11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SteelSeries Gaming Gear, Everythin about SteelSeries

Hellswarm
post Aug 13 2008, 11:46 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

haha sienz the razerguy....was hoping that fnatic will stay with them but turn down their offer...now joining TEAM STEELSERIES...

anyway steelseries the best...using/tried almost all of the steel equipment...
waiting for ur full range product...need to buy 5HV2 and siberia =D
Hellswarm
post Aug 19 2008, 03:18 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 18 2008, 09:48 AM)
Bro,we have the 5HV2 normal pack,and 5HV2 with USB soundcard...siberia fullsize we also got in black and white colour...besides that we got 5HV2 with white colour create by mousespot...limited edition..and the siberia in red like blood colour,also limited.. icon_idea.gif

Damn...haha is the stock in hand? The mousesports logo looks cool...but the white color kinda make the headset looks abit "CACAT"....but still it's nice...

MSG ME WHEN IT ARRIVED!! hahah...quote me for both headset aight... =D

p/s: U still can get the MS Intelli 3.0 SS edition not? and this Mousepad brows.gif

This post has been edited by Hellswarm: Aug 19 2008, 04:01 PM
Hellswarm
post Aug 19 2008, 09:14 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

lolz...last time my friend bought it around RM300+....
maybe our brother MR.SteelSeries can get it cheaper haa? =D

hehehe...but they got the QcK ESL version too but they just put some extra logo beside...
but Mousesports's one, looks even cooler~!! rclxms.gif

Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 11:49 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

haha...A4 Tech X7....maybe for some gamers they like the flashy looks of it...but for long term and durability i think most gamer would go for Razer and SteelSeries...

for mouse i may go for Logitech or Microsoft's...
eg: Logitech MX518 and MS Intelli 3.0...good for CS! =D

but for other stuffs..etc. headset , will go for SteelSeries....

just my 2 cents though...

This post has been edited by Hellswarm: Aug 20 2008, 12:42 PM
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 12:13 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 20 2008, 11:53 AM)
1.1SS!! haha..jus love my mouse..microsoft + steel series=superb..
yeayea..headset steel series stil the best..untouchable..
hahaha...1.1 mouse to small for my palm...MX518 and MS 3.0 FTW!! =D

waiting for our brother Mr.SteelSeries to quote the price for the Limited Edition headset drool.gif
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 02:01 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 20 2008, 01:55 PM)
Thanks bro...when get the prise i will let u guy know ASAP...thanks

hahaha....will be waiting for the price....owh and bout the mousepad?
can u get it? tongue.gif
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 02:13 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 20 2008, 02:03 PM)
Bro,thanks for support....actually lots of FPS gamers in the world using steel series mouse...like FNATIC,SK.SPAWN..etc..try it maybe u will like it...
thats got a lot of function..thats why they love it very much..

Added on August 20, 2008, 2:05 pm
about the mousespot white colour mouse pad,i will let u know.
i think thats stop oledi.cause thats a limited also.But i will try to get the answer for u..
hahaha....SK|SpawN FTW!! =D

hmm thanx alot bro...try ur hardest to get it haha...kinda looking for some Limited Edition SteelSeries stuffs....for collection =D

but do inform me when u get it...

Will Always Support SteelSeries Stuff's...

btw...u got shop around PJ/KL?
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 10:15 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 20 2008, 07:22 PM)
i love ms3.0 as well..but im left handed..wtf..haha..but i do hav imo 3.0SS as collection..nvr open it once..haha..

yea yea..limited edition..i like the red 1.. drool.gif

@Zakumo..cheapest i tink is bout 400sumthin..if u noe sum1 vr well in the us..as them get 4u..post here oso less den 300 only..duno y malaysia so expensive..zzz..

TS..u recommend the siberia fullsize headset or the neckband?as my fren can take the neckband if i buy another headset..wat u tink?i duno which to choose..
hahaha....then come sell it to me ur ime 3.0SS hahahaha =D

when the limited edition in stock will buy both....maybe got special discount haaa TS?? hehehe...

Hmm wut game u playing? If cs i suggest u go for Siberia or 5HV2....coz it's the best...using both now but prefer 5Hv2 then Siberia... rclxms.gif

But eventually it's up to u =D
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 10:54 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 20 2008, 10:36 PM)
im cs geek..haha..but 5h v2 abit out of budget..lol..urs wif soundcard?do we nid the usb soundcard anyway?does siberia easily break?

ime 3.0ss?cannot la..haha..collection..my 1.1SE comin d..hehe..add to my collection..hhaha..

hahaha damn....

hmm just save some money....etc. like no need to eat outside or buy present for gf hahaha =D

mine with soundcard but 5H soundcard is much better then the others...the soundcard is just to make the sound come out very nice...actually no different if u just use it for ordinary stuff but from my experience just buy it together for nice quality sound and for LAN players like myself it's just make things easier to plug and play =D

for siberia i don't think it easily break...but if u like 2 throw ur headset when ur mad when ppl HeadShot u...and u throw the headset outside ur window that is 3-4 levels from ground then it shoul be a problem to u hahaha...otherwise it's good =D
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 11:15 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

Actually i like plantronics GameComPro 1 but then this is SteelSeries thread so sSSssSHHHHHH =D

hahahaha...yeah go for 5HV2...next best thing after GameComPro 1 =D

hmm where u usually play? care to match? hahahah =D

i think i played with u be4....u knoe supernova/prasanth from inferno cafe?
Hellswarm
post Aug 20 2008, 11:28 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

hahaha nice choice...been using it since last year =D
Hellswarm
post Aug 21 2008, 10:53 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 21 2008, 12:28 AM)
its reali this gud?but i stil lik the siberia..haha..

i used to play in ftz..but now no more..sumore its closed..my college is inti nilai..

so man..got msn or sumthin?mayb can go out n play..
haha hmm yeah...i prefer 5Hv2 than siberia...

msn? yeah... authority_d@hotmail.com ...=D

inti nilai....so usually play @ tbun? got cs player there name Kenny right?

Added on August 21, 2008, 10:58 am
QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 21 2008, 10:13 AM)
i got dealer at 1 utama and ss2...hope u can get it. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on Aug 21 2008, 10:16 AM]
bro,u can check it out at 1utama nxgen it or ss2 computer war and software boutique...thats damn nice..

Added on August 21, 2008, 10:33 am
LG floor,front door with OSIM

Added on August 21, 2008, 10:34 am
Shop name is Nxgen it nod.gif
owh ok...along the ROTI BOY area is it??
will try and have a look there...but prefer deal with u...maybe got DISCOUNTED price?? =D

hahaha... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hellswarm: Aug 21 2008, 10:58 AM
Hellswarm
post Aug 21 2008, 11:03 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ August 21, 2008, 10:26 am)
Bro,ur 5HV2 with soundcard...?
haha yeah....nice item btw...
but sadly my headset abit sensitive now the coz last time i used it with full volume while watching movie or hear songs...
how to repair it? any idea? My warranty i think it's over already...

Added on August 21, 2008, 11:08 am
QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ 10:24 am)
Halo,can u order to me ahhh..i am waiting...less than rm300 right...how many u got..???pls tell me ohhh,i want lots...
the red colour headset right,the limited edition one OOoooh..Dun get wrong,ok?
i am waiting ur answer OOOooh.

Added on August 21, 2008, 10:24 am
And the warantty issue How AH????HOW??ON U??? whistling.gif
hahaha wtf is that??? tongue.gif

Added on August 21, 2008, 11:18 am
QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 21 2008, 10:59 AM)
yea yea..kenny..he's gud..yup normally at tbun or in campus..cz we can lan..

@TS..i mean the siberia neckband..u can check on any website it sells about 65-89 dollars which u convert is not even the price here..im not talkin bout the limited edition 1..
haha still alive that fella 3bx|kenny....ask him when he wanna go back terengganu?
hahaha i always say that 2 him...long time already din play with him...

He's tooo PRO for me..~!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hellswarm: Aug 21 2008, 11:18 AM
Hellswarm
post Aug 21 2008, 11:37 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

ahaha where's he goin? he's to old already...time for him to get out from inti..hhaha....

hmm xg? iwen they all?

owh really...yea...my friend studying @ US....he said it's cheaper though...but usually the shipping that makes it expensive...
Hellswarm
post Aug 21 2008, 11:58 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 21 2008, 11:53 AM)
yea..iwen they all..i duno wher's goin but jus heard that he's goin away..haha..

yeayea..seriously..its so cheap..my sis send to me last time bout 50sumthin ringgit..so comes to obut 300sumthin..its stil cheaper compared to here..

P.S added u on msn..
haha yeah...ask ur sis for ime 3.0SS for me then hahaha =D

hmmm nevermind will ask him later...he not online his msn...

owh k thumbup.gif
Hellswarm
post Aug 21 2008, 02:16 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 21 2008, 12:31 PM)
Bro,did u see careful and confirm with that price..?thats one in euro,u know?
if u put in 85 euro then *5 its will be 425...check it out.. rolleyes.gif
hahaha just play along with him sweat.gif
Hellswarm
post Aug 22 2008, 10:14 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 21 2008, 10:15 PM)
u dun check steel series website la..of cz its expensive..u go check cnet reviews or amazon or newegg..or jus google it..u c the price..i wont simply quote sumthin i duno..

i bought it myself..wat for i simply say..zzzz..

Siberia Neckband pricelist
Another Example

both this above website are jus examples..as said on gamespot that is the second review $100 is a bit steep..$100..convert urself..
on cnet review u can see the price..$94.98 is the highest price..Dell is selling..

i rest my case
yaa....but the item usually cost more when we have to + tax + shipping....the item itself maybe cheap...
but when you convert it + tax + shipping = EXPENSIVE~!! cool2.gif
Hellswarm
post Aug 22 2008, 11:26 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Aug 22 2008, 10:56 AM)
last time i send bout RM65 only..less den 1kg..no tax needed..there's a forumer providin a service..can ask him.. biggrin.gif
lolz....so RM100 x 3.35? + RM65...should be the same i guess =D
Hellswarm
post Aug 22 2008, 06:33 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Aug 22 2008, 03:05 PM)
Well I'm getting my 2 5Hv2 w/o USB Soundcard, 2 Ikari Optical, and 2 Qck Heavy all from Amazon.com for under RM1000 to bring back to Malaysia from US. biggrin.gif
really? kinda cheap if all item under RM1000...plus shipping??

maybe wanna get it toooo then =D

QUOTE(lynch @ Aug 22 2008, 03:14 PM)
kenny has retired and he is a noob.. LOL.. he only plays "frenster" and "enfos" right now.. zzzzzzz.
hahaha ur right i guess =D

ask him for 1 last match...then can stop.... cool2.gif
Hellswarm
post Aug 23 2008, 02:05 PM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

hmmm ?

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled