Winpwn 2.0.0.4 is OUT!, its time to burn ya 2.0.1 hehe

Seaedge
post Aug 17 2008, 08:38 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol.. the photos... wait coz everyone is asking for censoring... tongue.gif
well, its a good outing. smile.gif nokia is having a hardtime pwning his iphone becoz corvinux lappie giving some problem until string comes to the rescue.. biggrin.gif
nice meeting y'all...

i shall now photochop it... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Aug 17 2008, 08:40 PM
TSCorvinux
post Aug 17 2008, 09:22 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Aug 17 2008, 08:38 PM)
lol.. the photos... wait coz everyone is asking for censoring... tongue.gif
well, its a good outing. smile.gif nokia is having a hardtime pwning his iphone becoz corvinux lappie giving some problem until string comes to the rescue.. biggrin.gif
nice meeting y'all...

i shall now photochop it... laugh.gif
notworthy.gif to all who came and yes my lappie was giving lots of problem..apparently vista reroute winpwn to my printer port not to itunes when its pwning it....so sorry 8leg & Nokia..and stringfellow to the rescue!! when i saw string im like OMG i know him! ROFL..after years of not meeting up.. rugged DavidGary & friend(sorry cant upgrade yours sigh) we had so much fun and the party started when Seaedge came rofl! KECOH is the word!!

Great meetings...tons of stories & gossips..hope we can do it again!!
and remind me too..not on school holiday...parking is like madness!!

Picture? huhuhuhu photoshop it Seaedge!!

Thumbs up all!! thumbup.gif Ai enjoy!! rclxm9.gif wub.gif

nokia2003
post Aug 17 2008, 09:28 PM

5,786 posts

damn!

when i docked my iphone, i accidentally used the backup partition instead of creating as a new phone!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

now, i have to waste an hour, to delete all contents and settings in order to get rid of my old plists generated previously.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Aug 17 2008, 09:29 PM
davidgary73
post Aug 17 2008, 09:41 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Indeed a great honor to met u guys Corvinux, Nokia 2003, Frozzbyte, Casper, Seaedge and the man himself, Stringfellow. Should do this more when we have time.

Btw, i managed to upgrade 8legfreaks 3G iphone to FW 2.0.1, jailbroken with Cydia and Installer 4. Enjoy your new jailbroken 3G iphone 8legfreaks. Cheers

Seaedge..u kau kau photoshop ok? We wait for your photo post. Thanks

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Aug 17 2008, 09:43 PM
terencetoo
post Aug 17 2008, 09:43 PM

3,246 posts

guys cydia detected a few new features:

APT
Base Structure
BigBoss's Source
bzip2
Core Utilities
Cydia Comunity Sou...
Cydia Installerdiskdev-cmds
libxml2
ModMyiFone's Source
OpenSSL
SQLite V3

so many which i should install? hmm

what about msn messanger able to support iPhone?

davidgary73
post Aug 17 2008, 09:46 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(terencetoo @ Aug 17 2008, 09:43 PM)
guys cydia detected a few new features:

APT
Base Structure
BigBoss's Source
bzip2
Core Utilities
Cydia Comunity Sou...
Cydia Installerdiskdev-cmds
libxml2
ModMyiFone's Source
OpenSSL
SQLite V3

so many which i should install? hmm

what about msn messanger able to support iPhone?

Hey terencetoo..i have updated the cydia and i4 repo list. There's a software listing too. Check it out.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/763530

For msn, you can purchase mobilechat(USD 2.99) from appstore or use meebo.com(free web base). I would go with mobilechat if you're will to spend a little as it can also support yahoo, googletalk, aim etc

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Aug 17 2008, 09:50 PM
terencetoo
post Aug 17 2008, 09:54 PM

3,246 posts

wow thanks bro Apperciate that! biggrin.gif
looking forward for the TT session pics too~ smile.gif

Ohh regarding the games in iTunes how do i buy? pay via credit card?

Anyone try before getting a new and interesting games via iTUnes?
nokia2003
post Aug 17 2008, 10:00 PM

5,786 posts

tishaban (i hope that i have spelled his name correctly) sells iTunes gift cards. PM him for more information.

according to the gang, texas hold 'em is the best game. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Aug 17 2008, 10:04 PM
Seaedge
post Aug 17 2008, 10:05 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

StringFellow... with his MBA...

Corvinux, frozzbyte & nokia2003

davidgray73, Catsper & 8legfreaks...

and my pictar dunhave...
nvm, my avatar is the best... tongue.gif

Added on August 17, 2008, 10:05 pmall with iphone on the face.. best censoring and showing the iphone enthusiast?

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Aug 18 2008, 12:19 AM
nokia2003
post Aug 17 2008, 10:11 PM

5,786 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Seaedge
post Aug 17 2008, 10:12 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

happy la lu... shud put the rabbit face... :3
potion
post Aug 17 2008, 10:14 PM

319 posts

wah.. what with the smile.gif iphone lol..

miss the TT again. luckily my gf busy packing up coz she moving to her new house. if not i went to there and also watching movie!

how was u guys day?
ianho
post Aug 17 2008, 11:03 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Haih I was too tired to make it there. Looks like I missed a whole lotta fun.
8legfreak
post Aug 17 2008, 11:09 PM

Validating
163 posts

it's a great pleasure for me to know you friendly guys as this was the 1st time i joined in the TT.... biggrin.gif would like to thank especially David for being so helpful...thanks alot bro!! two thumbs up!! thumbup.gif
=Hanxz=
post Aug 17 2008, 11:18 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

wa so everyone now is on 2.0 already?
i'm still with 1.1.4......when will be the next TT? laugh.gif

was hanging around in camerons looking at greenery sad sad....

This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Aug 17 2008, 11:19 PM
Seaedge
post Aug 17 2008, 11:33 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 17 2008, 11:03 PM)
Haih I was too tired to make it there. Looks like I missed a whole lotta fun.
ahahahha... u ffk! lol! nvm la.. CBNK cannot multiplayer anyway.. so nothing is missed. THEm pulak multiplayer like kenot... i tried with SF, and failed.. so dunno la... till next TT~
baretta
post Aug 17 2008, 11:34 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Aug 17 2008, 11:18 PM)
wa so everyone now is on 2.0 already?
i'm still with 1.1.4......when will be the next TT? laugh.gif

was hanging around in camerons looking at greenery sad sad....
I also still with 1.1.4.
gengstapo
post Aug 18 2008, 12:07 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

wow.. lotsa sifus there.. kewL

how the TT goes?
catsper
post Aug 18 2008, 12:16 AM

1,241 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Aug 17 2008, 10:05 PM)

and my pictar dunhave...
nvm, my avatar is the best... tongue.gif

Added on August 17, 2008, 10:05 pmall with iphone on the face.. best censoring and showing the iphone enthusiast?
Hi there. Thanks for all the help from sifus at TT today. I am new here but eager to meet the pros. So, I just go TT without invitation.
Finally I noticed a table with iphones and MBA. Everyone is kind enough and helpful in sharing tips and experience. It has been a good day for me and my phone (offically 2.0.1 now) Thanks to Stringfellow, Corvinux and others. Great pleasure meeting you guys.
gengstapo
post Aug 18 2008, 12:20 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Aug 17 2008, 11:33 PM)
ahahahha... u ffk! lol! nvm la.. CBNK cannot multiplayer anyway.. so nothing is missed. THEm pulak multiplayer like kenot... i tried with SF, and failed.. so dunno la... till next TT~
scrabble leh? didnt try?

23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:47 AM