Accidentally Captured In Video......
Police also not believe that "Thing" is really existed?? but spotted "Shit Happen" in front of group working night shift at pondok there...... is kinda scary..... suddenly appear in front of it.......
Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.
Jan 12 2016, 02:01 AM
1,988 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 在某个角落...... |
Accidentally Captured In Video...... Police also not believe that "Thing" is really existed?? but spotted "Shit Happen" in front of group working night shift at pondok there...... is kinda scary..... suddenly appear in front of it....... |
Aug 6 2017, 04:36 PM
77 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Aug 6 2017, 08:52 PM
72 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
tagged |
Aug 6 2017, 09:08 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
478 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Aug 6 2017, 09:36 PM
145 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(Daywalker @ Jan 12 2016, 02:01 AM) Accidentally Captured In Video...... Police also not believe that "Thing" is really existed?? but spotted "Shit Happen" in front of group working night shift at pondok there...... is kinda scary..... suddenly appear in front of it....... ...but i suppose its hard to verify with this quality. With how even cheap smartphones of today can take better shots than this, i wonder why havent we seen a clearer paranormal video. |
Aug 6 2017, 09:42 PM
157 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Aug 6 2017, 09:36 PM) Those look like rather older officers. They dont fuck around, so i doubt it's their prank(or maybe scheduled drill? but not like this). Notice how they initially reacted as if there were intruders. Those work in the late night shift before will believe....but i suppose its hard to verify with this quality. With how even cheap smartphones of today can take betterc shots than this, i wonder why havent we seen a clearer paranormal video. |
Aug 6 2017, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 6 2017, 09:42 PM) I worked night shift for years. The worst i saw was a female coworker falling into hysteria after allegedly seeing an apparition, but I never saw one myself.Thankfully so though. I'm a boring man who wants to live in peace. |
Aug 6 2017, 10:54 PM
Lain kali kalau ada orang nak buat kerja gila pi tempat berhantu, tolong jangan pakai kamera henpon cikai.
Buat cam depa ni. Kamera tangkap video FHD, siap 60fps lagi. |
Oct 1 2017, 11:33 PM
72 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Bump
Oct 2 2017, 12:18 AM
92 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Aug 6 2017, 09:36 PM) Those look like rather older officers. They dont fuck around, so i doubt it's their prank(or maybe scheduled drill? but not like this). Notice how they initially reacted as if there were intruders. Some old video there. Yeah I guess you are right in some extent but what if the older officers were oblivious to the pranks? ...but i suppose its hard to verify with this quality. With how even cheap smartphones of today can take better shots than this, i wonder why havent we seen a clearer paranormal video. The one recording the video seemed younger, and everything about the shots seemed stage and just so conveniently placed and cued, probably they're the ones who staged it. But then again these things tend to appear at those "convenient" moment. See I've a story from a circle of friends who were religious and often went to Christian teen camps away from home. (These were Kota Kinabalu city folks, going on a trip to camps in Ranau, more like pekan areas) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So a couple of hours into the very night, those kids were staying up late for pillow talk and one of them had the recordings of the very Mass that day. He was playing with it, rewinding it, and when it was playing backward, they could clearly hear a loud disgruntled demonic voice, as if addressing that very preach from the Father earlier, and it said something the likes of " *mocking, lauging grunts* this is Satan, and I am your Savior" They got spooped, immediately sought advice from the supervisors, and got scold pretty bad by the very Father that gave the sermon earlier, telling them this was exactly what he meant. They couldn't reproduce the rewinded audio anymore... Personally I've never had an encounter of the first kind (touch wood). Just a couple of strange phenomenon that's all. |
Oct 2 2017, 12:23 AM
92 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Aug 6 2017, 09:44 PM) I worked night shift for years. The worst i saw was a female coworker falling into hysteria after allegedly seeing an apparition, but I never saw one myself. When it comes to Paranormal shiz, everyone wants in to be that special person that has a connection to ayylmaos or some cool interdimensional time travelling sci-fi shiz powers...Thankfully so though. I'm a boring man who wants to live in peace. but when it comes to spoopy skeletons, seeing dead people.... demonic/religious stuff...fug no! |
Oct 2 2017, 12:40 AM
18 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
Nowadays bigo banyak kumpulan buat paranormal live.
Tengok bayang lari lintang pukang. |
Oct 2 2017, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(GibeDeMuny @ Oct 2 2017, 12:23 AM) When it comes to Paranormal shiz, everyone wants in to be that special person that has a connection to ayylmaos or some cool interdimensional time travelling sci-fi shiz powers... Whoa, you necro'd the thread. lolbut when it comes to spoopy skeletons, seeing dead people.... demonic/religious stuff...fug no! Your story with the Christian kids is kinda scary to read, especially when I started imagining it(I'm a writer, so I tend to visualize what I read). Reminds me of a story told by a friend who knew another friend who studied in UIAM. You see, when reading something from the Al-Quran, there are grammar rules that have to be obeyed. Many of them are kinda complex, and can only be perfectly cited by a tahfiz who studied it for years. Once, some demonic being made itself appear to a bunch of girls in their dorm. The usual response by someone levelheaded enough would be to read surah Kursi, known to dispel these things. ...Except, upon hearing one of those girls reading it outloud, it smiled and asked them, "Yang kau baca tu kau pasti betul ke?"("Are you sure you're reading it correctly?"). They all supposedly collapsed after that. ...Fuck, why are you making me do this at fucking midnight!? Now I can't sleep and i have work tomorrow!! |
Oct 2 2017, 12:55 AM
1,389 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Oct 2 2017, 12:41 AM) Whoa, you necro'd the thread. lol why is it that muslim wimminz are the only ones susceptible to hysterial or mass fainting when some unclean spirit is said to appear in front of them? Normal reaction is to flee, no?Your story with the Christian kids is kinda scary to read, especially when I started imagining it(I'm a writer, so I tend to visualize what I read). Reminds me of a story told by a friend who knew another friend who studied in UIAM. You see, when reading something from the Al-Quran, there are grammar rules that have to be obeyed. Many of them are kinda complex, and can only be perfectly cited by a tahfiz who studied it for years. Once, some demonic being made itself appear to a bunch of girls in their dorm. The usual response by someone levelheaded enough would be to read surah Kursi, known to dispel these things. ...Except, upon hearing one of those girls reading it outloud, it smiled and asked them, "Yang kau baca tu kau pasti betul ke?"("Are you sure you're reading it correctly?"). They all supposedly collapsed after that. ...Fuck, why are you making me do this at fucking midnight!? Now I can't sleep and i have work tomorrow!! |
Oct 2 2017, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Oct 2 2017, 12:55 AM) why is it that muslim wimminz are the only ones susceptible to hysterial or mass fainting when some unclean spirit is said to appear in front of them? Normal reaction is to flee, no? That bothered me for a long time, ya know.I received conflicting answers from different people. The ustazs tend to say that demons target Muslims first because they are, well, 'Muslims', and that other people with different religion are already strayed from Allah's will. Doctors? I haven't met one that ever bothered to study the phenomenon in detail in Malaysia. The polite ones would tell me it's beyond their scope. Others just toss it away as 'superstition'. Mass hysterias do happen around the globe though. They only take different forms, depending on the culture. Even China, with its secretive ministries, couldnt hide the fact that some mass-hysteria-like incidents happened in dorms of female factory workers in the past decade. I would love to be able to find individuals who worked or studied in Chinese only dormitories to dig any information about any incidents with classic signs of mass hysteria. |
Oct 2 2017, 01:26 AM
1,389 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Oct 2 2017, 01:16 AM) That bothered me for a long time, ya know. Let's just take the pontianak case at the pondok polis as a control case. The cops sprang to action in an instant which is what a normal human would do when something surprises them. But why is it that when it happens in muslim wimminz hostels, the wimminz stick around and wail instead of shrieking and fleeing? Even the videos you posted shows those japanese guys fleeing at the drop of a sound. Why wimminz in hostels react so differently?I received conflicting answers from different people. The ustazs tend to say that demons target Muslims first because they are, well, 'Muslims', and that other people with different religion are already strayed from Allah's will. Doctors? I haven't met one that ever bothered to study the phenomenon in detail in Malaysia. The polite ones would tell me it's beyond their scope. Others just toss it away as 'superstition'. Mass hysterias do happen around the globe though. They only take different forms, depending on the culture. Even China, with its secretive ministries, couldnt hide the fact that some mass-hysteria-like incidents happened in dorms of female factory workers in the past decade. I would love to be able to find individuals who worked or studied in Chinese only dormitories to dig any information about any incidents with classic signs of mass hysteria. |
Jan 20 2019, 01:41 AM
83 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 11 2015, 05:04 PM) Wow how do you know? Try 3A and 4 after 10pm, lucky enough you can meet the white long hair lady. My colleague kena "scolded" back from work. If you're not leaving at night she will bang the table and look at you standing still. |
Jan 20 2019, 02:23 AM
66 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
This thread itself is the true horror story...
It keeps rising from the dead.... |
Jan 20 2019, 09:59 AM
1,902 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(alexlim_88 @ Jan 20 2019, 01:41 AM) Wow how do you know? Try 3A and 4 after 10pm, lucky enough you can meet the white long hair lady. My colleague kena "scolded" back from work. If you're not leaving at night she will bang the table and look at you standing still. It was like that back in early 2000sI didnt know it getting worse |
Jan 20 2019, 10:03 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,227 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: cheras |
Ast time i first join lowyat got some ghost hunter thread..i t Theyve all disappeared...
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:19 PM |