[Home Appliances] Refrigerator

idoblu
post Jan 22 2015, 03:38 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jan 22 2015, 03:30 PM)
Kitchen is white, so most likely white. But frankly doesn't matter to me, leaving it to my SO since it's her 'territory' .
Oh bro, the white one has a lower price.
idoblu
post Jan 22 2015, 03:46 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 22 2015, 03:41 PM)
If I told you my kitchen is smaller than yours, you won't believe.  blush.gif

My kitchen is only 71.5sqft.
My kitchen is smaller than yours biggrin.gif
Mine is like 66sf and I can only use one wall from this space which is 6ft wide. The fridge was my biggest placement problem but in the end I solved the problem.
idoblu
post Jan 22 2015, 04:12 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jan 22 2015, 03:57 PM)
yea, simply because of the color and i think the finishing is not glass or something right?

But the difference I remember was not by a lot so it is okay la.. Now I just have to make sure can fit  biggrin.gif
white comes in both sizes and it is glass as well but white color is cheaper by a couple of hundred ringgit
the difference between the two sizes is only 7cm or 3in wider
hitachi website list it as silver color

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 22 2015, 04:13 PM
idoblu
post Jan 30 2015, 09:15 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Jan 29 2015, 09:46 AM)
Has anyone here try putting a 50kg weight small fridge on top of their solid top kitchen cabinet?
Any reinforcement necessary to the counter top?
Why rob your counter of space? Just get an undercounter fridge
Why you want an additional fridge anyway? The small ones are not frost free, have to clean regularly

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 30 2015, 09:16 AM
idoblu
post Jan 30 2015, 05:52 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(kyenli @ Jan 30 2015, 05:26 PM)
Onking having warehouse sales starting today.
Got R-VG580P3M for RM1799
Hitachi R-VG710P3M was selling for RM2299
Is it just one unit?
Is it a new unit?

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 30 2015, 05:54 PM
idoblu
post Jan 30 2015, 07:24 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

The one that I wanted, Lazada was selling it at a good price. Plus if you got the discount codes, the price is unbeatable. Unfortunately no stock for the color that I wanted.
idoblu
post Jan 31 2015, 01:05 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Onking warehouse sale - don't waste your time. Pathetic selection. Fridge all display unit. Saw the model that I wanted RWB560P2M for Rm2199 but beat up display unit.

Then went to HN warehouse sale at citta mall. Huge selection but mostly TVs. No hitachi fridge. Saw one not bad looking Beko fridge for Rm3212

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jan 31 2015, 01:06 PM
idoblu
post Jan 31 2015, 11:35 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 31 2015, 11:33 PM)
Forget about this big shop sale. You probably can get cheaper at other shop.
True. Anyway I got two months to buy. Hopefully will get a new unit but better deal somewhere else.

idoblu
post Jan 31 2015, 11:44 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 31 2015, 11:41 PM)
Didn't ask iambloodysick ?
Lazada actually has some good deals but no stock at the moment.
Anyway I still haven't got keys to my new place so I got some time still
idoblu
post Feb 1 2015, 09:21 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Feb 1 2015, 09:04 AM)
Go to ss2 legend. That side can get good price. Or shop around there. At least 5 shop of electrical appliance there.
Ok thanks ozak smile.gif
I'd be leaving Puchong in a few months time cry.gif
idoblu
post Feb 1 2015, 12:10 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Feb 1 2015, 09:29 AM)
Bye bye.  cry.gif  your new place at least no jam. Also got growing more restaurant nearby taman.  smile.gif
How you know my new place no jam?
But I never felt Puchong jam is as bad as ppl like to think. On the contrary, I find it to be very good
idoblu
post Mar 7 2015, 08:29 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Hitachi got a new model with a different door design -

more info - http://hitachiconsumer.com.my/index.php/re...tor#product_379
idoblu
post Mar 7 2015, 10:55 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 7 2015, 10:47 PM)
Nice and elegance. Sure your kitchen value up with this fridge.  biggrin.gif
I won't be buying such a big fridge biggrin.gif
Cannot fit.

idoblu
post Mar 7 2015, 11:30 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 7 2015, 11:29 PM)
What in your mind now?
Still the R-WB560P2M

idoblu
post Mar 8 2015, 12:12 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 7 2015, 11:49 PM)
Not bad.

Super energy saving, glass shelve, touch screen, LED light etc...

Compressor got noise or not ?
Dunno. Not bought yet.

idoblu
post Mar 8 2015, 06:46 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 8 2015, 12:23 AM)
This model are quite sometime. Feeling like it going to be replace anytime soon.

Probably can hunt for cheaper price.
The price went up I think.
Knowing my luck they will probably launch a new model the moment I take delivery of mine.
idoblu
post Mar 8 2015, 08:32 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 8 2015, 08:24 AM)
Mostly the price already go up for electrical applicance before GST. Base on the information from the seller. And the price state in the website.
Still got one place I can get very good price but they don't have the color that I wanted.
I did managed to buy one hitachi rice cooker on Friday with a very good discount. Now I only got this one fridge
to buy before GST

idoblu
post Mar 8 2015, 09:29 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 8 2015, 08:51 AM)
Since most of the price already went up, don't think GST have much effect on the electrical.

I still have a induction cooktop haven't buy. I will gambler on it that the price won't go up after April. So will get it after GST.
Which induction cooktop are you thinking of?
idoblu
post Mar 8 2015, 10:06 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Mar 8 2015, 10:03 AM)
Panasonic IH cooktop. There have the new range in local now. Price also went up liau. 😕

But don't have the model I m looking.
Oh I never see those Panasonic ones before
How much approximately?
idoblu
post Apr 5 2015, 03:44 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

wonder what's the post-GST price for hitachi fridge now?
Anyone bought one within these few days?

This post has been edited by idoblu: Apr 5 2015, 03:44 PM

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0895sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:48 AM