Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

benwong88
post Jan 28 2009, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jan 27 2009, 09:08 AM)
Well said wetfusion. infra...now you see. Don't blame a person without any f**king proof..
playboy... why so heated up?

ah... 2 days i dint check forum only so eventful
btw cheewin rarely comes online now, i'll let him know about the gathering
u guys can pm me or msn me to bincang the location... but i cannot promise i can make it, since i usually also work on sundays

oh and one last thing.. this is for wetfusion, u dont have to reply if u dont want to.

how much is a hp charger over there?
benwong88
post Jan 31 2009, 01:54 AM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Jan 30 2009, 04:58 PM)
no prob bro!!
free of charge!!!  laugh.gif
tell me white of blue led so i can bring them??

blank, last time i send to you the psp was not send at home right??
but it was at the post office right????
backup me bro... got ppl accused me cheating  cry.gif

* notice white led
i will buy them now!

Added on January 30, 2009, 5:22 pmbengwong!!!!

got a cute girl needs to DGfirmware at the gath
wat bengwong.. celaka u, name also wrong.
but u got me at the cute girl part, i'll try to be there drool.gif
benwong88
post Feb 2 2009, 12:43 AM

ok... so the gathering is soon, i nominate :

1. SUBANG JAYA (got ktm) - Subang Parade (shopping mall)

2. KELANA JAYA{petaling jaya} (lrt) - unfortunately... i'm not very familiar with that area, so i don't know of any shops.... any suggestions?
benwong88
post Feb 2 2009, 12:50 AM

OMG!! 49kg.
sounds delicious...

btw, subang parade lah... more commercial outlets. or we can change location once we get there. not far
benwong88
post Feb 2 2009, 11:36 PM

ah btw make it in the morning... i got work at 3pm
wahahaha
benwong88
post Feb 9 2009, 12:45 PM

ofcourse not, i dint go
benwong88
post Feb 15 2009, 05:30 AM

if u like shiny, yes
benwong88
post Feb 26 2009, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(grayfox5129 @ Feb 26 2009, 06:10 PM)
hard modded or sot modded? for hard modded for sure go to our bro wetfusion or cheewin..if go to kl maybe cheewin can mod for u..wetfusion @kuantan..for soft mod maybe you can ask sifoo playboy21 or benwong...they really good at soft stuff..hehe
ahh ohh look!
*poke*
soft!
*squish*
soft!
hmm~~

yeah we're somewhat... good with 'soft' stuff lol
playboy21 with homebrews & me with cfw/fw

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Feb 26 2009, 09:52 PM)
Thanks for the attention though...hehe
oh yea...does anybody here know about cintro??? hmm.gif
ah that, u just have to replace a file in flash1

surprisingly... my psp almost completely unmodded (soft or hard) lol. dont even have cxmb & custom intro... i keep flashing it a few times a month so no point. lol

and i just found out that i've been using 5.00 m33-3, and not 4, bah... need to download it again
benwong88
post Mar 20 2009, 04:15 AM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Mar 19 2009, 11:35 AM)
AFAIK... it will not... normally if it happens for second time there mayb will be sparks at the backlight clip and the psp will shut down automatically.
why it shutdows? there are also power fuse that will ensure the safety of the psp. and if in case that psp power fuse was bridge, the battery will be haywire for a few hours (not working and etc) its just the data transfer point ( middle point on the battery) get a bit shorted and gone crazy. left the battery for a day. and it will be back to normal.
this are just from my experience. i have tested it on my purple psp. i dunno if im wrong though  sweat.gif   

wats ur shop name cheewin?
i already got a place, but my friend says its too big...
cheewin88 here.if the power fuse also bridge, unlucky will kill ur psp.
name? TICO Service. location at shah alam. we do repair,custom mod,buy sell trade for psp,computer,and cellphone.
benwong88
post Mar 23 2009, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(kyox88 @ Mar 22 2009, 11:13 PM)
hi there....just wanna clear my doubt...my psp cfw is 3.90 m33-2, and i read that u said can direct update to 5.oo m33...but some website i goggled said u must at least cfw 4...izzit true?
then i just got a game called soul eater, and when i played there's no sound coming out..they said i have to upgrade my cfw...if i upgrade to 5.00m33, will this help?
thx alot sifu~
yes, it's true u will need cfw 4.01 first.
not sure about the sound, but it usually helps, give it a try.

QUOTE(apsidewatch @ Mar 22 2009, 11:23 PM)
want to ask,will it drain the battery a lot if i put the LEDs ??
no

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0615sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:54 AM