QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 13 2008, 11:54 AM)
aerowave not the steel series dealer anymore....the stock what they hav is old stock..over 1 year oledi..
Added on August 13, 2008, 11:58 am
in my opinion, Ikari better than deathadder..trust me..i am using now..i using 7G,ikari laser mouse,5HV2 with 7.1usb soundcard,SX mousepad.
Added on August 13, 2008, 12:02 pm
KS(KingSurf) Team have been using Razer for almost 2 to 3 years...but now they are using steel series full range..7G,Neckband,ikari laser,Qck mass..their like steel series product very much..
Hey, bro ! how about compare to this X7 ????? I saw most IT shops selling gaming mouse have this model available too..... Added on August 13, 2008, 11:58 am
in my opinion, Ikari better than deathadder..trust me..i am using now..i using 7G,ikari laser mouse,5HV2 with 7.1usb soundcard,SX mousepad.
Added on August 13, 2008, 12:02 pm
KS(KingSurf) Team have been using Razer for almost 2 to 3 years...but now they are using steel series full range..7G,Neckband,ikari laser,Qck mass..their like steel series product very much..
Added on August 19, 2008, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(SteelSeriesGaming @ Aug 13 2008, 10:20 AM)
Currently we do not import glide ms to malaysia yet, since it's just the beginning, but we'll be expecting full range of product in future.
Added on August 13, 2008, 10:49 am
Fren,did u know Fnatic oledi vhange go to steel series team liao??Fnatic team all of them using steel series product oledi..
Added on August 13, 2008, 11:08 am
Bro,besides MOL website u also can get it at computer war SS2,Nxgen IT at 1utama or the software boutique at SS2.Try and see..
Added on August 13, 2008, 11:30 am
for my information,Ikari laser mouse is very suite for FPS FPS gamers...did u know clearly about ikari optical and laser mouse..
Added on August 13, 2008, 11:37 am
Lachesis confirm cant...Bro try the ikari laser,u will like it very much...
That day I went to Nxgen try and ask for Steel series ...but ended up that salesman said steel series are expensive but nothing special and he turn up suggest me to get a microsoft mice.... so i bought a microsoft liao... Added on August 13, 2008, 10:49 am
Fren,did u know Fnatic oledi vhange go to steel series team liao??Fnatic team all of them using steel series product oledi..
Added on August 13, 2008, 11:08 am
Bro,besides MOL website u also can get it at computer war SS2,Nxgen IT at 1utama or the software boutique at SS2.Try and see..
Added on August 13, 2008, 11:30 am
for my information,Ikari laser mouse is very suite for FPS FPS gamers...did u know clearly about ikari optical and laser mouse..
Added on August 13, 2008, 11:37 am
Lachesis confirm cant...Bro try the ikari laser,u will like it very much...
This post has been edited by ipcam88: Aug 19 2008, 10:00 PM
Aug 19 2008, 09:53 PM

0.0309sec