8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

benwong88
post Nov 2 2008, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(efisherman @ Nov 1 2008, 10:06 PM)
I facing a problem which i dunno wheres the problem is. My PSP always like suddenly cannot detect my memory card, especially when i play games using navigation button. I need to open the cover and push the card a bit then it detects back.. help help.. having hard time to play games which can autosave, always half way hanged coz of suddenly no card...
time to change the memory card slot. i think wetfusion can handle it... or try asking cheewin

QUOTE(kerwiin95 @ Nov 2 2008, 12:07 AM)
wats the light things called
LAMPU

er... LED. Light-emitting diode.

A light-emitting-diode (LED) (pronounced /ˌɛliːˈdiː/),[1] is a semiconductor diode that emits light when an electric current is applied in the forward direction of the device, as in the simple LED circuit. The effect is a form of electroluminescence where incoherent and narrow-spectrum light is emitted from the p-n junction.

LEDs are widely used as indicator lights on electronic devices and increasingly in higher power applications such as flashlights and area lighting. An LED is usually a small area (less than 1 mm2) light source, often with optics added to the chip to shape its radiation pattern and assist in reflection.[2][3] The color of the emitted light depends on the composition and condition of the semiconducting material used, and can be infrared, visible, or ultraviolet. Besides lighting, interesting applications include using UV-LEDs for sterilization of water and disinfection of devices,[4] and as a grow light to enhance photosynthesis in plants.[5]

source : wikipedia
benwong88
post Nov 2 2008, 01:09 PM

KNN.. I WANTTTTTTTTTT
benwong88
post Nov 3 2008, 01:52 PM

woah nice one wetfusion!

will the speakers be seen moving when there's loud bass?
benwong88
post Nov 4 2008, 03:51 AM

eh.. no wonder.. i thought it was strange my psp no skype function..
benwong88
post Nov 4 2008, 11:40 PM

i still want my psp to look ori... heh tongue.gif
so i'll just be poking at what's inside for now..
benwong88
post Nov 5 2008, 11:31 AM

i'll think about it lah... but now even themes don't spark my interest... i'm looking for a little bit of... something else biggrin.gif
benwong88
post Nov 5 2008, 01:38 PM

cool heh... i dont think i'll be doing any programming for programs, don't really have any interest in that area.

hardmod - wow on first sight

audio : externally attached speakers
visual : led mod, casing mod, etc
weight : removal of umd drive
internal : memory capacity boost
function : addition of mic in psp2k/1k?

softmod - unique from within

themes : ctf, ptf (xmb).
boot up : pic & audio customisation
homebrew applications : irshell, etc.
custom firmware : oe, se, m33.
psx games support : popsloader. etc

that's all it really boils down to... unless i'm mistaken..
anything else we could do to a psp?

playboy say something~

yah huei huei got his psp last night... tired sial

hardmod : u could stick a tiny screen at the back or something.. then it will become PSP-DS
lol
benwong88
post Nov 5 2008, 11:59 PM

i guess i'll stay a baby psp user for now...

untill cheewin can convince me otherwise
benwong88
post Nov 7 2008, 12:02 AM

oyo.. come come~
i stay in shah alam, can do it kl/pj/subang.

i tested my pandora on my machine ler.. it works. no problems... now can do it to 4.01 or 3.71 any time.

if i cant do it i wont charge u, but if it's good... i'll take RM15. muahaahaha

gimme a call, dont be shy.. or if you ARE shy, just pm me first. wink.gif
(digi6)-6353176

i don't eat little boys.. i prefer little girls.

yes to all you newbies in updating your cfw... i have a few words for u.

BRICK IT BRICK IT BRICK IT biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

wetfusion : can i get the psp hack ebook from u?

This post has been edited by benwong88: Nov 7 2008, 12:03 AM
benwong88
post Nov 7 2008, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(mortarAK47 @ Nov 7 2008, 06:45 AM)
what means if u cant do it? means the motherboard is incompatible?

or will it break my psp?
lol no it wont break. but there is always a slight chance of something going wrong and be unable to flash, so i'm just saying that just in case.

motherboards are not an issue anymore... no worries. wink.gif anytime you're ready

lol yeah i dont wanna read ebooks on my psp, i want the psp hack ebook that wetfusion has.
benwong88
post Nov 7 2008, 01:06 PM

ah yeah... now promotion, first timers reflash to cFW i give RM15.

later i'll do it for 30, forum members & modders i give 20~
benwong88
post Nov 7 2008, 02:21 PM

eh she's so cute!

wanna eat her up

slurpp*
benwong88
post Nov 8 2008, 01:47 AM

just trade in your mac machine & get 2 cpus... ekekkee

wohoho... wetfusion & cheewin88 does the plastic surgery & external beatification.

me & playboy21 tweaks its insides.. lol hypno therapy on the thing lol

wetfusion: send me the link to the psp hack ebook leh~ if u dun wanna send to me~

adoi have to wake up early for the appointment tomolo... zz
benwong88
post Nov 9 2008, 11:37 AM

lol.. shit man.. last night i got home at 2:30am... the bt download so fast i dint wanna turn it off so i couldnt surf the net..

sorry i'm so useless mortarAK47... sad.gif

damn.. our standard pandoras for now will not work... there will be a way! i promise! untill them you'll have to survive by game sharing... lol

TA-088v3

and well.. if you really wanna play... u could always trade it off for a phat at the lyn garage sales. many ppl would trade a phat for slim at no additional cost... usually they add some few hundreds to make up, but because of your board...

new tachyon... damn

hmm.. i'm already on DCv7.. it seems like mortar's board is the TA-088v3... argh

This post has been edited by benwong88: Nov 9 2008, 12:20 PM
benwong88
post Nov 10 2008, 12:25 PM

ah themes... weeeeeeeee
i really should change mine, but finding out that some wont support certain firmwares is really hear breaking. i might intentionally downgrade just to use it. lol
benwong88
post Nov 10 2008, 12:59 PM

chiu... so that's it.

lol
benwong88
post Nov 10 2008, 01:16 PM

cool... whose one punya this time?
benwong88
post Nov 11 2008, 12:06 AM

awesomeness...
benwong88
post Nov 13 2008, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(addvark @ Nov 12 2008, 11:23 PM)
another psp to be mod by wetfusion...hahaha....guyz...wanna noe wut new price 4 new psp rite now??
look at this thread : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/708766

ah dei.. maybe i should learn some hard mod.. eh cheewin, teach me how to solder & read the electric diagrams... lol. u know how much i suck at that.

This post has been edited by benwong88: Nov 13 2008, 12:43 AM
benwong88
post Nov 13 2008, 11:21 AM

lol shaky hands... haha... i wanna do a fm receiver.. my brother's left over projects.. it has all the parts in juts assemble & solder, but i dunno how to read the diagram.. lol

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:03 AM