actually, before i can comment further;
is there an actual proof that the jutaan-person is the one who lodged the complaint or are we just assuming here? please enlighten me. thanks in advance
NZ Tumpang is OFF!, Sorry guys.
Jul 24 2008, 08:42 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
actually, before i can comment further;
is there an actual proof that the jutaan-person is the one who lodged the complaint or are we just assuming here? please enlighten me. thanks in advance |
Jul 24 2008, 08:44 PM
284 posts Joined: May 2005 |
bloody hell that @jul....i ban him forever...no more trade with him
Jul 24 2008, 08:45 PM
356 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Auckland, New Zealand |
Yup that a good point. It has to be someone. String tumpang thread always never this hot.
Jul 24 2008, 08:47 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jul 24 2008, 08:42 PM) actually, before i can comment further; because personally. im curious myself as well. dont want to jump to conclusions without any basis.is there an actual proof that the jutaan-person is the one who lodged the complaint or are we just assuming here? please enlighten me. thanks in advance |
Jul 24 2008, 08:49 PM
2,605 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 24 2008, 08:51 PM
284 posts Joined: May 2005 |
sorry mod but i have to say this...
please understand the defination for tumpang and Bulk sale.im not trying to say whatever but try to understand this. Bulk sale= gather buyers, make order and gain profit. tumpang= Tumpang and make order, thread starter is just doing his favour, no profit gained. rules make by people, it doesnt mean that rules is suitable for all kind of situation, i dont think that so called " rules" by mod is suitable this time sorry mod but this time i dont think u're wrong, and u make all the hell of us damn angry... This post has been edited by llllll: Jul 24 2008, 08:53 PM |
Jul 24 2008, 09:00 PM
1,853 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
and my present to my wife for 10th aniversary of our marriage also gone.
Jul 24 2008, 09:05 PM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
like nokia2003 said.. dun simply accuse ya...
later ai-as-yay tangkap u ... |
Jul 24 2008, 09:11 PM
1,862 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Sorry for butting in - but mod if you read this you should think a bit.
Some kind soul is helping us helpless souls to get iPhone 3G's so that we can ENJOY it without some 1-million-airhole guy to come and interrupt just because he wants to earn money.. If you can prove that string is trying to reap profit from lyn-ers, mod, please show calculation and total profit gained, percentage and etc? If you can produce these I think we will keep quiet, but if you can't.. .. you know what? Let's just complain and complain until you guys let us do it? |
Jul 24 2008, 09:16 PM
maybe one million man supplier for iphone from australia kot.....
Jul 24 2008, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 25 2008, 01:05 AM) LOL, we are not against the government or what, just trying to get rid of those selfish "business man/ i would call it boy for that type of mentality the ai-as-yay wont tangkap one, if he wants, he can sue me to court for false accusation I think mod is trying the best to keep things fair, and i have no doubt about that, but I hate those "selfish ppl" This post has been edited by psyeo: Jul 24 2008, 09:18 PM |
Jul 24 2008, 09:18 PM
2,570 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
PSyeo,
Thanks anyway for helping us to reserve the stock at NZ...end up no one getting it |
Jul 24 2008, 09:19 PM
1,040 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: the other side |
i feel sorry for you guys + stringfellows...
Jul 24 2008, 09:20 PM
1,903 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ipohmali |
its cocklea that is reserving the stock...
we can't blame the mod themselves as they are just enforcing the rules, but to the fuker who reported it. look at all the previous tumpangans not just here but also in the audiophile section... nothing happens cuz nobody is drawing flak from it everyone is happy but i guess some slanderous person is behind this pile of shit. the main suspect here is ajul no doubts about that but hey anyone can report, hope he rots in real life then This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Jul 24 2008, 09:24 PM |
Jul 24 2008, 09:22 PM
2,570 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jul 24 2008, 09:23 PM
that's right, it is cocklea that suppose to reserve the stocks....
Jul 24 2008, 09:26 PM
1,040 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: the other side |
this is a dark day for iphone sub-forum frequents...
Jul 24 2008, 09:27 PM
....and that one million guy non stop laughing at us....
Jul 24 2008, 09:28 PM
1,903 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ipohmali |
million dollar guy = osama?
NZ tumpang thread = WTC? moving it to bulk section = 9/11? mods = suicide bombers? |
Jul 24 2008, 09:36 PM
victims = no hope.
| Change to: | 0.0207sec