116 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

TSmarvintwj
post Jul 10 2008, 01:20 PM

20 posts

4) A house in Taman Mewah near Tmn Muda (belong to my fren's uncle, always kena kacau by the lady ghost that is seeking for husband - this is according to a sifu that he engaged with later....the ghost wanted to marry my fren's uncle and always sleep on his bed hoping to make luv with him....any a lot of the time dinner is ready my fren's u ncle reached home - prepared by the ghost)

WAHLANEH! got or not one?
farmcow
post Jul 10 2008, 01:21 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 10 2008, 01:20 PM)
WAHLANEH! got or not one?
haha ... the ghost get the food from the fridge to cook ? shocking.gif
Neshimaru
post Jul 10 2008, 01:30 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(fatgurl @ Jul 10 2008, 01:04 PM)
4) A house in Taman Mewah near Tmn Muda (belong to my fren's uncle, always kena kacau by the lady ghost that is seeking for husband - this is according to a sifu that he engaged with later....the ghost wanted to marry my fren's uncle and always sleep on his bed hoping to make luv with him....any a lot of the time dinner is ready my fren's u ncle reached home - prepared by the ghost)
Waaa free maid... somore can have 'fun time' with her at night... no need to pay for service fee but instead, get to have food on table somore.
JS5016
post Jul 10 2008, 01:36 PM

109 posts

not scared all the food is rotted stuff, leaves, soil and dirt? sweat.gif
maximus85
post Jul 10 2008, 01:59 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(mamata @ Jul 9 2008, 08:41 PM)
ive seen one
my story
while in technic shool ,on the way for subuh pray around 6 am
while pass on a rout between the dorm and the field ,got some thing fly over me ,his/her shadow is covering me , around 2 meter height , his ,her fly right straight to the school blocks.

The shape of that thing is like a guy/girl flying like superman ,insted his/her hand upfront like superman ,his/ her hand was on the side
like batman gliding from tower .His/her color cannot be sure because of dawn = dark + street lamp.What can i see is white + brown colour
his/her shirt kinda torn apart under armpit.head kinda bald coz dun see any hairr

just flew away ontop of me and then choww.I think his/her time is over
hehe.

remember until todayy
yaya.... it happened to one of my junior during the secondary school camping way back then.... we played hide and seeks at around 2am-3am.... everyone was back at the camp site while this guy had not shown up yet.... everyone got worried and we started to search for him around the school compound... at last found him under a huge tree... it took us 2-3 persons to pull him out as he was so shocked and afraid.... we asked him wat happened and he told us that he saw something flying above tree exactly like wat u mentioned.... ph34r.gif

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Jul 9 2008, 10:03 PM)
anyone of u heard "marble" noise at ur ceiling before?  brows.gif
heard b4... during my university year... me and my friend shifted into this condo during the end of the semester.... so after everyone shifted in, most of us went back home except for one of my housemate that stayed for some campus event.....

a week later i came back........ and asked him how's the stay in the new condo? he told me that its all find except somewhere around 2am-3am... he told me that he heard sounds of marbles dropping from above.... and also sometimes heard the tables in living room being moved... shocking.gif i happened almost everynight around that time... i was like WTF? i dun quite believe him lo...

and so.... he went back home and now its me who's alone in the condo....... during my first night alone......i played PC until late late la....then around 2am - 3am i went to bed lo....as i was about to fall asleep... ZOMFG i heard the sound of marbles dropped from the ceiling..... tok tok tok tok.... tok tok tok.......shocking.gif HOLYFARK!!

i dun wan to give much thought of it lo... so just force myself to sleep........ it happened for few nights when i was alone..... soon when everyone moved in then the sound kinda gone... mayb got ppl then that 'thing' scared d........

that unit of mine really kinda weird.... one more weird case that happened is got one day..... when i woke up... i realized my PC was restarted (i off the auto updates one so it won't auto shut down...) so i asked my housemate anyone used my PC the night b4? and all said dun have.... and so my housemate went on to open his PC la... to his ZOMFG... his PC was also being used... and even gheng... some songs was being downloaded into his PC... i still remember it was Eric Chow Hua Jian's songs shocking.gif u see... Eric is a very old singer and we are not his fan and so we won't be downloading his songs la wei... doh.gif doh.gif we asked all our housemates and no one used our PC before (obviously coz everyone of us got own PC ma..)

that's one of the crazy weird stuff that happened to me during my stay in that unit.........
crypt1k
post Jul 10 2008, 02:22 PM

Validating
234 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Jul 10 2008, 01:59 PM)
yaya.... it happened to one of my junior during the secondary school camping way back then.... we played hide and seeks at around 2am-3am.... everyone was back at the camp site while this guy had not shown up yet.... everyone got worried and we started to search for him around the school compound... at last found him under a huge tree... it took us 2-3 persons to pull him out as he was so shocked and afraid.... we asked him wat happened and he told us that he saw something flying above tree exactly like wat u mentioned.... ph34r.gif
heard b4... during my university year... me and my friend shifted into this condo during the end of the semester.... so after everyone shifted in, most of us went back home except for one of my housemate that stayed for some campus event.....

a week later i came back........ and asked him how's the stay in the new condo? he told me that its all find except somewhere around 2am-3am... he told me that he heard sounds of marbles dropping from above.... and also sometimes heard the tables in living room being moved... shocking.gif i happened almost everynight around that time... i was like WTF? i dun quite believe him lo...

and so.... he went back home and now its me who's alone in the condo....... during my first night alone......i played PC until late late la....then around 2am - 3am i went to bed lo....as i was about to fall asleep... ZOMFG i heard the sound of marbles dropped from the ceiling..... tok tok tok tok.... tok tok tok.......shocking.gif HOLYFARK!!

i dun wan to give much thought of it lo... so just force myself to sleep........ it happened for few nights when i was alone..... soon when everyone moved in then the sound kinda gone... mayb got ppl then that 'thing' scared d........

that unit of mine really kinda weird.... one more weird case that happened is got one day..... when i woke up... i realized my PC was restarted (i off the auto updates one so it won't auto shut down...) so i asked my housemate anyone used my PC the night b4? and all said dun have.... and so my housemate went on to open his PC la... to his ZOMFG... his PC was also being used... and even gheng... some songs was being downloaded into his PC... i still remember it was Eric Chow Hua Jian's songs shocking.gif u see... Eric is a very old singer and we are not his fan and so we won't be downloading his songs la wei... doh.gif doh.gif we asked all our housemates and no one used our PC before (obviously coz everyone of us got own PC ma..)

that's one of the crazy weird stuff that happened to me during my stay in that unit.........
wahlaneh tailo... sibeh siao weh

sure anot orh.. tonight cannot sleep liaw lol
Aztec
post Jul 10 2008, 02:36 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

lol..ghost all IT generation already..know how to download songs.. tongue.gif
am_eniey
post Jul 10 2008, 02:45 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

http://www.spi.com.sg/spi/spi_files/pontianak/
SUSb3rnard7
post Jul 10 2008, 02:45 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

maximus85 & mamata: is tat the legendary Orang Minyak?
donki85
post Jul 10 2008, 02:48 PM

146 posts

U guys should go to highland towers this coming august at night,

for those whom dont beliv in ghost try to pee there

Note: not for those weak hearted and pregnant ladies

Disclaimer: I will not be responsible for anything happen there

My exp is one of the worst and i dont wanna think about it anymore. Btm line is one of my friend still in hospital due to that
someone_stupid
post Jul 10 2008, 03:45 PM

1,205 posts

oooo share share a bit?
bt anyhoo the marble dropping on floor almost all my frenz inc me tat stays in the apartment or flat or condo will hear wan bt dun think itz tat 'thing'
sranua
post Jul 10 2008, 03:49 PM

784 posts

Sure you face with something too scary.
Anyway, one of my friend told me that he had being being haunted for two years after got it from 'silat' bertapa...or sitting from night to dawn on the grave.
So that 'thing' keep following and will appear as a women with long miserable hair, long tooth, sometime sleeping beside him on the bed. So my friend always cursed her to make the ghost go away but to no avail. For two years he had to endure the existence of that ghost, only he is not gone mad.
Then he met some older person who told him that something not right with him. So my friend go to meet a 'bomoh' that manage persuade that thing to not following him anymore.
Elvinkun
post Jul 10 2008, 03:55 PM

91 posts

If your in pee jay..."walk" at taman aman... at night not morning, near the Maz international school. I heard it's quite spookyyyyyy. I think need to go there at 12 - 3am.

Kampung tengku primary school toilet and the road near the cemetry. people say go "sprit house" over there.. =D

Sek 14 oso got 1 hse...I forget where adeee. Last time went there, my Noisy friend suddenly turned silence, and when we talk about this 10 year ago thingy, to her..she silence will always shiver alittle. (she never shared with us what she sawed..oh, the rest of us didn't see anything).

But, do me a favor, walk in the secondary forest of puncak alam shah alam, and see if u can see "her" or not.. kekekeke. take it as jungle tracking la..=P

Since you guys really wanna go do the ghost thing..
THE OVERRATED, ALL TIME MALAYSIAN FAVORATE...

RIA APARTMENT LVL 13...pahang site.

Elvinkun
post Jul 10 2008, 04:02 PM

91 posts

1) Bukit Tunku
2) Kuchai Lama at Happy Garden there
3) Highland Tower
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

This type of lady ...extinction already looorrr..

your friend's uncle dunno lucky or not?

Wife cook, wife wash baju, soo nice. Now a days wife say "dar pao". laugh.gif

husband cook, and wash and werk..wife is princess. cry.gif

lucky I'm gay...dirty shirts send to dobi, no BF yet..dowan tok. .. thumbup.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 10 2008, 04:38 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

1) Bukit Tunku
2) Kuchai Lama at Happy Garden there
3) Highland Tower
tell that ghost to move into my shop, i live alone and lazy to cook, id give her extra if she's good in bed
Neshimaru
post Jul 10 2008, 04:58 PM

121 posts

So when are you guys doing an expedition? I want to hear you all share stories and pictures with us! Hehehe!
havendragon
post Jul 10 2008, 04:59 PM

131 posts

every way also got ghost wheater you choose to believe it or not .. shocking.gif
akagidemon
post Jul 10 2008, 05:20 PM

453 posts

i have an experince my self but not that i have seen 1 but i talk to one through a girl that was poses by the djin.

i'm 85kg in weight heavily built and the girl was 45kg and very slight built but she was able to literally throw me to the wall.

i started to talk to her just to find time so that i can gather up my energy and think of a strategy to get the djin out of her.

the dialog went like this:

me: adik nak bawak kakak pergi mana?
djin(adik): adik nak bawak balik rumah
me:rumah adik dekat mana?
djin: dekat hutan
me: hutan tu besar. dalam hutan dekat mana?
djin: dekat pokok besar.
me: umur adik berapa?
djin: muda lagi.
me: berapa tahun?
djin: x ingat.

after that the way she looked at me change. and all hell broke loose. a bit later in the evening only i knew that the mother of the djin joined with her daughter in side the girls body.

it took about 2 hours to get both of them out..

it took about 1 week for thegirl to fully heal herself.
for myself, i have the battle scars and memories etched in my mind forever.

TSmarvintwj
post Jul 10 2008, 05:32 PM

20 posts

for all you ppl who wanna go see haunted places, dont la go pee there or wtv shits...

mai kay kay cheo hero...later something follow you back...
Neshimaru
post Jul 10 2008, 05:38 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Jul 10 2008, 05:20 PM)
i have an experince my self but not that i have seen 1 but i talk to one through a girl that was poses by the djin.

i'm 85kg in weight heavily built and the girl was 45kg and very slight built but she was able to literally throw me to the wall.

i started to talk to her just to find time so that i can gather up my energy and think of a strategy to get the djin out of her.

the dialog went like this:

me: adik nak bawak kakak pergi mana?
djin(adik): adik nak bawak balik rumah
me:rumah adik dekat mana?
djin: dekat hutan
me: hutan tu besar. dalam hutan dekat mana?
djin: dekat pokok besar.
me: umur adik berapa?
djin: muda lagi.
me: berapa tahun?
djin: x ingat.

after that the way she looked at me change. and all hell broke loose. a bit later in the evening only i knew that the mother of the djin joined with her daughter in side the girls body.

it took about 2 hours to get both of them out..

it took about 1 week for thegirl to fully heal herself.
for myself, i have the battle scars and memories etched in my mind forever.
Wow even got the mother djin ..... scary I hear all these possesion stories.

I remember seeing a ghost at Bagan Lalang while having a midnight fishing activity by the beach side. Just 15 feet away from me! A distinctive dark figure (even in the dark can see).. can see the head, shoulder and body but the bottom are faded..just FLOATING on top of water (not like plants or garbage floating on the water surface...literally floating ON TOP) facing me...*faint*

I thought I was seeing things and I even walked further up the beach. Fishing half way I saw the black figure floating from where I came from and stop directly infront of me again! Yes! It was moving towards where I went! Thank goodness it remained 15 feet away from me. A young girl next to me saw it too and wanted to use the flash light to point it when she said, "What's that?!"

I held her down and said NO. Next thing I know she ran away before I reeled in my fishing rod shakehead.gif

Funny thing was, that two time I saw the thing, I get to catch a fish when I reeled in back in fear! Both times also same fish.. the seawater cat fish something like that.

I threw the fishes back in thinking that fish is TROUBLE for me.... Told my mother about it and she followed me fishing after I threw the two fishes... I never see it anymore after that neither do I ever want to go midnight fishing anymore.

116 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0243sec    1.07    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:17 PM