why does love fade with time?

TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 03:52 PM, updated 18y ago

1,274 posts

here is my story

when i first like a girl, the feeling is just like heaven, everything seems perfect. then i start the chasing process, as i progress, i notice my feeling slowly fades along with it, and gradually fading till there is no feeling left.

why does this happen? no matter whetehr is before chasing, in the process of chasing, or even after chasing, the feeling fades?

I've seen my friends, they can chase a girl for 1-2 years, even after many reject, somemore ppl laugh at them, they can still go on.

but i cannot even chase a girl for more than 1-2months before my feeling go blank.

Why does this happen to me? why isnt the feeling like waht they potray in movies, novels??

how do i make a feeling stay and not let a single feeling fade?
nickisthemost
post Aug 19 2008, 03:54 PM

388 posts

ongpohpeng is that jew ?
^Hobbes^
post Aug 19 2008, 03:55 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 19 2008, 03:54 PM)
ongpohpeng is that jew ?
he got married already?
nickisthemost
post Aug 19 2008, 03:56 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Aug 19 2008, 03:55 PM)
he got married already?
d@n
post Aug 19 2008, 03:57 PM

307 posts

may b you not yet get the girl you really love
TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 03:58 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(d@n @ Aug 19 2008, 03:57 PM)
may b you not yet get the girl you really love
all the girls i like also the feeling fade away in just few months.
how do i make it last?
jon_jai
post Aug 19 2008, 03:58 PM

184 posts

Maybe you're not straight?

TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 03:59 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(jon_jai @ Aug 19 2008, 03:58 PM)
Maybe you're not straight?
doh.gif
JS5016
post Aug 19 2008, 03:59 PM

109 posts

this is what happen if you chase a gal b4 knowing much bout her..

you'll feel you didn't really like her tat much or she's not the one you like =)

good luck making your mind =)
wangpr
post Aug 19 2008, 04:01 PM

758 posts

LOL, COZ U r not LOYAL

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:01 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 19 2008, 03:59 PM)
this is what happen if you chase a gal b4 knowing much bout her..

you'll feel you didn't really like her tat much or she's not the one you like =)

good luck making your mind =)
the problem is every girl also like that doh.gif
before even get her already no feel, then the girl ask me why i never talk to her much, donno what to say doh.gif

janice_fun
post Aug 19 2008, 04:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 03:52 PM)
here is my story

when i first like a girl, the feeling is just like heaven, everything seems perfect. then i start the chasing process, as i progress, i notice my feeling slowly fades along with it, and gradually fading till there is no feeling left.

why does this happen? no matter whetehr is before chasing, in the process of chasing, or even after chasing, the feeling fades?

I've seen my friends, they can chase a girl for 1-2 years, even after many reject, somemore ppl laugh at them, they can still go on.

but i cannot even chase a girl for more than 1-2months before my feeling go blank.

Why does this happen to me? why isnt the feeling like waht they potray in movies, novels??

how do i make a feeling stay and not let a single feeling fade?
You seem to be addicted to the 'chasing part', that's why.. sweat.gif
Trying to overcome it with 'chasing' even more girls is an utter failure..
Or maybe u just aren't ready? and ur heart's trying to tell u.. stay single for awhile and see how it goes whistling.gif

TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:02 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 19 2008, 04:01 PM)
LOL, COZ U r not LOYAL

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
how to be loyal? hmm.gif
wangpr
post Aug 19 2008, 04:03 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:01 PM)
the problem is every girl also like that doh.gif
before even get her already no feel, then the girl ask me why i never talk to her much, donno what to say doh.gif
Lol... just answer, i no more feel with u lor, i am a heart breaker

laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:04 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(janice_fun @ Aug 19 2008, 04:02 PM)
You seem to be addicted to the 'chasing part', that's why..  sweat.gif
Trying to overcome it with 'chasing' even more girls is an utter failure..
Or maybe u just aren't ready? and ur heart's trying to tell u.. stay single for awhile and see how it goes  whistling.gif
but sometime, secretly crush for 1-2months, but before want to talk to the girl, the feeling fade shocking.gif

dopodplaya

2,280 posts

OMG OMG OMG It's Ongpohpeng
King83

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

omg, it's ongpohheng
wangpr

758 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 04:02 PM)
how to be loyal? hmm.gif
Loyal come from ur heart....... but in u, there is a contracdiction with ur brain...

That y, ur army in heart have lost the war

laugh.gif laugh.gif
MyKy44
post Aug 19 2008, 04:05 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Aug 19 2008, 03:58 PM)
all the girls i like also the feeling fade away in just few months.
how do i make it last?
U playa.. Don't start relationships; go find FuBus only.
TSBelowAverage
post Aug 19 2008, 04:06 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Aug 19 2008, 04:04 PM)
Loyal come from ur heart....... but in u, there is a contracdiction with ur brain...

That y, ur army in heart have lost the war

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
dont understand doh.gif

computer,
Define: loyal

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:04 PM