7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Hobbies World of Warcraft Miniatures Game, WoW Minis Battlegrounds - ev'ry Saturday

TSXenoFr3ak
post Nov 24 2008, 07:08 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Nov 19 2008, 10:02 AM)
not this year, hopefully i can come down for CNY but it seems my parents want me to stay here and work ...
Well .. i would rather stay where u r now and work. It's for the best.

Btw, to all WoW Minis players, I just got word tt there might be some WoW Minins official tournament coming up. Its still not confirm yet but I hope it happens.

Stay tune !!!
yitjuan
post Nov 25 2008, 05:39 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

some more pictures to whet your appetite.

TSXenoFr3ak
post Nov 29 2008, 03:26 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

I was so damn fcuking pissed with Comics Corner, they told me got plenty of stock for WoW Minis and it will not finished so fast but when it comes the day i wanna buy it, they told me all sold out. Mutherfcuker !! vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Nov 29 2008, 03:27 AM
yitjuan
post Nov 29 2008, 12:48 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

if you want i can trade some minis for MonPoc or TCG.

HAVES:(opened unless stated) {Alliance/Horde/Monster}

Sealed Rares:
Ona Skyshot {H}
Haruka Skycaller {H}

Sealed Commons:
Timmo Shadestep {A}
Victoria Jaton {A}
Mojo Mender Ja'nah {H}
Mojo Shaper Ojo'mon {H}

Rares:
Dizdemona {A}
Zomm Hopeslayer {H}
Chen Stormstout {M}

Commons:
Litori Frostburn {A}
Mojo Mender Ja'nah {H}
Celenias Firemane {H}
Helwen {M}
Blindlight Murloc {M}
Rethilgore {M}
Harvest Golem {M}

WANTS:
Rare
1x Roria {A}

Common
1x Delyn Darksun {H}
1x Boulderfist Ogre {M}
1x Frostsaber Prowler {M}

any mini with the following card:
1x Summon Hukkrit(Amon/Radak) common
1x Hammer of Wrath(Leeroy/Hodoon)

Or MonPoc Planet Eaters figures

or you can check the TCG thread for my TCG wants.
TSXenoFr3ak
post Nov 29 2008, 11:36 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Nov 29 2008, 12:48 PM)
if you want i can trade some minis for MonPoc or TCG.

HAVES:(opened unless stated) {Alliance/Horde/Monster}

Sealed Rares:
Ona Skyshot {H}
Haruka Skycaller {H}

Sealed Commons:
Timmo Shadestep {A}
Victoria Jaton {A}
Mojo Mender Ja'nah {H}
Mojo Shaper Ojo'mon {H}

Rares:
Dizdemona {A}
Zomm Hopeslayer {H}
Chen Stormstout {M}

Commons:
Litori Frostburn {A}
Mojo Mender Ja'nah {H}
Celenias Firemane {H}
Helwen {M}
Blindlight Murloc {M}
Rethilgore {M}
Harvest Golem {M}
WANTS:
Rare
1x Roria {A}

Common
1x Delyn Darksun {H}
1x Boulderfist Ogre {M}
1x Frostsaber Prowler {M}

any mini with the following card:
1x Summon Hukkrit(Amon/Radak) common
1x Hammer of Wrath(Leeroy/Hodoon)

Or MonPoc Planet Eaters figures

or you can check the TCG thread for my TCG wants.
How am i gonna trade with u, u are still in Aussie.
yitjuan
post Nov 30 2008, 10:45 AM

arc reactor
688 posts

u post over la, i post back. Your side is just cards (unless you got MonPoc), while my side is minis. biggrin.gif
TSXenoFr3ak
post Dec 12 2008, 09:16 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

I was so lucky yesterday, was at Comics MART Midvalley and they have the WoW Minis starter kit, last copy and I grab it.

Now i need to find booster .. but where hmm.gif
ahtiven
post Dec 12 2008, 10:30 AM

1,185 posts

only CC atm. biggrin.gif
other stores coming soon. why dont u wait for next shipment? deluxe starter has been released and im sure they will come together the boosters.
TSXenoFr3ak
post Dec 12 2008, 11:03 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Dec 12 2008, 10:30 AM)
only CC atm. biggrin.gif
other stores coming soon. why dont u wait for next shipment? deluxe starter has been released and im sure they will come together the boosters.
Can u keep me updated when the booster and deluxe ed come to CC ?
cyfc29
post Dec 17 2008, 01:03 PM

39 posts

Can I know the rough price of the deluxe, starter, and boosters?

I'm actually in Melbourne now. Just arrived for my sis grad. Saw a few shops selling around. Thought of getting it here. hehe
tyco3654
post Mar 24 2009, 07:35 PM

I saw in midvalley got sell booster for minis at RM57.50... How much would starter would be?? last week saw it at ccdj.. if so exciting maybe want to grab one this friday.. if still there in the store hahaha... Just a warcraft enthusiac in collecting wow tcg... now turn to wow mini plak.. hehehe..
TSXenoFr3ak
post Mar 24 2009, 09:26 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

I got my started at MV .. cost me around RM100+ but i think CC will be much cheaper unless the prices shoot up.
Tentris
post May 19 2009, 06:07 PM

Jade, Buffalo and myself have started picking this game up after the recent Realm Championships... and we're loving it! Damn fun and syiok to to play.

Looking for play partners...

Added on May 19, 2009, 6:09 pmi bought the Deluxe Starter for WoW Minis in Singapore... its really nice and the figures you get are random with 2 guaranteed rares, compared to the fixed figures you get with the regular starter set.

cost me SG$90. You can get it at DMF this weekend too.

Malaysia you can't buy the deluxe starter... no one is bringing it in.

This post has been edited by Tentris: May 19 2009, 06:09 PM
zio
post May 28 2009, 02:29 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Just got the core set starter, cant even find the deluxe starter in SG during DMF. I think I saw one but thought too long and it got snapped up.

@yitjuan I want your Chen! tongue.gif I got lots of PLanet Eaters stuff tongue.gif
Tentris
post May 28 2009, 05:08 PM

Interesting... WoW Minis is the #1 CMG in the US atm.

http://www.icv2.com/articles/news/14722.html

Monpoc is 2nd.

btw, i won the DMF Singapore Minis Spectral Safari! Lol, first time ever played, and won a Spectral Tiger! I beat ex-DMF champion, Corle Huffman in the Finals, and current DMF champion, Ben Isgur, in the semis!

beginner's luck, woot!
zio
post May 28 2009, 05:15 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ May 28 2009, 05:08 PM)
Interesting... WoW Minis is the #1 CMG in the US atm.

http://www.icv2.com/articles/news/14722.html

Monpoc is 2nd.

btw, i won the DMF Singapore Minis Spectral Safari! Lol, first time ever played, and won a Spectral Tiger! I beat ex-DMF champion, Corle Huffman in the Finals, and current DMF champion, Ben Isgur, in the semis!

beginner's luck, woot!
lol i know i know tongue.gif your picture already on our website ma tongue.gif
Tentris
post May 28 2009, 05:28 PM

Oh lol didn't notice! tongue.gif

Looking forward to some Minis Battleground action at TB soon.

To anyone else who hasn't explored this game - WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Its freaking syiok... you won't regret it.
zio
post May 28 2009, 05:31 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ May 28 2009, 05:28 PM)
Oh lol didn't notice! tongue.gif

Looking forward to some Minis Battleground action at TB soon.

To anyone else who hasn't explored this game - WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Its freaking syiok... you won't regret it.
haha hope to bring some soon. Got to convince the rest tongue.gif

Got any extras to let go? I am looking mainly at Monsters/ Beasts. biggrin.gif And no, I don't have the Lady Vashj yet tongue.gif
Tentris
post May 28 2009, 05:35 PM

Nah no extras yet. But i ordered some goodies from the Internet already... should be arriving next week. Maybe hop over to cc and buy a few boosters this weekend... see lah how.

DMF SG weekend i was damn lucky, i got 3 boosters for winning the Spectral, and i opened 2 epics from them lol. Kael + Rexxar. I gave the Rexxar to Jade coz he was kind enough to lend me the Jaina that won the tournament.

So i'm building a Kael team atm, and also working on a Cairne Bloodhoof one as well. tongue.gif
zio
post May 28 2009, 05:39 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ May 28 2009, 05:35 PM)
Nah no extras yet. But i ordered some goodies from the Internet already... should be arriving next week. Maybe hop over to cc and buy a few boosters this weekend... see lah how.

DMF SG weekend i was damn lucky, i got 3 boosters for winning the Spectral, and i opened 2 epics from them lol. Kael + Rexxar. I gave the Rexxar to Jade coz he was kind enough to lend me the Jaina that won the tournament.

So i'm building a Kael team atm, and also working on a Cairne Bloodhoof one as well. tongue.gif
Ooo Cairne. Lol you want to knock people off the board eh? tongue.gif

For reasons of looks alone, I want a Chen, Bear and Prowler team hahahaha

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:39 PM