QUOTE(maximus85 @ Jul 10 2008, 01:59 PM)
yaya.... it happened to one of my junior during the secondary school camping way back then.... we played hide and seeks at around 2am-3am.... everyone was back at the camp site while this guy had not shown up yet.... everyone got worried and we started to search for him around the school compound... at last found him under a huge tree... it took us 2-3 persons to pull him out as he was so shocked and afraid.... we asked him wat happened and he told us that he saw something flying above tree exactly like wat u mentioned.... 
heard b4... during my university year... me and my friend shifted into this condo during the end of the semester.... so after everyone shifted in, most of us went back home except for one of my housemate that stayed for some campus event.....
a week later i came back........ and asked him how's the stay in the new condo? he told me that its all find except somewhere around 2am-3am... he told me that he heard sounds of marbles dropping from above.... and also sometimes heard the tables in living room being moved...
i happened almost everynight around that time... i was like WTF? i dun quite believe him lo...
and so.... he went back home and now its me who's alone in the condo....... during my first night alone......i played PC until late late la....then around 2am - 3am i went to bed lo....as i was about to fall asleep... ZOMFG i heard the sound of marbles dropped from the ceiling..... tok tok tok tok.... tok tok tok.......
HOLYFARK!!
i dun wan to give much thought of it lo... so just force myself to sleep........ it happened for few nights when i was alone..... soon when everyone moved in then the sound kinda gone... mayb got ppl then that 'thing' scared d........
that unit of mine really kinda weird.... one more weird case that happened is got one day..... when i woke up... i realized my PC was restarted (i off the auto updates one so it won't auto shut down...) so i asked my housemate anyone used my PC the night b4? and all said dun have.... and so my housemate went on to open his PC la... to his ZOMFG... his PC was also being used... and even gheng... some songs was being downloaded into his PC... i still remember it was Eric Chow Hua Jian's songs
u see... Eric is a very old singer and we are not his fan and so we won't be downloading his songs la wei...
we asked all our housemates and no one used our PC before (obviously coz everyone of us got own PC ma..)
that's one of the crazy weird stuff that happened to me during my stay in that unit.........
wahlaneh tailo... sibeh siao wehheard b4... during my university year... me and my friend shifted into this condo during the end of the semester.... so after everyone shifted in, most of us went back home except for one of my housemate that stayed for some campus event.....
a week later i came back........ and asked him how's the stay in the new condo? he told me that its all find except somewhere around 2am-3am... he told me that he heard sounds of marbles dropping from above.... and also sometimes heard the tables in living room being moved...
and so.... he went back home and now its me who's alone in the condo....... during my first night alone......i played PC until late late la....then around 2am - 3am i went to bed lo....as i was about to fall asleep... ZOMFG i heard the sound of marbles dropped from the ceiling..... tok tok tok tok.... tok tok tok.......
i dun wan to give much thought of it lo... so just force myself to sleep........ it happened for few nights when i was alone..... soon when everyone moved in then the sound kinda gone... mayb got ppl then that 'thing' scared d........
that unit of mine really kinda weird.... one more weird case that happened is got one day..... when i woke up... i realized my PC was restarted (i off the auto updates one so it won't auto shut down...) so i asked my housemate anyone used my PC the night b4? and all said dun have.... and so my housemate went on to open his PC la... to his ZOMFG... his PC was also being used... and even gheng... some songs was being downloaded into his PC... i still remember it was Eric Chow Hua Jian's songs
that's one of the crazy weird stuff that happened to me during my stay in that unit.........
sure anot orh.. tonight cannot sleep liaw lol
Jul 10 2008, 02:22 PM

0.0175sec