150 posts

need jb 1st to do tis telco logo??

This post has been edited by kingkong888: Nov 16 2009, 12:33 PM
teikwing
post Nov 16 2009, 02:36 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(kingkong888 @ Nov 16 2009, 12:33 PM)
need jb 1st to do tis telco logo??
no. you don't need to JB your phone to make the telco logo works.
neruson
post Nov 16 2009, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(FuQuO @ Nov 16 2009, 11:03 AM)
good work bro i like your icon. but how come my tethering tab is gone when i am using your ipcc??
i have edited again the file previous file that i did it dont have the "MMS" functions

FuQuO see that your tethering tab still here or not?

This post has been edited by neruson: Nov 18 2009, 02:15 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  edited_iPhone_3.1_Maxis_my.ipcc.zip ( 45.58k ) Number of downloads: 148
skylinerz
post Nov 23 2009, 12:27 PM

129 posts

For some reason i cant enable the ipcc file. When i press the shift + check for updates, nothing happens. it says im on the current version.
I already done the “C:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunes.exe” /setPrefInt carrier-testing 1 in cmd.

iTunes : 9.x

Any ideas guys..?

rattan
post Nov 24 2009, 02:49 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

the files attached here is always corrupted when downloaded.
can someone provide a place to upload all the files so that its free from being corrupted ?
ashwin988
post Nov 24 2009, 08:44 AM

916 posts

Guys I have a quick question, If I would like to restore my Iphone to Factory settings using Itunes, Would i need to change back to my original Maxis Logo or could i just restore it back without doing so. The reason why I am asking this is cause my phone is Infected with the Rick Astley virus. Was thinking of formatting it.
teikwing
post Nov 24 2009, 11:32 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Nov 24 2009, 08:44 AM)
Guys I have a quick question, If I would like to restore my Iphone to Factory settings using Itunes, Would i need to change back to my original Maxis Logo or could i just restore it back without doing so. The reason why I am asking this is cause my phone is Infected with the Rick Astley virus. Was thinking of formatting it.
you don't need to. just restore.
rattan
post Nov 24 2009, 02:16 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Nov 24 2009, 08:44 AM)
Iphone also got virus shocking.gif ?

really didnt know this..
ashwin988
post Nov 24 2009, 05:01 PM

916 posts

Yes man, there is a virus and its more of a worm actually. I heard about it sometime back. Its for people who have SSH installed on their phone through cydia. Just search for the Rick Astley virus. So this is also a blessing for me cause i wanted to restore my phone to factory settings for quite sometime tongue.gif, so i dont mind lol. Blackra1n makes jailbreaking too easy so i dont mind smile.gif
vip
post Nov 25 2009, 03:16 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

bro,, after i flash to 3.1.2,i can update my weather with the 3g setting..since after changeing to the maxis logo carrier.. i always keep getting update fail and canot even go online..

any solution?
mattkhoo87
post Nov 25 2009, 05:25 PM

327 posts

want to ask, the instructions says "press shift or option + click on the check for update button".. but what if mine says "update" on the itunes there? cos i`m running on 3.0 FW on my iphone..

anyone can help? smile.gif
sira5999
post Nov 26 2009, 07:00 AM

492 posts

bro . why my Credit Flying Away =(( . I Dun know Why . Can Explain To Me ?
bluehyppo
post Nov 26 2009, 07:55 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(mattkhoo87 @ Nov 25 2009, 05:25 PM)
want to ask, the instructions says "press shift or option + click on the check for update button".. but what if mine says "update" on the itunes there? cos i`m running on 3.0 FW on my iphone..

anyone can help? smile.gif
Yes, the instructions are referring to that "update" button.

Added on November 26, 2009, 7:57 am
QUOTE(sira5999 @ Nov 26 2009, 07:00 AM)
bro . why my Credit Flying Away =(( . I Dun know Why . Can Explain To Me  ?
You have already opened another thread regarding this issue, and a forumer already answered your question.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1239790

This post has been edited by bluehyppo: Nov 26 2009, 07:57 AM
FuQuO
post Nov 26 2009, 09:47 AM

-=[~我是世界第一等~]=-
1,409 posts

QUOTE(neruson @ Nov 16 2009, 04:40 PM)
i have edited again the file previous file that i did it dont have the "MMS" functions

FuQuO see that your tethering tab still here or not?

thanks bro the tethering tab is there now.
mattkhoo87
post Nov 26 2009, 03:25 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(bluehyppo @ Nov 26 2009, 07:55 AM)
Yes, the instructions are referring to that "update" button.

Added on November 26, 2009, 7:57 am

You have already opened another thread regarding this issue, and a forumer already answered your question.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1239790
so i can just press the update button with option and it wont update my iphone instead? smile.gif
bluehyppo
post Nov 26 2009, 05:10 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(mattkhoo87 @ Nov 26 2009, 03:25 PM)
so i can just press the update button with option and it wont update my iphone instead? smile.gif
Holding down the Shift/Option button and clicking the Update button will open a window for you to specify the location of the *.ipcc/*.ipa file you want to update with.

If you didn't hold down the Shift/Option button, iTunes would instead download the file from the Internet.
hihihehe
post Nov 27 2009, 05:31 PM

13,784 posts

hei there

im using hotlink prepaid and using maxis logo ipcc
i saw a hotlink logo but i cannot find the file of tht logo..

n do i need to edit the cellular data network setting to enable data transfer?
Vistaril
post Nov 30 2009, 11:52 PM

81 posts

Any news for Digi 3G? My friend's iPhone 3GS only detect Edge Signals under 3G Coverage, wonder what's wrong.
azim61
post Dec 1 2009, 01:04 AM

480 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Nov 25 2009, 03:16 PM)
bro,, after i flash to 3.1.2,i can update my weather with the 3g setting..since after changeing to the maxis logo carrier.. i always keep getting update fail and canot even go online..

any solution?
same with me
anyone got solution?
jailbreak using blackra1n rc3

This post has been edited by azim61: Dec 1 2009, 01:14 AM
pcboy
post Dec 1 2009, 06:44 AM

1,2,3,4.... Hi-5
800 posts

Hi there, noob here.. If I use maxis carrier but want to use celcom as my logo, can or not? I tried (using itunes 9.0) but it doesnt work..

30 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:15 PM