16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

doomdoom
post Jun 30 2012, 10:25 AM

4,973 posts

Syabas finally approved and now with all the support documents from all departments, CF is in submmiting to MPPJ to get CF......estimate can get CF next month...this time is real...no more delay ...
doomdoom
post Jul 2 2012, 08:09 PM

4,973 posts

Come on dun so negative.......sure will get key soon
doomdoom
post Jul 6 2012, 10:40 AM

4,973 posts

developer sale ppl mentioned letter oledy send out today...probably will receive next week, then just prepare uself to collect the key...my spidey sense this time is real..because i saw the syabas offical approve letter for developer to apply for CF..so no point for developer to delay again...itself will get into trouble if kee delaying without reason..
doomdoom
post Jul 6 2012, 11:41 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(legendsky @ Jul 6 2012, 11:34 AM)
Doom...
You have call to sales Gallery this morning?
nope, i am block A buyer, not block D, so i wont call them and ask when can get key for block A... rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Jul 7 2012, 06:10 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(anniecyp2003 @ Jul 7 2012, 06:03 PM)
Doom,

Even you're block A owner but you follow up very closely and helps block D update status.  rclxms.gif
Of course, same project, keep on delay means block a will affect too
doomdoom
post Jul 7 2012, 06:53 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Jul 7 2012, 06:51 PM)
Yeah! Just now a sales gallery staff call me ask me wan to sell or not? I told him my target price 450k.. tongue.gif
U should ask him when can get the key , instead of let him ask u wan to sell or not....:-)...wht u unit size? Gt willing buyer to buy or not?
doomdoom
post Jul 7 2012, 07:09 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Jul 7 2012, 07:03 PM)
I did..he only say soon will get letter to collect keys. 994sqft..he din say go o nt..but i prefer sell myself..i cheapo man..dunwan agent earn my money..Haha
He just suddenly call u and ask wan sell or not ? Hard tat now wait for MPPJ to approve, should be very soon la, since syabas no more kacau, mppj is under selangor and PKR, shold be no problem....check on facebook by park 51 residents, gt willing buyer to pay 390k for 994 sqf unit......so i think u should hold ur price at 450k, it's doable once complete the whole development, and dun forget icon city..
doomdoom
post Jul 7 2012, 07:44 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Jul 7 2012, 07:21 PM)
The same guy raymond called me twice dy...once previously a month ago..i'll definitely hold to my price..brows.gif since i just disposed 1
u juz disposed 1 unit at park 51?...how much u sell?
doomdoom
post Jul 7 2012, 11:43 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Jul 7 2012, 10:19 PM)
Hi! I was at sales gallery this afternoon & was informed that the temple relocation ceremony proceed as schedule today. This is good news at least block C and the remaining blocks can be expedite, as for the swimming pool to hand-over still need a long way. Most probably (in 2 yrs) when block C almost complete.

For block D handover no definite date was given.
No surprise...just wait.wait.wait...From 2008 til 2012, 4 years not even handover 1 block...perhaps need to take 10 years to complete...

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jul 8 2012, 12:20 AM
doomdoom
post Jul 11 2012, 07:51 PM

4,973 posts

Shul be true la, since syabas oledi approve, we saw the letter right? I tink only pending mppj to issue the relevant documents, be patient be patient.....
doomdoom
post Jul 12 2012, 01:32 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Jul 12 2012, 12:42 AM)
rclxub.gif damn...no point keep cursing that taipan focus..maybe shall check with owner taikor/taijies here..any of u wanna sell or rent? initially wana sell, but now looking at properties price around feel like rent 1st..can get +ve income..and coz not much prop nowadays can yield > 5% ROI...so wats taikor/taijie thinking here?
I am sure will keep for rental..4 bedrooms unit easily rent up to minimum 1.8k at PJ market...it's oledy 5.5% above yield...and confirm there is willing buyer to pay 380psf ...of course hold and not sell 1st......
doomdoom
post Jul 14 2012, 09:07 PM

4,973 posts

Stay tune tonight ntv7 10.30pm news, park 51 contruction been complaint by nearby residents due to safety problems...
doomdoom
post Jul 16 2012, 04:57 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(thunderaj @ Jul 16 2012, 03:29 PM)
Almost finished construction now only want to complaint about safety . I am bit puzzled here.
haha, the residents nearby must intend to make some money from this developer...

Added on July 16, 2012, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(anokcow @ Jul 16 2012, 03:49 PM)
Finally , received letter from Taipan to collect the key

Added on July 16, 2012, 3:50 pmNow is the time for us to make the compensation for delay. Guys, what do you think ?
wow, so finally got the key...remember post some internal pictures, lets see how the workmanship..

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jul 16 2012, 04:58 PM
doomdoom
post Jul 18 2012, 11:22 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bullmarqa @ Jul 18 2012, 02:03 PM)
My uncle just collected his keys today finally. Quite a fair bit of people also. But defects were the door locks, windows stiff to open and gap between the frame and the door. The rest seems ok, playground for kids n fitness center is decent.
Gt fitness center oledy meh?
doomdoom
post Jul 19 2012, 09:28 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Jul 19 2012, 12:43 AM)
Yalor...got meh?Tot clubhouse not ready..doomdoom kor,u got letter from developer?
i buy block A...i dun think block A is ready.. tongue.gif

but eagerly to know how is the built material for block D..anyone can post some picture at here?

like the common corridor, lift lobby and garden pictures..
doomdoom
post Jul 19 2012, 10:54 AM

4,973 posts

here are some pictures on real unit at block D...

lift lobby, very nice tiles...

wire and spacious lobby, thumbs up for the tiles used, unlike other condos used normal square shape tiles, these are rectangular shape tiles, looks high class

i guess at 10ft high ceiling

very nice playground, never see there are so many equipments in other condo, the kids must love it.

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jul 19 2012, 10:56 AM
doomdoom
post Jul 19 2012, 11:20 AM

4,973 posts

play ground oledy so nice...when the clubhouse completed, sure lagi syok.
doomdoom
post Jul 19 2012, 12:06 PM

4,973 posts

[quote=jelawat17,Jul 19 2012, 12:04 PM]
[quote=doomdoom,Jul 19 2012, 10:54 AM]
here are some pictures on real unit at block D...

You went there just to take pictures? We cannot find a person from other blocks so supportive except you. Thanks for the pictures.

[/quote]

i never been there, other owners take the photo and post in other forum, i just grab the pictures and post it here... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
doomdoom
post Jul 20 2012, 03:00 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(maxnergy @ Jul 20 2012, 01:41 PM)
i been there.. took my key yesterday.. mine is just beside the playground.. very nice and easy to go to the playground...
satisfy with the workmanship?

Added on July 20, 2012, 3:01 pm
QUOTE(maxnergy @ Jul 20 2012, 01:41 PM)
i been there.. took my key yesterday.. mine is just beside the playground.. very nice and easy to go to the playground...
satisfy with the workmanship?

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jul 20 2012, 03:01 PM
doomdoom
post Jul 20 2012, 06:33 PM

4,973 posts

Anyone know how much the bank valuation now?

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0446sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:04 PM