why does love fade with time?

TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:21 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 19 2008, 04:21 PM)
well, its your parents fault that neva teach u how to appreciate.
will you teach me??

This post has been edited by BelowAverage: Aug 19 2008, 04:22 PM
peac3
post Aug 19 2008, 04:22 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:16 PM)
it was dead anyway

BACK TO THE TOPIC
serious guy, help me overcome this problem....
stop fapping. its messing with ur mind! notworthy.gif
janice_fun
post Aug 19 2008, 04:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:12 PM)
any advice on how to keep the excitment going?
my friends can chase 1 girl all their life, and be so happy.
yet, i chase abit then all of sudden no interest, is it me only having this problem?
please dont bump up old pics
No offence.. hw old r u? Why so rushed to 'pak tou?'
You got a whole life ahead of u.. You can't force excitement.. doh.gif
Wait til u r ready la.. u don't sound like u r ready to be in a relationship, if nt u wont feel like this..
meanwhile, there's always the dating threads in lyn to keep u occupied.. rolleyes.gif

and about ur friends happily chasing 1 girl all their life.. they might look happy, but deep inside are they really?
they are not gonna tell u that.. frm what i see in lyn, got so many guys asking advice why they chased the girl long long time but don't accept them and they pulak heartbreak.. sweat.gif

JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 04:23 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:20 PM)
im not a playboy cry.gif  just born that way doh.gif
mean you nvr meet a gal tat you really like and you don't feel like hurting her? unsure.gif
TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:24 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(peac3 @ Aug 19 2008, 04:22 PM)
stop fapping. its messing with ur mind!  notworthy.gif
how is this related to fapping?

even my dog appreciate love better than me doh.gif ( here u go king83, some photo for u to enjy)

7chai
post Aug 19 2008, 04:24 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:21 PM)
will you teach me??
im not your parents la wei
TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:25 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 04:23 PM)
mean you nvr meet a gal tat you really like and you don't feel like hurting her? unsure.gif
i dont even know wat is a playboy=.=" I know im a virgin and im staying that way till im married, is that related to playboy?

dont understand doh.gif
Kiraneko

69 posts

You know why? Because IT'S NOT LOVE.. It's just a temporary crush/infatuation.
TSBelowAverage

1,274 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 19 2008, 04:24 PM)
im not your parents la wei
u are old enuf wut

Added on August 19, 2008, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(Kiraneko @ Aug 19 2008, 04:25 PM)
when i find love?
All this while, sooo many girls are all crush?
then how i know if is really love?

This post has been edited by BelowAverage: Aug 19 2008, 04:26 PM
janice_fun
post Aug 19 2008, 04:26 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Kiraneko @ Aug 19 2008, 04:25 PM)

Agreed thumbup.gif
King83
post Aug 19 2008, 04:27 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

love is like portuguese egg tart

7chai
post Aug 19 2008, 04:28 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:25 PM)
u are old enuf wut

Added on August 19, 2008, 4:26 pm
i got nothing to say edi
peac3
post Aug 19 2008, 04:28 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Aug 19 2008, 04:27 PM)

soft on the inside, and crusty on the outside?

TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:29 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Aug 19 2008, 04:27 PM)

is that a worm???///
nexous
post Aug 19 2008, 04:31 PM

101 posts

you're just looking at infatuation.

when u have a gf for 3-5 years, you'll have held her hand for too many times, heard her speak for too long, and probably are getting bored of her antiques. ppl who still stay in long relationships dont do it because there's this 'sexual drive' (read: feel) that you are talking about. its just the feeling of companionship and care u create with time together.

so no, u cant expect to be sexually attracted to your gf forever. if it is important that you always act on this sexual drive, then as they say, go and find FuBus. there's no solution to ur problem.

infatuation fades with time. love only strengthens with time. wanting to eat a girl is not love, im sorry.
King83
post Aug 19 2008, 04:31 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(peac3 @ Aug 19 2008, 04:28 PM)
soft on the inside, and crusty on the outside?
No...
once u take a bite, u'll never want regular egg tarts anymore
TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:33 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(nexous @ Aug 19 2008, 04:31 PM)
you're just looking at infatuation.

when u have a gf for 3-5 years, you'll have held her hand for too many times, heard her speak for too long, and probably are getting bored of her antiques. ppl who still stay in long relationships dont do it because there's this 'sexual drive' (read: feel) that you are talking about. its just the feeling of companionship and care u create with time together.

so no, u cant expect to be sexually attracted to your gf forever. if it is important that you always act on this sexual drive, then as they say, go and find FuBus. there's no solution to ur problem.

infatuation fades with time. love only strengthens with time. wanting to eat a girl is not love, im sorry.
so u mean i should continue chasing her eventhou i got no feel?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 19 2008, 04:35 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:18 PM)
seriously?  i seen some ppl ,first crush, already become bf/gf for many years wo.
I have soooooooooo many crushes yet none is "the one"?

"the one" comes from ur heart and mind... if u feel she's the one... she's the one... otherwise... good luck looking... being a playboy is not tat bad for u....

cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:20 PM)
im not a playboy cry.gif  just born that way doh.gif
kidding la.. i understand.. it must be u haven meet the very lovely gal in ur life.... u have to learn appreciation laugh.gif
janice_fun

20 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:33 PM)
so u mean i should continue chasing her eventhou i got no feel?
y la u want to break a girl's heart when she's innocent? rclxub.gif

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:48 AM