p/s : unless he so valuable to not be dump, just be patient k. what goes around, comes around..
How to force GUY TELL TRUTH, Doubt him, how to force him tell truth?
Jul 25 2008, 07:12 PM
18 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: who cares? |
dun FORCE him.. if he really love you, why want to force.. if he not willing to share the truth, why cares? just dump him.. hahahaha
p/s : unless he so valuable to not be dump, just be patient k. what goes around, comes around.. |
Jul 26 2008, 12:23 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Let me teach you the best way. Give that girl a call and asked who she is.
Jul 26 2008, 02:40 AM
174 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
wahhh u all girls really very ganas loo..wat kind of tactics also got -.- ko wa ii ne!!
Jul 29 2008, 08:11 PM
9 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(tatoo @ Jul 24 2008, 12:31 PM) Hi Girl & Guys just wanna share in this scenario, if u doubt ur partner got girl/guy without your knowledge then how u force he/she to tell u the truth. heyz,frankly i been through dis case before.i trusted him alot of his excuses but end up i cant stand it anymore cuz i found da evidence which shut him up.So i choose to broke up.GUESS WAT HE WIF DA GAL noW. First sure all will ask why will doubt on this?why not belive on ur partner?so on and so on..... For my case, one day i accidently read his sms, this sms i dunno sent from who. The content is " how ur lips?is it recover?" and at the same time, my bf lips is broken. So, i bring the phone infront of him and ask who sent this to him, and he start explain to me this and that. He say his frend go to nightclub and get to know this girl, so his frend give my bf phone number to her. And so ngam, his frend lips broken also on the same day. So he tell me that, this sms was actually want sent to his frend but not to my bf. Should i believe that? i feel that he is finding an excuse. At nite, there is a party held in his house, so he introduce his frend to me and ask his frend to show his lips, i did not check well whether his lips is really broke or not, because i feel embarrase. Then my bf tell all his frend that i doubt he play girl outside, but all his frend quite and say nothing. Then my bf say again, i can doubt him everything, but cannot doubt him that he play girl outside. I really dunno how to do,should i trust him? Or how to force him tell me the truth? He always say that, if his partner always reject his sex, and he will find it outside by himself. I dunno he is joking or he is serious. When i seriously ask him, is it true he will find from outside, then he will refuse it and say that he got no money to find from outside. Guys....please share this with me..... |
Jul 29 2008, 08:18 PM
837 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Malaysia |
just try to believe in him.. but if he keep on doing thing more suspicious .. just sit down and have a talk =x.. dnt act cold to guys=.= cause they doesn't like it ~
Jul 30 2008, 10:10 PM
65 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Puchong / Sunway |
just call the b**** and ask who is she !! If she really tat gatal .. u go and scratch for her .. or else , put her number at MIRC sex channel since she like to gatal wif guys ..
Jul 30 2008, 10:39 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 30 2008, 10:42 PM
43 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Jul 30 2008, 10:51 PM
Jul 30 2008, 10:52 PM
Jul 30 2008, 10:53 PM
Jul 30 2008, 11:05 PM
Jul 30 2008, 11:12 PM
Jul 30 2008, 11:14 PM
Jul 31 2008, 12:04 AM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
most probably ur bf wont tell u anything "if" he is indeed having an affair with someone else . . ask him to change ur sim card with him . . u dont really need to change just to see what his reaction goin to be . . if he acts all defensive then maybe just maybe he is hiding something . .thats what my girl used to do . . if he really doesnt have anything to hide it shouldnt be a problem . .
Jul 31 2008, 12:40 AM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: The Reality Known As Hell |
no truth no sex~
as simple as that |
Jul 31 2008, 12:51 PM
902 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
I oni can say that u adi starting to leading urself into trouble.
In this case u dont need to ask him anything because u urself adi set up a statement in ur mind which u tell urself that statement is the only truth, which is u belive that theres is a gal caring "ur bf lips" (which for me this is sl small matter...) and u think that might be ur love rival. So if he tell u something that is diff from ur statement u will not belive him and u will keep on thinking he is lying. Seriously, continue wit ur statement can lead to break up. Dont follow my ex path... Else, trust what he say and distrust him in ur heart. |
Jul 31 2008, 01:03 PM
315 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
trust is a very important aspect in relationships...
the moment you lose it, the moment this relationship breaks as well... but if your boyfriend really see you so concern about it, maybe he should begin talking about it instead of you keep on querying him...get what i mean? if you think you can trust him, just tell him that i trust you, but if you have anything you want to tell me about, i'll listen...=) |
Jul 31 2008, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Jul 31 2008, 01:03 PM) trust is a very important aspect in relationships... But how often we ourselves didn't trust our partner? Yes, trust is as important as honesty. If a person misuse the trust, things might sway differently than before. the moment you lose it, the moment this relationship breaks as well... But the truth is, the moment you lose it, thats the moment the relation crack not break. Sometimes when a trust is lost, the other person knows what to do to convince the other to believe him or her again. Besides, you have to take notice to the situation & setting as well that brought the person to mistrust his or her partner. There are some who mistrust his or her partner over 'silly or unreasonable' reasons. The concern here is not about what mistrust can do, its always about how the other partner is going to convince you to believe in his or her opinion about the given situation. Vic versa applies too. That's why i believe, as much as listening is a powerful tool to improve communication, it's also wise to give a person a chance to convey what he or she has to say or in other word a 'second chance' but of course the only difference, its our patience limit. |
Jul 31 2008, 01:35 PM
315 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
yup, that is why i added that her boyfriend should have played the role of trying to maintain the relationship without being questioned so many times by her girlfriend...
a crack might lead to a tear and a tear would lead to a break... and i believe that you've read a lot of john gray's book right pein? trust is one of the main thing a man would love his woman to give him, right?=) maybe it's time for his bf to do those 'little things' for his gf...=) to balance up the security back, hmm? |
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
5 queries
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:13 AM |