ooooo yes...toilets are evilllllllllll
Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.
Jul 10 2008, 01:40 AM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
ooooo yes...toilets are evilllllllllll
Jul 10 2008, 02:52 AM
678 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(serigala @ Jul 9 2008, 11:22 AM) huhu.. wat are you trying to implicate here? that you're a very brave person?this kinda of thing..i live with it..i'm a daredevil after all..i live in a very "kampung" area at trg..sometime have to go alone into the jungle at night.. from form 1 to form 5..i live at hostel..always doing my daredevil stuff..even thought our school is new and some residence from that area that it is haunted..i still goes round the school block from 2 to 3 am..walking around coz i cannot sleep.. now..even sometimes i ride bike alone at 2am from dungun to kuala trg^_^ QUOTE(Neshimaru @ Jul 9 2008, 02:25 PM) Hey the ghost exhibition still open? I remember reading about it in the newspaper long time ago and wanted to go. Man my friends all takut don't want to follow me one. Ish ish! yeah if its still open i wanna go too, neshimaru, make sure u pm me, cause i wanna go but no one else wanna go T_TStill open? I wanna go see! Where is it? QUOTE(freestyliquified @ Jul 9 2008, 02:55 PM) haha dont talk big la, but then its okay de, some ppl believe some ppl dont, and since the TS is looking for ppl who dont believe to follow them on their little expedition, i suggest you follow them, who knows you might bring back something else with you?QUOTE(selenium @ Jul 9 2008, 09:00 PM) i am banned from watching any ghost. the last time i went to watch a ghost it cried and called its momma and its momma cried when it saw me... not seeing them doesn't mean they dont exist right? but then people always choose that way...not believing what they see, my words for you is, sometimes your eyes will deceive youcuz i am that butt ugly neways ghost dont exist. been trying to see them fer years. oh so many scary story here, but mine here is a good 1.....one day my friend was riding a bike on a certain highway turning into a smaller road.....then somehow his bike slidded and i think u can imagine how the bike was rolling and so is my fren at quite a high speed....surprisingly, my friend wasn't even badly hurt, just a little scratch on the hand and legs....and guess wat? the bike total lost and it just stopped b4 hitting a tiang lampu....so my friend lost his bike but got his life.... but not believing wat has happened, my friends mom bring him to a chinese bomoh.....and the person said a vampire wanted to marry my friend and has followed him back to his house....thats why the bike was total lost, but he was safe....then he ask my friend to offer somethings to the vampire at the tiang lampu there and ask her not to follow him anymore...which he did and i think the case just close from there lo.... a good ghost once in a while heh >< |
Jul 10 2008, 02:54 AM
678 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
oh story about my school toilet last time....not exactly anything very scary...but on the ceiling of our toilet, there's footsteps, not 1 or 2 unclear footsteps, but around 7 - 10 footsteps in clear walking steps, left and right foot alternating....so no one can explain the situation, except maybe spidey needs to go to the loo, but chose to walk on the ceiling instead of the floor
Jul 10 2008, 03:15 AM
397 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
I got one scary story regarding school. Well, about a boarding school, actually. Somehow every other school is always said to be haunted, right? Well, a friend of mine got into a boarding school and heard about it's haunted stories. He wasnt really bothered by it at first.
One night, close to 2am, he really cannot tahan kencing so he woke up his friend to accompany him from the dorm to the toilet. His friend followed him and waited for him outside of the toilet while he go to take a piss. The toilet layout is pretty basic with the jambans facing the sink and mirror. When he got out of the cubicle, he noticed somebody was at the sink brushing his teeth but somehow it sounded different and pretty loud. Figured it's just another student, he just walked towards the sink. As he got closer, then he realized that the person wasnt brushing his teeth with a toothbrush. The unknown person was grinding his teeth with razors and it was a bloody mess. Knowing well aware what it is, my friend just proceeded to wash his hands quickly and turned to the door to exit the toilet. After a step forward to the door, the ghost asked him "nampak ke.. Atau saja pura-pura tak nampak?(did you see me or are you just pretending that you didnt?)". At that moment, he rushed out of the toilet, grabbed his friend and ran as fast as he could back to his dorm. Ever since then, he made sure to pee everytime before bedtime. This post has been edited by lamusiqa: Jul 10 2008, 03:16 AM |
Jul 10 2008, 03:34 AM
402 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
lol i faster faster scroll down dun wanna see what u guys posting wait cannot sleep again..
im coming in:- ![]() |
Jul 10 2008, 04:07 AM
4,895 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 10 2008, 03:15 AM) I got one scary story regarding school. Well, about a boarding school, actually. Somehow every other school is always said to be haunted, right? Well, a friend of mine got into a boarding school and heard about it's haunted stories. He wasnt really bothered by it at first. wat kind of 'thing' would grind his teeth with razors ? One night, close to 2am, he really cannot tahan kencing so he woke up his friend to accompany him from the dorm to the toilet. His friend followed him and waited for him outside of the toilet while he go to take a piss. The toilet layout is pretty basic with the jambans facing the sink and mirror. When he got out of the cubicle, he noticed somebody was at the sink brushing his teeth but somehow it sounded different and pretty loud. Figured it's just another student, he just walked towards the sink. As he got closer, then he realized that the person wasnt brushing his teeth with a toothbrush. The unknown person was grinding his teeth with razors and it was a bloody mess. Knowing well aware what it is, my friend just proceeded to wash his hands quickly and turned to the door to exit the toilet. After a step forward to the door, the ghost asked him "nampak ke.. Atau saja pura-pura tak nampak?(did you see me or are you just pretending that you didnt?)". At that moment, he rushed out of the toilet, grabbed his friend and ran as fast as he could back to his dorm. Ever since then, he made sure to pee everytime before bedtime. that 'thing' ur friend saw could be some really messed up drug addict |
Jul 10 2008, 07:40 AM
955 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 10 2008, 03:15 AM) I got one scary story regarding school. Well, about a boarding school, actually. Somehow every other school is always said to be haunted, right? Well, a friend of mine got into a boarding school and heard about it's haunted stories. He wasnt really bothered by it at first. Your friend's story is exactly the same as what I've heard from my seniors back when I was in boarding school. But luckily I was homesick so I got out from the school after 1month. Never met the ghost during that time. Btw, which school your friend experienced this? One night, close to 2am, he really cannot tahan kencing so he woke up his friend to accompany him from the dorm to the toilet. His friend followed him and waited for him outside of the toilet while he go to take a piss. The toilet layout is pretty basic with the jambans facing the sink and mirror. When he got out of the cubicle, he noticed somebody was at the sink brushing his teeth but somehow it sounded different and pretty loud. Figured it's just another student, he just walked towards the sink. As he got closer, then he realized that the person wasnt brushing his teeth with a toothbrush. The unknown person was grinding his teeth with razors and it was a bloody mess. Knowing well aware what it is, my friend just proceeded to wash his hands quickly and turned to the door to exit the toilet. After a step forward to the door, the ghost asked him "nampak ke.. Atau saja pura-pura tak nampak?(did you see me or are you just pretending that you didnt?)". At that moment, he rushed out of the toilet, grabbed his friend and ran as fast as he could back to his dorm. Ever since then, he made sure to pee everytime before bedtime. |
Jul 10 2008, 08:50 AM
6,142 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Planet called "EARTH" |
Georgetown - The Deadly Junction - it is a T-Junction, located beside the Union High School, It Was said that if you ever drive across it late at night, your car will go out of control, & crash because there were many accidents happened there. some said that there is a tiny unknown tree which looks like a lady carrying a child beside the road, they saw her figure & a child screaming, some old folks said she was once a "bomoh"(witch) & she kidnapped her sister's son, somehow they never appear after being seen beside this "DEADLY JUNCTION". Ipoh - St. Michael's Institution - A group of Catholics missionaries arrived in 1912 and began to build a school next to the famous Kinta River. It did not take long for the missionary brothers who run the school to have enough funs to erect a huge school building with unique French structural design. When WW2 broke out, the school was used by Japanese secret police and as their headquarters. Lots of torturing been carry out. In this unique building, there were many tunnels which had been seal off and these tunnels are used by the Japanese to torture prisoners and storage of food. Most sightings occurs in the Chapel on the fourth floor of the building. A Brother dressed in black robe, holding praying beads in sitting position facing towards the door which accessing to the brothers quarter in the early am and without a head. Those who had witness it are asked to kept it a secret and not to scare others fearing no parents would register their children in the school. A real skull produce in the school biology lab was found in the school back field. Kuala Kangsar - Malay College Kuala Kangsar - Said to be a former site of a Japanese occupation camp during WW2. Students sometimes awakened by something that stares down directly at them. A marching platoon can be heard in the field. The sounds of chains. A tree on campus which is right beside a lamppost where the light shines down on it. The shadow produced is that of a man hanging from the tree.- this may be urban legend.A few though were conveniently historically 'situated' as they were old colonial admin buildings that were used by the Japanese during the Occupation in the 1940s where 'executions' would take place. Some of these buildings were the Victoria Institution (school), the Bukit Bintang Girls School (used to be methodist grounds,now demolished) Kuala Kubu Bharu - Mara Junior Science College Kuala Kubu Bharu - In various parts of the building a white flying apparition has been seen. Kuala Lumpur - Bukit(Hill) Tunku - A spooky place to be. Bukit (Hill) Tunku is actually one of the more elite residential areas in Kuala Lumpur. This place has many big and tall trees, and has this eerie feeling about it even at broad daylight and of course at night. It is said that a few years ago two youth embarked on a high speed motorcycle chase around the curvy roads of the area. One of the youth crashed at a dark stretch of the road, which is actually a very sharp corner. There have been claims about sightings of a young man riding a motorcycle at high speed, who mysteriously vanished in the dark. Kuala Lumpur - Cheras - Poliklinik Cheras - Used to be a government hospital but it is being abandoned with no reason, been to the place before seems haunted and bizarre, rumors heard that there are still some dead patient that is loitering around the area. Kuala Lumpur - Genting Highlands Resort - A famous hill-top resort and casino. Many people incurred gambling debts and committed suicide here. Some visitors leaving the hotel lobby reported seeing a man in red jump from the rooftop, just to disappear before he hits the ground. Certain rooms are not available for rent no matter how full the hotel was - those who have seen the inside reported that it was filled with old Chinese ghost wards. They would subsequently fall sick for days afterwards. Kuala Lumpur - Highland Towers - A tragic event that will forever live in the memory of Malaysians. One of the 3 blocks of apartment at this place fell apart due to landslide and heavy downpour prior to that fateful day. And Highland Towers have become famous for claims of being a very haunted place. Voices of the dead can be heard at night and ghostly figures are said to have appeared at the scene. There are also a story about a taxi driver who picked up a woman passenger at the middle of the night and being asked to drop her at the place.She left a bag and the poor taxi driver found it to be full of blood! Kuala Lumpur - Pudu Prison - Old prison that was abandoned after the area around it became commercialized. Reports of a strange thin Indian man walking the prison hallways and disappearing around the corner. Screams can be heard from the room where hangings take place. Certain areas such as specific cells and holding chambers were far colder than others. - Update: They are turning this back into a prison (for low security prisoners) as no one will take it up for commercial property as it is too well known for the hauntings. There were plans to turn it into a hotel where you can stay a night at the cell of the most notorious criminals. Actually, the listing is wrong about hangings. The hangings do not take place at Pudu prison. Unless its self inflicted/murder. Official hangings are done outside Pudu. There were of course many in-prison acts of violence that led to deaths of inmates. Many drug addicts were known to be victims of violent criminals and so they were moved out into another prison elsewhere. Kuala Lumpur - Victoria Institution - A very famous landmark in Kuala Lumpur, V.I. a boys school was a Japanese base during the occupation of Malaysia. Many British soldiers and locals were brutally tortured to death in the basement and some of the older buildings on the campus. It is said that not only are apparitions common in the day as well as the night, there have been many cases of spirits possessing students. The possessed boys would behave strangely, even violently, harming other students and teachers only to snap out of it a few hours later and remember nothing, even when they were forcibly restrained, their bruises would disappear when they returned to normal. Pahang - Tras - Police Station in Tras - During the 1950’s a police corporal and his wife were found in a state of shock and terror after opening their door to an unknown figure. Many police personnel were terrorized by this “entity” that other policemen would rather resign than being transferred to this remote station. Perak - Ipoh - Tambun - Sighting of an old lady on the roadside while driving. Perak - Ipoh - Tambun Inn - Lights reported to turn on and off and sounds of whispering. Perak - Kellies Castle - sometimes door are opened themselves. lots of scary screaming voices........ Puchong - Puchong House - Evil drawings on the walls. Some say the ghost of a woman who resided here before haunts it. Other than that, just stepping into the house is enough to keep you awake for months. Selangor - Ampang - S.K (1) Kuala Ampang - Could hear taps in the toilet running by itself and sightings of a lady in white walking behind the school compound. |
Jul 10 2008, 09:54 AM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
we hitting cheras soon, to debunk the myth...or see something...heh
Jul 10 2008, 10:25 AM
255 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Slight Update:
As a Ipoh and Penand resident, I've never heard of a Deadly Junction... As an old SMI student, there's no Ghostly No Head Brother. I can confirm the existance of a secret tunnel though. |
Jul 10 2008, 10:32 AM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
The Deadly Junction got la... unsure about the fact that it's haunted or not... but that place memang accident a lot
Jul 10 2008, 11:35 AM
204 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
U want to experience ghost presence?
Play spirit of the coin or start an ouija board session, then don't return the ghost back. Let it stay in your house. those who don't believe, ghost doesn't need you to believe they exist or not. You don't need to be in a religion too, to believe there's the other side either. It's there, and been there all these while. |
Jul 10 2008, 11:40 AM
121 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(laliloo @ Jul 10 2008, 02:52 AM) wat are you trying to implicate here? that you're a very brave person? The exhibition is closed already!!!! yeah if its still open i wanna go too, neshimaru, make sure u pm me, cause i wanna go but no one else wanna go T_T haha dont talk big la, but then its okay de, some ppl believe some ppl dont, and since the TS is looking for ppl who dont believe to follow them on their little expedition, i suggest you follow them, who knows you might bring back something else with you? not seeing them doesn't mean they dont exist right? but then people always choose that way...not believing what they see, my words for you is, sometimes your eyes will deceive you oh so many scary story here, but mine here is a good 1.....one day my friend was riding a bike on a certain highway turning into a smaller road.....then somehow his bike slidded and i think u can imagine how the bike was rolling and so is my fren at quite a high speed....surprisingly, my friend wasn't even badly hurt, just a little scratch on the hand and legs....and guess wat? the bike total lost and it just stopped b4 hitting a tiang lampu....so my friend lost his bike but got his life.... but not believing wat has happened, my friends mom bring him to a chinese bomoh.....and the person said a vampire wanted to marry my friend and has followed him back to his house....thats why the bike was total lost, but he was safe....then he ask my friend to offer somethings to the vampire at the tiang lampu there and ask her not to follow him anymore...which he did and i think the case just close from there lo.... a good ghost once in a while heh >< But I heard it wasn't very good... too many fakes...but still I wanna go too! |
Jul 10 2008, 11:49 AM
8,275 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Jul 10 2008, 12:14 PM
397 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
To those who's been wanting to go to see the ghost exhibition, sorry to say the exhibition was only for a short while and ended 2 years ago. Hopefully they'll have another one soon!
Jul 10 2008, 12:20 PM
3,314 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Taman Sri Melati, KL |
TS, how about you go to the middle of our rainforest, I believe and was told there are many types of ghost you can find, just like the immigration officers approached by a banshee about a week ago around the Kenyir Lake rainforest which came out in Harian Metro !!
Jul 10 2008, 12:21 PM
2,272 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(toothgnasher @ Jul 10 2008, 11:35 AM) U want to experience ghost presence? the ouija board is a bad idea...these things are not to be played around with..Play spirit of the coin or start an ouija board session, then don't return the ghost back. Let it stay in your house. those who don't believe, ghost doesn't need you to believe they exist or not. You don't need to be in a religion too, to believe there's the other side either. It's there, and been there all these while. This post has been edited by Disciple: Jul 10 2008, 12:31 PM |
Jul 10 2008, 12:24 PM
121 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(am_eniey @ Jul 10 2008, 12:20 PM) TS, how about you go to the middle of our rainforest, I believe and was told there are many types of ghost you can find, just like the immigration officers approached by a banshee about a week ago around the Kenyir Lake rainforest which came out in Harian Metro !! Yea I read that! So scary the way they described. Red eyes... long hair... sitting on tree.... *shivers* |
Jul 10 2008, 12:39 PM
204 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(am_eniey @ Jul 10 2008, 12:20 PM) TS, how about you go to the middle of our rainforest, I believe and was told there are many types of ghost you can find, just like the immigration officers approached by a banshee about a week ago around the Kenyir Lake rainforest which came out in Harian Metro !! hehe. want to see a pitlord? i'm referring to the creature with horns n wings, just like in diablo II. go to brunei jungle @ kuala belait.This post has been edited by toothgnasher: Jul 10 2008, 12:40 PM |
Jul 10 2008, 01:04 PM
40 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
1) Bukit Tunku
2) Kuchai Lama at Happy Garden there 3) Highland Tower 4) A house in Taman Mewah near Tmn Muda (belong to my fren's uncle, always kena kacau by the lady ghost that is seeking for husband - this is according to a sifu that he engaged with later....the ghost wanted to marry my fren's uncle and always sleep on his bed hoping to make luv with him....any a lot of the time dinner is ready my fren's u ncle reached home - prepared by the ghost) |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:36 PM |