Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.
nemesis554529
May 2 2010, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(conxtion @ Apr 16 2010, 07:05 PM) Hey nemesis554529, what happened? we dint find any house there bro. But we went to bangsar haunted house at jalan turi and also professor frenzi house. Quite scary. bangsar house got basement all. try to guys. can hear your heart beat.
SpikeMinoda
May 2 2010, 02:42 AM
why people so like to taste shit? i got this friend also like to find haunted place....then kena shit already then find sifu, one month later still go...like got money
paktua
May 2 2010, 02:51 AM
i wonder why those who always seeking these paranormal stuffs hardly encounter anything...and wonder what happen to those seekers on ntv7 before?Lead by 1 guy called Uncle or something?
From my experience, yes i have encountered few of these paranormal stuffs and none of them i seek myself..they just wanted to showed up and wallah there they are..
and i don't believe/think you can capture them on cameras or videos...
SpikeMinoda
May 2 2010, 02:53 AM
watabout the movie paranormal activities, thou not spooky but real
paktua
May 2 2010, 02:59 AM
QUOTE(SpikeMinoda @ May 2 2010, 02:53 AM) watabout the movie paranormal activities, thou not spooky but real does it got solid evidence that it's paranormal activities? I'd like to see the real copy of the video they took of you know...ghost or whatever they named it.. i have seen the movie but i don't think it's real at all..there are many ways you can manipulate/edit videos nowadays
nemesis554529
May 2 2010, 03:00 AM
QUOTE(SpikeMinoda @ May 2 2010, 02:42 AM) why people so like to taste shit? i got this friend also like to find haunted place....then kena shit already then find sifu, one month later still go...like got money its kind of thrilling bro...you should experience once
paktua
May 2 2010, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(nemesis554529 @ May 2 2010, 03:00 AM) its kind of thrilling bro...you should experience once bro nemesis554529, have you encounter any 'entities' so far? mind to share?
nemesis554529
May 2 2010, 03:11 AM
i never saw anything but got feel and hear...i and my friend went to bangsar haunted house at jalan turi around 2am...when we were about to enter there were sound like someone stepping on the sand but we ignored it and went inside. we just feel scary inside. when we were outside the house, there was a banana tree and only one leave is waving and others are in static position. so we just left. once there was a house in cheras as well, when me and my friend inside, we heard someone using the walking on staircase but there was no one in the house. then we left. never seen anything bro. the paranormal activity movie is not true.
paktua
May 2 2010, 03:27 AM
well...if you really wanted to see them you should be on your own...i mean you have to be alone..enter whatever haunted place by your own-self instead of going in with company.....
usually if you're with somebody you will not get the most experience..and yes there are strange/supernatural things out there...and they are not just at haunted places...
I have one experience I'd like to share..
During last year at Univ, just went back from lepak2, makan2...otw back when passing a fly-over, i saw an old lady trying to cross the road...this is nearly midnight and I thought what she could be doing this late...I ask my friends did they saw her or not but none of them notice anything..
when arrive at college nothing weird happens, but during my sleep i was disturb by something...cannot move, cannot say anything, cannot do anything...so as Muslim, I did what I was taught to do if this things happen..I recite Quran verses... at the end of it...I heard very high pitch screaming in my ear...like those ghost screaming in movies (you know la kan)...and I was able to move again...got up from bed and thank goodness it didn't show it's face..
This post has been edited by paktua: May 2 2010, 03:29 AM
SpikeMinoda
May 2 2010, 03:34 AM
menara public bank...my fren kena but not so scary
paktua
May 2 2010, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(SpikeMinoda @ May 2 2010, 03:34 AM) menara public bank...my fren kena but not so scary details?
SpikeMinoda
May 2 2010, 03:41 AM
my fren doing this interior design work for one company there. it's already 9 or 10 something, she and a few vietnamese worker. She was in this room doing some drawings while those worker at other dunno do what la.....then suddenly one tof them come in and ask
worker: Ya, what?
fren: what what?
worker: I thought u call me just now?
fren: I where got call u? Mung(another worker) call u issit?
worker: Mung in the same room with me, it's your voice la, it's woman voice call me
My fren start to scared liow and scold the worker don't simply talk shit, then the worker also scare...after that...they all don't call out names even very close...they terus use handphone to call
The next day the worker mc liow.....
This post has been edited by SpikeMinoda: May 2 2010, 03:43 AM
paktua
May 2 2010, 03:51 AM
yea those kinda things seems to happens a lot..but remember that you need to be brave and contain your fear..if not things can go much worse..tall buildings likely easy to get caught in such events eh..from many story telling i've heard so far..especially hospitals..
SpikeMinoda
May 2 2010, 03:59 AM
well...from the first of the posts...everyone suggest poklinik cheras...well i live near there...i dunno whether issit haunted or what nor do i wanna go check it out. But small that time i do been there to jumpa doktor, since my mum said it's free. But damn that place really looks soooo ruined...memang like haunted, even the trees there like 'dead'
Nub!
May 2 2010, 04:01 AM
more story please.
allwerp
May 2 2010, 04:01 AM

can anyone please tell me the exact location of this haunted house in taman tenage puchong?
tongyam
May 2 2010, 04:02 AM
QUOTE(allwerp @ May 2 2010, 04:01 AM) can anyone please tell me the exact location of this haunted house in taman tenage puchong? u puchong?
SpikeMinoda
May 2 2010, 04:05 AM
why the puchong bungalow so famous one?
paktua
May 2 2010, 04:09 AM
have any of you slept anywhere facing a window and outside there's a huge and old tree..like those trees with roots falling from it's top or something...
well i had...and it was not so pleasant i can say that..ended up saw something creepy..
allwerp
May 2 2010, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(tongyam @ May 2 2010, 04:02 AM) i stay very nearby puchong..