126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson § Sony Ericsson P1i § V4 The Ultimate™, The P-Series Revolution! King of the P's

orenzai
post Jan 3 2009, 10:02 PM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 3 2009, 04:24 AM)
you might have misplaced certain files or didn't copy all of them as required. try to check again. it's normal since there are so many files involved. me myself was really blurred too when moving/copying.  sweat.gif
i pasted the whole folder that was downloaded from SWmail (the creator) ler.
fruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 10:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Jan 3 2009, 10:02 PM)
i pasted the whole folder that was downloaded from SWmail (the creator) ler.
You need to copy each of the file one by one. That is the hassle part of installing Walkman 3.0 into SE P1i. sad.gif
louis6
post Jan 3 2009, 10:09 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2009, 10:03 PM)
You need to copy each of the file one by one. That is the hassle part of installing Walkman 3.0 into SE P1i. sad.gif
No need 1 by 1 la, juz mark de folders n juz copy using swiss manager
fruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 10:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Jan 3 2009, 10:09 PM)
That was my meaning. blush.gif Sorry, I'm not good when it comes to explain things. blush.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 3 2009, 10:26 PM
orenzai
post Jan 3 2009, 10:46 PM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2009, 10:03 PM)
QUOTE(louis6 @ Jan 3 2009, 10:09 PM)
yes i tried both ways. all dun work
shadow111
post Jan 3 2009, 11:04 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Jan 3 2009, 10:46 PM)
yes i tried both ways. all dun work
last time i face the same problem with walkman 3 too.. after reboot few times, it can works..
squall_kay
post Jan 3 2009, 11:13 PM

5,726 posts

farewell to my old phone. really enjoying this phone for the past 1 year. trade in at rm600. if my old p1i dont hv few dents, can trade in at higher price sweat.gif
louis6
post Jan 3 2009, 11:30 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 3 2009, 11:13 PM)
farewell to my old phone. really enjoying this phone for the past 1 year. trade in at rm600. if my old p1i dont hv few dents, can trade in at higher price  sweat.gif
oh man!! then wat phone u gonan buy, dude?
We lost 1 sifus again sad.gif
squall_kay
post Jan 3 2009, 11:36 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Jan 3 2009, 11:30 PM)
oh man!! then wat phone u gonan buy, dude?
We lost 1 sifus again sad.gif
im not sifu, long time edi didnt contribute for p1i's thread
my new phone?
check my siggy brows.gif
after 6 years using SE, now im back using Nokia symbian.
fruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 3 2009, 11:36 PM)
my new phone?
check my siggy  brows.gif
Oh gosh, the Nokia 5800 XM craze managed to pull you over! shocking.gif
Anyway, enjoy your phone! rclxms.gif
teikwing
post Jan 3 2009, 11:50 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 3 2009, 11:02 PM)
im now officially Tubian member

Avaxx Blue Tube proud owner here (can join with pana  tongue.gif )

really syok with this phone. js i feel the camera not as good as my old p1i.
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 3 2009, 11:36 PM)
my new phone?
check my siggy  brows.gif
bro squall_kay, you took the jumped to Nokia's boat dy?

seriously 5800 Tube is really tempting, given the price & specs, i bet it'll be the next best-bang-for-the-buck phone after P1i. i've yet to test it myself but the reviews & photos are enough to poison me. (abit off topic laugh.gif )

anyway, i'll bid farewell to P1i very soon too. sad.gif nonetheless, it's been such a great phone, frankly the best one i ever used so far. smile.gif

shadow111
post Jan 3 2009, 11:57 PM

3,140 posts

Wow.. Nokia 5800 such a nice phone... rclxms.gif
how muc is it?
fruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

teikwing, you will bid farewell to it too? cry.gif Oh my, nobody to guide me. cry.gif

shadow111, original set is around RM 1.3k. smile.gif
Lineage
post Jan 3 2009, 11:58 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jan 3 2009, 11:57 PM)
Wow.. Nokia 5800 such a nice phone...  rclxms.gif
how muc is it?
ori rm1500++
AP rm1300++ rclxms.gif
squall_kay
post Jan 4 2009, 12:01 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 3 2009, 11:58 PM)
ori rm1500++
AP rm1300++ rclxms.gif
today, the seller that i buy from quote
AP = rm1390
Ori = rm1390 thumbup.gif
fruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 12:01 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

ori rm1500++
AP rm1300++ rclxms.gif
That's expensive. People from Nokia 5800 thread are getting RM 1.3k for original sets. smile.gif

Anyway, we are off topic now. smile.gif
squall_kay
post Jan 4 2009, 12:02 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2009, 11:47 PM)
Oh gosh, the Nokia 5800 XM craze managed to pull you over! shocking.gif
Anyway, enjoy your phone! rclxms.gif
haha. yalor, at 1st wanna buy n85, but the 5800's spec, features with the price tag, really2 tempting.
thanx!

Added on January 4, 2009, 12:03 am
QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 3 2009, 11:50 PM)
bro squall_kay, you took the jumped to Nokia's boat dy?

seriously 5800 Tube is really tempting, given the price & specs, i bet it'll be the next best-bang-for-the-buck phone after P1i. i've yet to test it myself but the reviews & photos are enough to poison me. (abit off topic  laugh.gif )

anyway, i'll bid farewell to P1i very soon too.  sad.gif nonetheless, it's been such a great phone, frankly the best one i ever used so far.  smile.gif
agree!!!

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Jan 4 2009, 12:03 AM
teikwing
post Jan 4 2009, 12:04 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2009, 11:58 PM)
teikwing, you will bid farewell to it too? cry.gif Oh my, nobody to guide me. cry.gif

shadow111, original set is around RM 1.3k. smile.gif
ori rm1500++
AP rm1300++ rclxms.gif
@fruitie : yeah. 'cause i've got a good bargain on an iPhone 3G. the price is too tempting if not would still keep my good ol' P1i. but i'll still lepak at this thread like usual. it's just like my alma-mater. much like the ex-M600i/P990i thread. smile.gif

@Lineage : actually AP sets are are unusually higher than original sets for this model. original is around RM13XX while AP ones are RM1.4K above, based on what some users have surveyed. the affordable price and nice specs are what created the craze over it. sweat.gif

this 5800 can even made other phone users like us keep talking about it, proven its hype. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by teikwing: Jan 4 2009, 12:06 AM
Lineage
post Jan 4 2009, 12:06 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 4 2009, 12:04 AM)
@fruitie : yeah. 'cause i've got a good bargain on an iPhone 3G. the price is too tempting if not would still keep my good ol' P1i. but i'll still lepak at this thread like usual. it's just like my alma-mater. much like the ex-M600i/P990i thread. smile.gif

@Lineage : actually AP sets are are unusually higher than original sets for this model. original is around RM13XX while AP ones are RM1.4K above, based on what some users have surveyed. the affordable price and nice specs are what created the craze over it.  sweat.gif
come out already so cheap..can imagine how is the quality and material using..i know the spec is good..but still suspecting the quality thumbup.gif
teikwing
post Jan 4 2009, 12:12 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Jan 4 2009, 12:06 AM)
come out already so cheap..can imagine how is the quality and material using..i know the spec is good..but still suspecting the quality  thumbup.gif
haha. i would not wanna comment on its quality yet since i haven't got my hands on one but what i can say is it's currently the most affordable phone ever made by Nokia so far. Nokia usually price their models based on their specs, and based on 5800's specs, it's definitely well above the current market price of RM13XX. (heck, RM13XX is even for original sets. sweat.gif)

but who knows, based on the worsening economic condition, that's how Nokia tried to boost their sales. maybe SE should try to follow their business strategy. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by teikwing: Jan 4 2009, 12:13 AM

126 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:51 AM