116 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

frankzane
post Nov 6 2010, 12:25 AM

664 posts

hi,

a bit outdate here, is the other block of Highland Tower can be seen from MRR2?

near the road uphill to many Taman one...
myparano
post Nov 9 2010, 02:16 PM

wow, u guys are into paranormal. Thats cool. I just bump in to this website, just thought want to share it with you all. http://malaysian-paranormal-research.org/
fyrogenesis
post Nov 9 2010, 02:26 PM

158 posts

ghosts eat brains. ayam sked~ cry.gif
SUSashcrimson
post Nov 9 2010, 03:25 PM

146 posts

the hotel Av~~ mentioned in port dickson do got ghost. i never seen one, but i felt the shiver once when i worked there.

also, the big house in front of Corus Hotel
H.O.P.E
post Nov 9 2010, 05:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 09:18 PM)
"The house which was known as the haunted house on 63, Jalan Wan Empok Dua, was actually a rumour."

Saw this on wikipedia...is this the haunted house?
HI all, i just found this tered....and i've reading from the 1st post. This was an very old post who got my attention......
"63, Jalan Wan Empok Dua", is this in Sri Petaling?? Well i've heard about this house is haunted but i really dunno weather is true coz my whole family lived there before...from 1997~2001. That time there was a big mango tree and there's where neighbour saying "old lady" taken...then at 2nd floor bathroom oso got another one "occupied". i knew about this when we moved out to cheras told by nearby neighbour. But we moved out coz bought new house after my father kena 4d when staying in this "haunted" house.
Well it is more then 10 years now, and that area are now guarded and the house actually renovated by new owner who bought that house i think more than RM 400k. (it is a corner lot)

Is it a rumours or not..?? i personally don't know.
celicaizpower
post Nov 9 2010, 05:52 PM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

Hi Guys,

There is this one room at the highest floor of the hotel, 1102 or 1302 (i forgot) @ Mandarin Pacific Hotel, KL (http://www.mandpac.com.my/location.htm) which is haunted.

I used to work there for about 1 year, under the old management.

Apparently there was this one old dude died there and as he was a regular customer and always stayed there for long periods of time, we never disturb him. Even the housekeeping dept is not allowed to enter and clean his room as per his instruction.

After 30 days of no contact neither seeing him coming in and out of the hotel & not picking up our calls, the old management decided to open the room and check.

They found him laying on the bathroom floor, dead and semi decomposed.
(Normally the whole floor is closed and is only open when this guy is around)

Since that day, I have heard multiple reports & complaints during festive seasons when the hotel floors are fully utilize.

According to some customers, they heard knocking, table and chair noise like its being moved in the middle of the night.

Once we rent out the room to a customer so we called and inform house keeping that house keeping informed us of the weirdest thing that they will need to go to the room and re-arrange stuffs before renting it out.

The customer who rent the room checked out after a few minutes after midnight and asked house keeping to pack her stuffs for her. She never did mention why to the front office guys.

Since then, our front office team got a memo from our higher management not to rent out the room to anyone at all.

I resign a few months after that and a few more months later the new management took over the hotel and did major changes.

I am not sure if this is still happening tho... but damn it was scary for me.
yeezai
post Nov 9 2010, 07:05 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

was working in a bank along jalan ampang...quite near to nikko hotel...everytime when i was the first one to reach office theres always sounds of ppl typing ,chair moving,wind sound even tho windows cant be open..i even check every cubicle but no one was there...weird..
bbliew
post Nov 26 2010, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(PenangLaksa @ Jul 18 2008, 11:15 AM)
Najib's house.
Hahaha.. you should be able to find one there!
jeehouhee
post Dec 6 2010, 01:58 PM

221 posts

WAKE UP !!!!! more story pls !
md11
post Dec 6 2010, 02:17 PM

newbi3s
post Dec 6 2010, 02:21 PM

FALIQ
4,325 posts

QUOTE(md11 @ Dec 6 2010, 02:17 PM)
is it mansion
myparano
post Dec 8 2010, 08:46 AM

whats the address ?
pjpumper
post Jan 11 2011, 06:15 PM

78 posts

http://mizzshelyn.blogspot.com/2009/03/genting-creeps.html

amber is sooooo creepy..........
SUSb3rnard7
post Jan 11 2011, 09:49 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Dec 6 2010, 02:21 PM)
is it mansion
house of the dead
pjpumper
post Jan 12 2011, 09:54 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Aug 21 2008, 10:16 PM)
Thanks... i'm really thankful for what happened....

anyway yes she said she drew it to the doctor, but never described further
OMFG! that mirror is just so creepy! really looks like bloody mary linked =.=
omg your store looks haunted. i can see a reflection in the mirror shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by pjpumper: Jan 12 2011, 09:56 AM
JonSpark
post Jan 14 2011, 11:16 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(pjpumper @ Jan 12 2011, 09:54 AM)
omg your store looks haunted. i can see a reflection in the mirror  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Thankfully that place is now rented to someone else, gonna undergo renovation so scary mirror no more liao sad.gif

didnt know you guys started the LYN GhostHuntingSociety stuff: http://lynghosthunters.webs.com/apps/members/
nemesis554529
post Feb 6 2011, 08:09 PM

I and two of my friends went to seputeh haunted house. we took alot of pictures. that place is really haunted. we heard movement sound and a shadow suddenly disappeared. that house damn big. we went to puchong house and it was waste of time. there was a drug addict sleeping inside the house at the top floor. bangsar house also waste of time.

This post has been edited by nemesis554529: Feb 6 2011, 08:11 PM
yop da great
post Feb 6 2011, 10:47 PM

583 posts

QUOTE(nemesis554529 @ Feb 6 2011, 08:09 PM)
I and two of my friends went to seputeh haunted house. we took alot of pictures. that place is really haunted. we heard movement sound and a shadow suddenly disappeared. that house damn big. we went to puchong house and it was waste of time. there was a drug addict sleeping inside the house at the top floor. bangsar house also waste of time.
post the pic la rclxms.gif
whaa this thread is so interesting, lots of stories haha
LKH9
post Feb 7 2011, 04:29 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(celicaizpower @ Nov 9 2010, 05:52 PM)
Hi Guys,

There is this one room at the highest floor of the hotel, 1102 or 1302 (i forgot) @ Mandarin Pacific Hotel, KL (http://www.mandpac.com.my/location.htm) which is haunted.

I used to work there for about 1 year, under the old management.

Apparently there was this one old dude died there and as he was a regular customer and always stayed there for long periods of time, we never disturb him. Even the housekeeping dept is not allowed to enter and clean his room as per his instruction.

After 30 days of no contact neither seeing him coming in and out of the hotel & not picking up our calls, the old management decided to open the room and check.

They found him laying on the bathroom floor, dead and semi decomposed.
(Normally the whole floor is closed and is only open when this guy is around)

Since that day, I have heard multiple reports & complaints during festive seasons when the hotel floors are fully utilize.

According to some customers, they heard knocking, table and chair noise like its being moved in the middle of the night.

Once we rent out the room to a customer so we called and inform house keeping that house keeping informed us of the weirdest thing that they will need to go to the room and re-arrange stuffs before renting it out.

The customer who rent the room checked out after a few minutes after midnight and asked house keeping to pack her stuffs for her. She never did mention why to the front office guys.

Since then, our front office team got a memo from our higher management not to rent out the room to anyone at all.

I resign a few months after that and a few more months later the new management took over the hotel and did major changes.

I am not sure if this is still happening tho... but damn it was scary for me.
This is even more scary than the ghost itself. How can the management let out such room to customers?? shakehead.gif
s@ni
post Feb 7 2011, 04:50 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(H.O.P.E @ Nov 9 2010, 05:23 PM)
HI all, i just found this tered....and i've reading from the 1st post. This was an very old post who got my attention......
"63, Jalan Wan Empok Dua", is this in Sri Petaling?? Well i've heard about this house is haunted but i really dunno weather is true coz my whole family lived there before...from 1997~2001. That time there was a big mango tree and there's where neighbour saying "old lady" taken...then at 2nd floor bathroom oso got another one "occupied". i knew about this when we moved out to cheras told by nearby neighbour. But we moved out coz bought new house after my father kena 4d when staying in this "haunted" house.
Well it is more then 10 years now, and that area are now guarded and the house actually renovated by new owner who bought that house i think more than RM 400k. (it is a corner lot)

Is it a rumours or not..?? i personally don't know.
so the new owner have potential to strike 4D?? brows.gif brows.gif

116 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:08 PM