Guiness Stout, any idea where is it? LOL
really?you hv fren working in ass. shop?near where?
can intro to me?got cheapest o not if buy from him?
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 08:54 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 1 2008, 06:21 PM)
Not really close one. His shop is at Oldtown.

He sells ICE, tints, alarm system.
only thats it?anyother?

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 1 2008, 07:01 PM)
Yup rims are like pisang panas.. one time u see
the other day u wont.. if u really want.. just make a 1 day trip go too klang
i could bring u too Kazuto ask there.. there got good ones also if ori rim can trade around RM500 if no bengkok

if K-speed must be 5 hole? izzit? or diff. pcd?
but heard from a fren nowadays got conversion thingy.. PnP i think
from 4 holes 114.3... to 5 holes
but not sure where or how to get it
really got such high value?currently i using 16inch..wanna go to 17inch later icon_rolleyes.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 10:11 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 1 2008, 09:14 PM)
what high value r u referring to?
16 what brand? if ok2 dun change lar.. unless u can find
original japan rims ones.. those r really value for money use one..
light weight, and durable..  drool.gif
but RM4k++ meh.. not with tyre..  sweat.gif
RM4k shocking.gif better i take tein adjustable asb sweat.gif

QUOTE(loon1983 @ Sep 1 2008, 09:27 PM)
hi dude here...

come over our new forum chat...

lot of events n free gifts giving out...
wat forum is that?
MOMOchacha
post Sep 1 2008, 11:44 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Sep 1 2008, 11:30 PM)
haha.. lots of japan rim all around that price
i'm aiming on Advan RG..  drool.gif  but not easy to find 4 holes one
that day got i fella selling 17" with 4 hole pcd 114.3.. but last nite search again no more.. huhu
now no money.. cant buy also if hav.. RM4k is alot.. hav to bukak tabung just for the rims.. huhu
that is the problem..like i said,money is hard to earn.

MOMOchacha
post Sep 2 2008, 08:07 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 2 2008, 06:36 PM)
mine side skirt use back the hole of the mudflap, as for front and rear, just screw at the end of the skirt, the rest use double sided tape.
double side tape? blink.gif
my skirtking hv a srew already missing..
i think i need to try double sided tape rclxms.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 3 2008, 09:28 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(DapRocket @ Sep 2 2008, 11:12 PM)
halo halo.. all waja owners a?.. haha.. well, .. bro go for custom.. lolx..
any introduce ya? hmm.gif
MOMOchacha
post Sep 4 2008, 11:05 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 3 2008, 11:13 PM)
want ask, saw a shop selling a pair rubber wiper rm20, normally a pair how much?

this one u meantion?is rm20 per pair is very very cheap already.
I found at outside the cheapest is RM30 per pc.
where u get it ya?

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Sep 3 2008, 11:29 PM)
auto

Added on September 3, 2008, 11:32 pm

RM150 for full tank.
here is my new alarm set....

nice alarm set ya.how much u spent for it?
same with me Rm150 full tank la..
but how long can go for?today just listen radio,maybe petrol price will decrease. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(b48753 @ Sep 4 2008, 09:39 AM)
Mine last time full tank can go to around 620km..

Added on September 4, 2008, 9:41 am

I think you better go tune your AFC Neo..some of people that tuned their AFC said they getting better FC and more pickup, especially on Auto tranny..
after tune really will getting better FC?where can do it and hv tune it b4?
pls recommand notworthy.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:51 AM