125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SteelSeries Gaming Gear, Everythin about SteelSeries

CasaNova™
post Aug 12 2008, 07:38 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Aug 12 2008, 02:17 PM)
obviously he copy and paste from some website....sweat....and wats so special bout steelseries? keyboard like normal rm20 bucks keyboard but cost more then 300 some got 700....WTF......get a decent gaming keyboard and mouse enuf la......wat matters is the skill
den u use razer krait n razer lycosa for wat?zzzz..or ur signature is fake? rclxub.gif
if u say lik dat..jus use sensonic or some local brand lo..no nid razer.. biggrin.gif

@Boomeraangkid..u get diff batch i tink..cz my frens n me buy all same time all spoil in 2weeks lik dat..haha..sumore we not lik gaming evryday..

steel series is gud..

TS: can u get the steel series glide ms?
TSSteelSeriesGaming
post Aug 13 2008, 10:20 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 12 2008, 07:38 PM)
den u use razer krait n razer lycosa for wat?zzzz..or ur signature is fake? rclxub.gif
if u say lik dat..jus use sensonic or some local brand lo..no nid razer.. biggrin.gif

@Boomeraangkid..u get diff batch i tink..cz my frens n me buy all same time all spoil in 2weeks lik dat..haha..sumore we not lik gaming evryday..

steel series is gud..

TS: can u get the steel series glide ms?
Currently we do not import glide ms to malaysia yet, since it's just the beginning, but we'll be expecting full range of product in future.

Added on August 13, 2008, 10:49 am
QUOTE(bv2427 @ Aug 10 2008, 11:48 PM)
oh wait. im not really sure. lol. =/ according to my friend can. lol. sorry, wrong info.
Fren,did u know Fnatic oledi vhange go to steel series team liao??Fnatic team all of them using steel series product oledi.. rclxm9.gif

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:08 am
QUOTE(lynch @ Aug 6 2008, 04:01 PM)
razer sleek but easy to spoil..

Added on August 6, 2008, 4:09 pmhow do i buy from tat website? buy mol points first than buy the item? =.=;; are there any better and a more "direct" approach way:?
Bro,besides MOL website u also can get it at computer war SS2,Nxgen IT at 1utama or the software boutique at SS2.Try and see.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:30 am
QUOTE(bv2427 @ Aug 10 2008, 08:43 PM)
yeah. laser is very expensive. but not really needed for FPS, for it can be programed to have macro settings, more for RTS games. ikari optical and laser have the same shape i think. if not mistake, looks really alike.
for my information,Ikari laser mouse is very suite for FPS FPS gamers...did u know clearly about ikari optical and laser mouse..

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:37 am
QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 10 2008, 11:17 PM)
dat means lachesis cant?i duno anythin bout both these mices.. tongue.gif
Lachesis confirm cant...Bro try the ikari laser,u will like it very much... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by SteelSeriesGaming: Aug 15 2008, 12:23 PM
Hellswarm
post Aug 13 2008, 11:46 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

haha sienz the razerguy....was hoping that fnatic will stay with them but turn down their offer...now joining TEAM STEELSERIES...

anyway steelseries the best...using/tried almost all of the steel equipment...
waiting for ur full range product...need to buy 5HV2 and siberia =D
TSSteelSeriesGaming
post Aug 13 2008, 11:54 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 12 2008, 07:25 AM)
i tink he's from aerowave or sumthin..
aerowave not the steel series dealer anymore....the stock what they hav is old stock..over 1 year oledi..

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:58 am
QUOTE(mois @ Aug 12 2008, 02:07 PM)
i have normal qck with me...the different between qck and qck heavy just its thickness? well i think ikari laser is more precise....is ikari comfortable as deathadder?
in my opinion, Ikari better than deathadder..trust me..i am using now..i using 7G,ikari laser mouse,5HV2 with 7.1usb soundcard,SX mousepad.

Added on August 13, 2008, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Aug 12 2008, 03:53 PM)
my razer close to 6 months d still in good and new condition
KS(KingSurf) Team have been using Razer for almost 2 to 3 years...but now they are using steel series full range..7G,Neckband,ikari laser,Qck mass..their like steel series product very much..

This post has been edited by SteelSeriesGaming: Aug 15 2008, 12:24 PM
Lexitachi
post Aug 13 2008, 12:52 PM

187 posts

What can you tell me about the company Name Cex "Computer Exchange".
Is their stock old too?
CasaNova™
post Aug 13 2008, 04:47 PM

2,166 posts

oh man..den hav to get the hyperglides i tink..u noe wen u getting the full range product?

oh..im usin steel series oso wat..haha..1.1SS..superb mouse remade wif superb paint n glides..but my mousefeet already wearing off d..wana find replacement..

Fnatic! F0rest..hahhaha..steel series get the best teams..
TSSteelSeriesGaming
post Aug 18 2008, 09:48 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Aug 13 2008, 11:46 AM)
haha sienz the razerguy....was hoping that fnatic will stay with them but turn down their offer...now joining TEAM STEELSERIES...

Bro,we have the 5HV2 normal pack,and 5HV2 with USB soundcard...siberia fullsize we also got in black and white colour...besides that we got 5HV2 with white colour create by mousespot...limited edition..and the siberia in red like blood colour,also limited.. icon_idea.gif

Added on August 18, 2008, 9:52 am
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Aug 13 2008, 12:52 PM)
What can you tell me about the company Name Cex "Computer Exchange".
Is their stock old too?
Fren,besides CEX still got a lots of online shop and it shop oledi start selling product steel series...if u dont trust CEX u can try to another one...dun worry...

This post has been edited by SteelSeriesGaming: Aug 18 2008, 10:25 AM

TSSteelSeriesGaming
post Aug 18 2008, 09:55 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Aug 13 2008, 11:46 AM)

CasaNova™
post Aug 18 2008, 11:51 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 18 2008, 09:55 AM)

this is cool..i lik the red 1..how much it goin for?
general_odin
post Aug 18 2008, 11:52 AM

no work, no money
904 posts

tried the keyboard and mouse in WCG08...
looks great on the eye...

but... (FROM MY OWN OPINION!!!)

i feel that the mouse a little too bulky and dont really like the feel, it could not coupe up with my clicking speed as i tried COD4 Mile High Club Veteran Mode that day. it is still using infra red (or most commonly known as optical mouse)

The keyboard was great too. but again, its too steel(hard)
not that comfortable because the keyboard are total flat and not curved(IBM keyboard are curved and are super nice to gaming and typing...)
the good thing about the keyboard is... it feels durable and you cna spam the keyboard as hard as you want and it will still be able to take it. hahaha

THIS ARE MY PERSONAL OPINION ONLY !!!
bv2427
post Aug 18 2008, 01:38 PM

657 posts

well the ikari has a little getting to use to. but no regrets after that.
TSSteelSeriesGaming
post Aug 19 2008, 10:56 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 18 2008, 11:51 AM)
this is cool..i lik the red 1..how much it goin for?
fren,that will be same price with siberia normal white and black colour...not come in malaysia yet...
wait this,i will let u know when it come in.

Added on August 19, 2008, 11:01 am
QUOTE(general_odin @ Aug 18 2008, 11:52 AM)
tried the keyboard and mouse in WCG08...
looks great on the eye...

but... (FROM MY OWN OPINION!!!)

i feel that the mouse a little too bulky and dont really like the feel, it could not coupe up with my clicking speed as i tried COD4 Mile High Club Veteran Mode that day. it is still using infra red (or most commonly known as optical mouse)

The keyboard was great too. but again, its too steel(hard)
not that comfortable because the keyboard are total flat and not curved(IBM keyboard are curved and are super nice to gaming and typing...)
the good thing about the keyboard is... it feels durable and you cna spam the keyboard as hard as you want and it will still be able to take it. hahaha

THIS ARE MY PERSONAL OPINION ONLY !!!
Fren, u should go read more about steel series product..cant blame u... smile.gif

This post has been edited by SteelSeriesGaming: Aug 20 2008, 02:27 PM
xpresside
post Aug 19 2008, 11:29 AM

1,982 posts

http://www.mol.com/molhardware/ got 6g keyboard.how much is 7g?i saw in OU was like nearly rm700 WTF!
Hellswarm
post Aug 19 2008, 03:18 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 18 2008, 09:48 AM)
Bro,we have the 5HV2 normal pack,and 5HV2 with USB soundcard...siberia fullsize we also got in black and white colour...besides that we got 5HV2 with white colour create by mousespot...limited edition..and the siberia in red like blood colour,also limited.. icon_idea.gif

Damn...haha is the stock in hand? The mousesports logo looks cool...but the white color kinda make the headset looks abit "CACAT"....but still it's nice...

MSG ME WHEN IT ARRIVED!! hahah...quote me for both headset aight... =D

p/s: U still can get the MS Intelli 3.0 SS edition not? and this Mousepad brows.gif

This post has been edited by Hellswarm: Aug 19 2008, 04:01 PM
CasaNova™
post Aug 19 2008, 06:46 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Aug 19 2008, 03:18 PM)
Damn...haha is the stock in hand? The mousesports logo looks cool...but the white color kinda make the headset looks abit "CACAT"....but still it's nice...

MSG ME WHEN IT ARRIVED!! hahah...quote me for both headset aight... =D

p/s: U still can get the MS Intelli 3.0 SS edition not? and this Mousepad brows.gif
this mousepad is cool..i wan 1 if got stock oso..pm me..tks..ime 3.0SS?haha..try 99hk.biz..but b prepare to pay..i got my 1.1SS for RM560 from the US..
Hellswarm
post Aug 19 2008, 09:14 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

lolz...last time my friend bought it around RM300+....
maybe our brother MR.SteelSeries can get it cheaper haa? =D

hehehe...but they got the QcK ESL version too but they just put some extra logo beside...
but Mousesports's one, looks even cooler~!! rclxms.gif

ipcam88
post Aug 19 2008, 09:53 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 13 2008, 11:54 AM)
aerowave not the steel series dealer anymore....the stock what they hav is old stock..over 1 year oledi..

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:58 am
in my opinion, Ikari better than deathadder..trust me..i am using now..i using 7G,ikari laser mouse,5HV2 with 7.1usb soundcard,SX mousepad.

Added on August 13, 2008, 12:02 pm
KS(KingSurf) Team have been using Razer for almost 2 to 3 years...but now they are using steel series full range..7G,Neckband,ikari laser,Qck mass..their like steel series product very much..
Hey, bro ! how about compare to this X7 ????? I saw most IT shops selling gaming mouse have this model available too..... drool.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 13 2008, 10:20 AM)
Currently we do not import glide ms to malaysia yet, since it's just the beginning, but we'll be expecting full range of product in future.

Added on August 13, 2008, 10:49 am
Fren,did u know Fnatic oledi vhange go to steel series team liao??Fnatic team all of them using steel series product oledi.. rclxm9.gif

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:08 am
Bro,besides MOL website u also can get it at computer war SS2,Nxgen IT at 1utama or the software boutique at SS2.Try and see.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:30 am
for my information,Ikari laser mouse is very suite for FPS FPS gamers...did u know clearly about ikari  optical and laser mouse..

Added on August 13, 2008, 11:37 am
Lachesis confirm cant...Bro try the ikari laser,u will like it very much... icon_rolleyes.gif
That day I went to Nxgen try and ask for Steel series ...but ended up that salesman said steel series are expensive but nothing special and he turn up suggest me to get a microsoft mice.... so i bought a microsoft liao... ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by ipcam88: Aug 19 2008, 10:00 PM

CasaNova™
post Aug 20 2008, 10:12 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(ipcam88 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:53 PM)
Hey, bro ! how about compare to this X7 ?????  I saw most IT shops selling gaming mouse have this model available too.....  drool.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:00 pm

That day I went to Nxgen try and ask for Steel series ...but ended up that salesman said steel series are expensive but nothing special and he turn up suggest me to get a microsoft mice.... so i bought a microsoft liao... ohmy.gif
har?wat's wif the A4 tech X7..seems to b alot of ppl talkin bout it..

wat mouse he recommend u?ime 3.0?
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 11:49 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

haha...A4 Tech X7....maybe for some gamers they like the flashy looks of it...but for long term and durability i think most gamer would go for Razer and SteelSeries...

for mouse i may go for Logitech or Microsoft's...
eg: Logitech MX518 and MS Intelli 3.0...good for CS! =D

but for other stuffs..etc. headset , will go for SteelSeries....

just my 2 cents though...

This post has been edited by Hellswarm: Aug 20 2008, 12:42 PM
CasaNova™
post Aug 20 2008, 11:53 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Aug 20 2008, 11:49 AM)
haha...A4 Tech X7....maybe for some gamers they like the flashy looks of it...but for long term and durability i think most gamer would go for Razer and SteelSeries...

for mouse i may go for Logitech or Microsoft's...
eg: Logitech MX518 and MS Intelli 3.0...good for CS! =D

but for other stuffs..etc. headset , will go for SteelSeries....

just my 2 cent though...
1.1SS!! haha..jus love my mouse..microsoft + steel series=superb..
yeayea..headset steel series stil the best..untouchable..

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.4260sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:29 PM