What our police do ? Why we have so many police ? It is for them to saman us when we drive, speed trap , illigal parking and catch us no road tax drive use telefon.
Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...
Apr 16 2011, 02:11 PM
278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: out side earth |
What our police do ? Why we have so many police ? It is for them to saman us when we drive, speed trap , illigal parking and catch us no road tax drive use telefon.
Apr 17 2011, 11:04 AM
73 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Urgent Please help to look out for my stolen bike - Honda EX-5 Green color PDR-7197. It stolen this morning at 10:30 am at jelutong market next to Cartex Petrol Station. Please on the look out for my bike. If found call me at 016-4367880. I hear Jelutong market is hot spot for motor bike thiefs.
Apr 20 2011, 09:09 PM
184 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Peace of Heaven |
Dear people that drive a car in Kampar,Perak
especially students! this happen today morning between 12.30am - 7am. Parked my car behind Pangsapuri Sutera (AKA KTAR Apartments) went to sleep at my gf's place. wake up for work and when i reach my car.... tadaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i speechless. I predict it somehow happen like this. 2 -3 people involved. 1 standby to break window. 1 ready to open front bonnet cover 1 ready to unplug battery negative terminal. I predict it happen like this. 1st, person 1 use screw driver stab into the window edge and force open, instant crack open the window like a tin can, confirm is screw driver as i saw some fail attempted and scratched my car paint and also a bended edge. once window broke, alarm automatically starts ringing. then person 1 open door and jump into car, opening the bonnet latch. then person 2 standby at bonnet, open the bonnet and unplug the negative terminal from the car battery. Car alarm goes stfu. they then unscrew my voltage stabilizer and rip out my grounding cables which seems to have failed, but voltage stabilizer was gone. once alarm was out, they started ripping out goods, 1st the clear all the glove box and other compartments, took gps, camera and smart tag and my clothes (wtf?) then cleared the back seats that consist my business card, shirt, jacket, and some screw drivers. then they rip out the amplifier from under the seat while another fella was ripping out the headunit (radio/cd player) once done, they close door, close bonnet cover act like nth happen and ran off awaiting my arrival at 7am to find out my car have been broken into. my lost...>3k a lesson to all u kampar people/students, dun even leave any shit in ur car, there are alot of desperate criminals around recently, im the duno how many 10th case this month as brief from the investigating officer. even if you have smth that LOOks like a bag they will break ur window already. so, be smart and empty ur car now! Investigating office also told me that there are a few fella monitoring areas at tesco looking out for targets. so becareful and din say old fag no warn u all. now, im going "the punisher" and hunting down those bastards who stole my stuff. i have leads that these people are drug addicts and they sell these stolen shit at pasar malam at tapah. heading there this saturday! |
Apr 21 2011, 08:24 AM
975 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Penang |
Apr 21 2011, 12:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(mangifera @ Mar 14 2011, 05:09 PM) listen to the content of what people says, not the person who said it. - from a friend of mine credibility that blinds us? really so?often credibility blind us but if we close our eyes to the person who said it, we might be able to get benefit from the thing that they share with us. |
Apr 21 2011, 12:21 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(Date Masamune @ Apr 14 2011, 10:34 PM) " Never trust your friend fully , because it will make you neglect the fact that they are still a human being , trust them to a fault , for great things happen today was the result from the countless failure in the past" wow, clinging over the dark past will make people damage lor. the sorrows in the heart!" never regret your past , because you will forget the lesson learnt from it" |
Apr 21 2011, 05:52 PM
102 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
The Buddha explained how to handle insult and maintain compassion.
One day Buddha was walking through a village. A very angry and rude young man came up and began insulting him. "You have no right teaching others," he shouted. "You are as stupid as everyone else. You are nothing but a fake." Buddha was not upset by these insults. Instead he asked the young man "Tell me, if you buy a gift for someone, and that person does not take it, to whom does the gift belong?" The man was surprised to be asked such a strange question and answered, "It would belong to me, because I bought the gift." The Buddha smiled and said, "That is correct. And it is exactly the same with your anger. If you become angry with me and I do not get insulted, then the anger falls back on you. You are then the only one who becomes unhappy, not me. All you have done is hurt yourself." "If you want to stop hurting yourself, you must get rid of your anger and become loving instead. When you hate others, you yourself become unhappy. But when you love others, everyone is happy." The young man listened closely to these wise words of the Buddha. "You are right, o Enlightened One, "he said. "Please teach me the path of love. I wish to become your follower." The Buddha answered kindly, "Of course. I teach anyone who truly wants to learn. Come with me." Beautiful Quotes If you are right then there is no need to get angry And if you are wrong then you don't have any right to get angry. Patience with family is love, Patience with others is respect, Patience with self is confidence, and Patience with GOD is faith. Never Think Hard about PAST, It brings Tears... Don't Think more about FUTURE, It brings Fears... Live this Moment with a Smile, It brings Cheers.!!!! Every test in our life makes us bitter or better, Every problem comes to make us or break us, Choice is ours whether we become victim or victorious !!! Search a beautiful heart not a beautiful face. Beautiful things are not always good but good things are always beautiful. Remember me like pressed flower in your Notebook. It may not be having any fragrance but will remind you of my existence forever in your life. Do you know, why God created gaps between fingers? So that someone who is special to you, comes and fills those gaps by holding your hands forever. source: http://www.facebook.com/notes/kelvin-chng/...150269529458368 |
Apr 23 2011, 03:42 AM
845 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
kampar small town also crime rate bad. so sad
Apr 24 2011, 10:19 PM
149 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
On nearly september last year,my house got robbed, me and my brother was inside the house.What really happened was,approximately 11:30am on monday,while I was still sleeping (just came back from a trip a day before,and it was really late) Btw,i heard some noise from downstairs or not,i am not so sure since i was sleeping.Sounds like some heavy thing being left on the ground or smth.However i ignored it until the 3rd time i heard it,i decided to have a look.While i am walking down to the stairs,ps:i couldn't finished the steps,i saw 3 guy went in to my living room and 1 of them saw me.Right after that,i quickly ran back to my room and shut the door.They bang my door really hard as intended to enter.So i quickly telephone 999 while my brother is holding the door.Waited about 30 minutes int he room,i carefully opened the door and checked room by room and area around my house.And you know what? Our respected police haven't arrived yet! What stolen was only CCTV's recorder.Soon after the incident around 5 minutes,police arrived and told us this is not the first time.My logic was,if this is not the first time happened,why shouldn't they increased petrol or watever.Are you telling me,it's fine not only you that got robbed? FTW
Apr 24 2011, 10:29 PM
163 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(calvintiffy @ Apr 24 2011, 10:19 PM) On nearly september last year,my house got robbed, me and my brother was inside the house.What really happened was,approximately 11:30am on monday,while I was still sleeping (just came back from a trip a day before,and it was really late) Btw,i heard some noise from downstairs or not,i am not so sure since i was sleeping.Sounds like some heavy thing being left on the ground or smth.However i ignored it until the 3rd time i heard it,i decided to have a look.While i am walking down to the stairs,ps:i couldn't finished the steps,i saw 3 guy went in to my living room and 1 of them saw me.Right after that,i quickly ran back to my room and shut the door.They bang my door really hard as intended to enter.So i quickly telephone 999 while my brother is holding the door.Waited about 30 minutes int he room,i carefully opened the door and checked room by room and area around my house.And you know what? Our respected police haven't arrived yet! What stolen was only CCTV's recorder.Soon after the incident around 5 minutes,police arrived and told us this is not the first time.My logic was,if this is not the first time happened,why shouldn't they increased petrol or watever.Are you telling me,it's fine not only you that got robbed? FTW Where did this happen, let us know your area so that people in the vicinity can take precaution! |
Apr 25 2011, 12:51 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Apr 25 2011, 01:15 AM
149 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Apr 25 2011, 01:44 PM
184 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Peace of Heaven |
i aint student =.= i was there for a night only
Apr 25 2011, 09:13 PM
1,133 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Bandar Puteri Puchong |
Robbery along USJ3/3F by 2 Indian men in WGY1526 on Saturday 23/04/2011 at 2.00pm. They jumped into house, pried open front grill, went in. Police report made.
Apr 27 2011, 02:12 PM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: celohbigtits |
QUOTE(neato4u @ Apr 8 2011, 01:42 AM) In front of Damansara Phileo, road heading to Damansara .. there was this jam as usual on the way back from work (around 6-ish). A lady driver was in front of me, had her windows winded down (hmm). Paolis should cull the whereabouts of rempits from kerinci and pantai dalam.All of a sudden a bike (rempit lah ni), pass over my left side and stopped beside this lady car. The passenger (with this evil looking face, real evil i tell you) just grabbed the lady handbag from the passenger seat and both rempited off with the lady driver screaming. Happened in front of me.. I had my window down as well.. then.. slowly.. i close it.. |
Apr 29 2011, 11:40 AM
116 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Bandar Mahkota Cheras area/ Bandar Sungai Long area
some endians purposely bang their car into victims cars... then luring them to come out from car to check on the damage... then end up in being robbed and car hijacking... becareful especially at nite if people purposely bang into you... RUN and JUST RUN!! |
Apr 29 2011, 11:48 PM
100 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Not sure if this is new but one of my favourite would be
"everyone laughs at you for being different, you laugh at everyone because they're all the same" |
Apr 30 2011, 02:01 AM
456 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Ipoh |
“We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.” - George Bernard Shaw
May 3 2011, 12:20 AM
30 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
We become very attached to what we believe. Often, we would rather be right than happy-or we would rather be right than rich" ~ Andrew Matthews
Good Day |
May 3 2011, 01:21 AM
768 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Love Me, that I may love thee. If thou lovest Me not, My love can in no wise reach...
| Change to: | 0.0202sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:25 PM |