138 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

University The University of Nottingham - Malaysia Campus v2, [UK University of The Year]

TSeXPeri3nc3
post Mar 24 2009, 03:39 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Mar 24 2009, 03:35 PM)
not sure o.. i m not from foundations.. sorry
yaya.. y those pretty ones dun wan join.. those ugly not so pretty ones join.. hmm.gif oh my god.. i shouldn't say tat.. if one of them saw tis, sure gonna chop my head off!!  rolleyes.gif
You in Chem Eng what year? ohmy.gif

Geez I never even bother bout the Mr and Mrs Nottingham ady. Lol.
farscope
post Mar 24 2009, 04:34 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Mar 24 2009, 03:39 PM)
You in Chem Eng what year? ohmy.gif

Geez I never even bother bout the Mr and Mrs Ms Nottingham ady. Lol.
lol.. many ppl seem to make mistake at Mrs/Ms.. used to call Mr. n Mrs, tat's y..

year 2..
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Mar 24 2009, 04:48 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Mar 24 2009, 04:34 PM)
lol.. many ppl seem to make mistake at Mrs/Ms.. used to call Mr. n Mrs, tat's y..

year 2..
Oops lol.

I think I might know you. Or rather I know someone that might know you lol.
farscope
post Mar 24 2009, 05:57 PM

3,427 posts

lol.. i might noe u too.. or i think i noe someone tat noe u.. the uni aint tat big wink.gif tongue.gif
rxy
post Mar 24 2009, 08:54 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Mar 24 2009, 02:09 AM)
mr. n ms. nottingham??  hmm.gif
farscope, we hav to decide whether to pursue chem eng in the 2nd sem of foundation d rite? its oni for those who wanna pursue chem eng oni rite??
Ya.need to decide in second sem..well..is actually in few weeks time..before 10th of april if i am not mistaken.the email has came...
XxAC3xX
post Mar 24 2009, 11:38 PM

380 posts

hey guys, on the application form, at the "Personal Statement Supporting Your Application" part thr, wat shud i write actually?? cn i jz leave it blank??? HELP PLZ! URGENT! icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by XxAC3xX: Mar 25 2009, 12:10 AM
tanjinjack
post Mar 25 2009, 12:42 PM

4,122 posts

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Mar 24 2009, 11:38 PM)
hey guys, on the application form, at the "Personal Statement Supporting Your Application" part thr, wat shud i write actually?? cn i jz leave it blank??? HELP PLZ! URGENT! icon_question.gif
Just write about yourself that you want the university to know but you haven't filled in your form yet.
Your co-curriculum activities, your desire to come UNMC, or you tell them what you want to acheive in UNMC etc.
Something like that.. That's what I write about.
jasperng
post Mar 25 2009, 01:56 PM

- Eminent Leader -
1,264 posts

Tell about your self. what did you do during your high school. Your plan of taking your choice of course.
farscope
post Mar 31 2009, 09:52 PM

3,427 posts

EXAM TIMETABLE IS OUT!! good luck guys.. go download it from yr email..
FCUK89
post Mar 31 2009, 10:59 PM

www.bigvisionsocialmedia.com
955 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Mar 31 2009, 09:52 PM)
EXAM TIMETABLE IS OUT!! good luck guys.. go download it from yr email..
Yeah thank god it's so efficient this time. I hope my last paper can be brought forward by one day so that I can play Frisbee on Saturday.

At least now it gives me a rough plan for my flight planning to the US.
farscope
post Mar 31 2009, 11:14 PM

3,427 posts

my exam starts at 8 till 27!! omg.. tat's so long for 6 papers!! but at least have time to prepare in between.. lol.. damn.. i din touch the notes yet n dunno anything wat the lecturers taught.. n-e-e-d t-o s-t-a-r-t.......

anyway, i notice our feedburn no longer update the dates.. i wonder hmm.gif out of topic anyway..
FCUK89
post Mar 31 2009, 11:30 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Mar 31 2009, 11:14 PM)
my exam starts at 8 till 27!! omg.. tat's so long for 6 papers!! but at least have time to prepare in between.. lol.. damn.. i din touch the notes yet n dunno anything wat the lecturers taught.. n-e-e-d  t-o  s-t-a-r-t.......

anyway, i notice our feedburn no longer update the dates.. i wonder hmm.gif out of topic anyway..
That's why God is on your side for you to prepare in between since you haven't touch your notes. blush.gif Dont worry, me too. sad.gif
tanjinjack
post Apr 1 2009, 12:44 AM

4,122 posts

4 papers!
Start from 7th and end at 22nd. But after the week, summer semester starts.
Aw...
Devil_J
post Apr 1 2009, 02:35 PM

205 posts

anyone got house/ rooms to rent? plz post them out here..
pekies
post Apr 1 2009, 02:48 PM

138 posts

Raffle Draw finale tomorrow!
prizes with total worth more than thousands of ringgit to be won!
check your owa mail for more info..

Kthxbai! =)
FCUK89
post Apr 1 2009, 02:50 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(Devil_J @ Apr 1 2009, 02:35 PM)
anyone got house/ rooms to rent? plz post them out here..
Erm, I thought mod will take out the posts for house classified?
khaishin
post Apr 1 2009, 03:22 PM

happyQ
613 posts

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Mar 24 2009, 11:38 PM)
I handed in my form at Nottingham edu booth in Facon Edu Fair.
The professor of chemical engineering told me 2 lines is enough, you are a good student, no need to write so much. sweat.gif
farscope
post Apr 1 2009, 04:16 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Apr 1 2009, 02:50 PM)
Erm, I thought mod will take out the posts for house classified?
oh really? i did post some in v1 last time.. but we post it to help others to find room/house, not for any commercial purpose oso.. not sure bout it anyway..

Added on April 4, 2009, 12:21 amUNMC blogspot

http://nottingham-university.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by farscope: Apr 4 2009, 12:21 AM
maybelchh
post Apr 7 2009, 04:09 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Apr 1 2009, 04:16 PM)
oh really? i did post some in v1 last time.. but we post it to help others to find room/house, not for any commercial purpose oso.. not sure bout it anyway..

Added on April 4, 2009, 12:21 amUNMC blogspot

http://nottingham-university.blogspot.com/
I know of a place in TT2 for rent. How do I go about letting ppl know of this if I can't post the details here?
Does the SA have a setup where student can get info about off campus accommodation?
They should make a bulletin board for ppl to make posting, especially in the cafeteria and ISCRA.
Anybody interested in the place that I referred to above, pls reply to this posting .....
XxAC3xX
post Apr 7 2009, 06:58 PM

380 posts

i hav sum questions here...:
-hw many students r thr in dis uni?
-hws the life over thr? enjoyable, fun, excitin? or dull n boring? especially for an engineering student and a chinese guy. mind describe abit?

This post has been edited by XxAC3xX: Apr 7 2009, 07:04 PM

138 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:34 AM